Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SAN FRANCISCO

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of San Francisco

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Millbrae

Average Rating: 4.55

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2023
5 stars

Millbrae, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was very fast! - Mario explained the problem and fix our issue with our garage door! definitely, recomend end their services.

Salvador Acosta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2022
5 stars

Millbrae, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was very professional, courteous and good problem-solver. He resolved our gap and roller issues promptly. We appreciated he had all the needed materials and tools on his truck. We will always call Precision in the future.

Rebecca G

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

10/26/2020
5 stars

Millbrae, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

$49.95 just to come out for a quote?

Weilin Chang

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/24/2019
5 stars

Millbrae, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dear Precision and customers, My motor was going out and track was out of position. I called and it was total professionalism from there on. Everything was awesome. Blake was a total pro, clean, cool, courteous, quick and very fair. Thank you so much. Raymond Ofiesh

Raymond Ofiesh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/17/2018
5 stars

Millbrae, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The assurance that the service person could work on Martin doors and controls. James was very knowledgeable on Martin controls.

Dale Aeschliman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2018
5 stars

Millbrae, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were on time, professional and completed the job in a minimal amount of time. Explained everything that was going on with the door opener and gave me several options. I would definitely use them again.

Larry Ratti


Response:

Larry Ratti, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2018
5 stars

Millbrae, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chewy did a great job. He is very efficient and professional and explains things very well.

Ed Bonavia


Response:

Ed Bonavia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2017
5 stars

Millbrae, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was thoroughly impressed by everyone at Precision that I had contact with. The technicians were knowledgeable and courteous; the office personnel on the phone were responsive. Whatever the top rating is, you should have.

Tom Braje


Response:

Tom Braje, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017
5 stars

Millbrae, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Phone reservation was a bit laborious. Garage doir tune-up and new rollers were installed quickly and efficiently. The technician (Mike) was courteous and professional.

John Mangiante


Response:

John Mangiante, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2017
5 stars

Millbrae, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was able to come the day we called. He completed a check of the system and did needed repair quickly and explained how to take care of the door in the future. He was right on time and very helpful.

Judith Sullivan


Response:

Judith Sullivan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/03/2015
5 stars

Millbrae, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've used to company twice and your man are very professional you trucks are loaded with all kinds of equipment and I liked it I have several properties and I intend to use you for now on your technician is very professional and I'd like to have him work on all my doors thank you

John Ghilarducci


Response:

John Ghilarducci, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,465 Reviews

View All USA Locations

San Francisco Locations:
Burlingame (650) 293-4300 11 Reviews
Daly City (415) 466-8055 30 Reviews
Half Moon Bay (650) 278-4008 9 Reviews
Millbrae (650) 777-5444
Pacifica (650) 984-1033 27 Reviews
San Francisco (415) 814-1910 176 Reviews
San Mateo (650) 200-4144 141 Reviews
San Rafael (415) 488-8990 2 Reviews
South San Francisco (650) 278-4010 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of San Francisco

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of San Francisco

License: #993539
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.