Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Point Pleasant Beach

Average Rating: 4.81


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2018

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

Cody was great. Glad I picked you guys. Thanks again!

Robert Hall


Response:

Robert Hall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cody and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2018

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

Excellent service, polite and informative. Love the heads up on who will be servicing the doors. Thank you

Lois Johnson


Response:

Lois Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2018

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

Showed up on time, did an outstanding job doing what needed to be fixed but the cost was just crazy....They have you when your garage door won't work so you have to pay their ridiculous prices

Gail Coulter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2017

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

Called Saturday morning, had an appointment between 2 and 6 that afternoon, Rick come to the house, replaced the old unit with a new one, Rick called first then arrived at 3 pm he was very knowledgeable and friendly. All and all , a good experience, and I would recommend Precision to my friends.

Bob Nikola


Response:

Bob Nikola, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

Technician on time, explained everything and completed work quickly. Reason for 4 not 5 is price. Seemed very high for a fairly simple job that was finished in less than an hour.

Lloyd Feigenbaum


Response:

Lloyd Feigenbaum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2017

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

Once again, you came through in a pinch. Thanks guys. You are my go to garage door people.

Marty Murdoch


Response:

Marty Murdoch, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2016

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

Very satisfied with my recent phone call and was able to get an appointment right away. The technician was very pleasant and completely knowledgeable . He identified the problem and corrected it with no problems Overall I was completely happy with your service from making an appt to having the job completed which is the reason it deserves a 5 star

Ed Kreutzer


Response:

Ed Kreutzer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2016

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

Cody came on time was efficient and got the job done. He was also very nice.

Robert Fabricant


Response:

Robert Fabricant, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2016

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

good job quick response explained all details

Joseph Kratochvil


Response:

Joseph Kratochvil, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2016

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

GREAT service. The repair was under warranty, no questions asked. Showed up on time, polite and professional. Would highly recommend.

Frank Kozlowski


Response:

Frank Kozlowski, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2016

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

I have always been a satisfied customer and have recommended your company to my employee and they were happy with the service. The technician Chad was prompt and polite.

Barbara Guttenberger


Response:

Barbara Guttenberger, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2016

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

Needed a slight adjustment on the door. Top notch from scheduling appointment to arrival time of tech.

Anthony


Response:

Anthony, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2015

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

Our technician was friendly, professional, and prompt. We would recommend your company to anyone in need of your services, thank you.

Charles Ricca


Response:

Charles Ricca, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2015

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

Found Cody tech to be kind , knowledgable and courteous. Work was performed promptly, and explanations were given after job was completed.

Tom Mcguire


Response:

Tom Mcguire, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2015

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

James Dean and his companion did an excellent job. I would like to have them work at my home again. Five star rating

Susan Robbins


Response:

Susan, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and positive comments. We appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2015

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Review:

Thanks a bunch for the quick, very efficient service.

Mary Wasko


Response:

Glad we could help!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 42959 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 79 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 45 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 141 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 220 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 193 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts