COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Gardendale

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

07/29/2019

Gardendale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

07/29/2019 I recently called around for prices for garage doors and found precision was the best price in Birmingham. Had Marvin come by to install the new garage doors and he did an excellent job. Service was fast and he was so knowledgeable about garage doors. If I could I would give 10 stars. Great company with better employees. Beyond satisfied!!!!

Khang Nguyen

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2019

Gardendale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Marvin was great. Very professional yet friendly. Arrived on time and completed the work in adequate time. Explained both of my options and proceeded to complete the job and cleaned up as he went.

Roger Paul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2018

Gardendale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeremy did an outstanding job. Explained my options and performed the repair extremely fast. Would highly recommend to someone looking for a garage door repair.

Brian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2017

Gardendale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Marvin did an awesome job! Both units are incredible and quiet. Belt drives are great.

Howard Everhart


Response:

Howard Everhart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Marvin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2016

Gardendale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding job. Very professional and on time. Jeremy deserves a pat on the back guys!

Gary Mccleary


Response:

Gary Mccleary, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2016

Gardendale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Marvin was very polite, knowledgeable and courteous. He did a great job in a timely fashion. I was very pleased with the service and his performance! :)

Marla Couture


Response:

Marla Couture, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marvin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2015

Gardendale, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was the fastest ever and reasonable.

Errol Watts


Response:

Errol Watts, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive on

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 65087 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Birmingham Locations:
Bessemer (205) 238-7277 49 Reviews
Bibb County (205) 462-8811 1 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 444 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 6 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 10 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 3 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 163 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 24 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities