Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Manasquan

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2019

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

Cody was great. Punctual, polite & professional. $90 for a reset might be a bit steep.

Al Clayton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2019

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

Precision Arrived the morning after my spring broke and right on the scheduled time. The technician answered all my layman questions with a smile and taught me how routine maintenance should be performed. I was extremely happy with the quality and courteousness if the technician.

Jim Sayre

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2019

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

Brian was upfront and honest about what I needed and how to fix my opener. Professional and on time and a refreshing overall service experience. Great company with great people. Recommending to anyone with garage door needs.

Mike

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2018

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

Great job! Punctual, knowledgeable, and efficient! Couldn't have asked for anything more. Would highly recommend and use this company again.

Nancy Coulson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2018

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

Our garage door spring mechanism broke (after 10 years). Our car was inside the garage and, without the spring, the door couldn't be opened so we needed a reasonably speedy repair. Precision is a large, well-known garage door company and I wanted to be assured of a good repair with quality parts even if it might cost a bit more. I called early morning and was able to book a same-day appointment for the afternoon (2 pm - 6 pm) but our technician, Brian, happened to be in my area and was able to reshuffle his appointments so he arrived about 45 minutes after my appointment call. He had no problem working with the car in the garage. In addition to the spring replacement, he also recommended replacement of the rollers. The entire job was done in less than one hour (and he also changed out the door opener light bulb which coincidentally failed with the spring). Brian was friendly, polite, and efficient. Installed parts look to be very high quality and carry a 5-year warranty. Will definitely call Precision if I should need any additional work done.

Paul Mathews


Response:

Paul Mathews, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2018

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

Precision Installer (Brian) arrived on time, was very knowledgeable, and thorough with his explanations of the technology and features/options. He completed the install in the estimated timeframe and was very thorough in demonstrating and explaining the operation. I would highly recommend Precision.

Tom Schaible


Response:

Tom Schaible, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2017

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

Fast & great service

Anthony Daltrui


Response:

Anthony Daltrui, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2017

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

Jim was very helpful and courteous upon his service call today. He called before coming to be sure we understood the extra charge for weekend call and then called again when he was 5 minutes from the house. Jim took his time with us and helped pick out replacement doors with matching windows and explained the savings of doing this at the same time vs replacing motors and parts and then replacing doors.

Frank Valente


Response:

Frank Valente, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2017

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

Brandon my service tech was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, very nice and courteous! Brandon completed the job quickly efficiently and helped me as a new home owner understand the job and how to properly care for my equipment! I highly recommend Precision and will certainly be using them again in the future!

Chris Amato


Response:

Chris Amato, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2017

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

Precision was in close proximity to my home and they were immediately available when I called. Quick expert service by a professional ....

Rich Wilbert


Response:

Rich Wilbert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2016

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

Precision is a company you can TRUST!! There technician, Jim is very professional and knows what he's doing.

Walter Stafford


Response:

Walter Stafford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2015

Manasquan, NJ

Review:

A pleasure doing business with Precision Garage Door. The technician was courteous and professional and the repair was completed quickly. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Donna Stewart


Response:

Donna Stewart, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 57957 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 104 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 51 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 190 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 284 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 252 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities