Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Maylene

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2022

Maylene, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent fast service.

Barbara Ford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2019

Maylene, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Exttemely pleased with work and customer service. Highly recommend.

Alma Gaertner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/19/2019

Maylene, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul, the service tech was awesome. No complaints! He assisted me on the other two doors we had and installed a new one in a very quick time period. Will recommend your team to other customers.

Keith Owens

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Maylene, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Troy was great! He found the problem with our garage door very quickly and soon had it repaired.

Tim Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2018

Maylene, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good staff.

George Hill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2018

Maylene, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Troy came out soon after I called the company, he examined the door problem and made necessary adjustments and determined the cause. The repairs were all done under warranty. I was very satisfied with the service and Troy was very professional.

Raymond Patterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2018

Maylene, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick, same-day service and the tech isolated & corrected my problem quickly. Thanks for the know-how & fast service!

Barry


Response:

Barry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/22/2018

Maylene, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repairman was very polite and efficient. He explained what needed to be done and gave us a price before doing any work. He replaced the broken sprocket and chain.

Jennifer Waldo-speth


Response:

Jennifer Waldo-speth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2016

Maylene, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Site was straight forward for the most part - would rather have the price online, on the received "estimate" a techs evaluation of a door he has never seen is a waste - shouldn't be included. PDF doc of the estimate is broken up poorly. Page 2 only has what appears to be a signature line with a check mark - Page 5 is again of no interest to me, just for a general price on a door. Don't think this should be included. Now this is just for getting a price. Perhaps a different doc should be used for "general pricing". "Service Performed" doesn't include "general price for a door" or whatever. Now I have to "select" something in this area that's not relevant for this "review of your site". So I "select" - "Broken garage door spring repair" again irrelevant for a "review". Over all it's a nice site, however I think there's room for some "tweaking" as a whole. So there you go. More then you wanted but - Hey it's free.

Clifford Jefferson


Response:

Clifford Jefferson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 86860 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Birmingham Locations:
Bessemer (205) 238-7277 57 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 500 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 6 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 10 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 3 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 178 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 25 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities