Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF KANSAS CITY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Precision Garage Door of Kansas City

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Platte City

Average Rating: 4.91

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2023
5 stars

Platte City, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I couldn't be more pleased. The service was done in a timely and professional manner. They made an assessment of the damage and provided me several options for repair. First class all the way. I will use them again if and when I need service in the future. Highly recommend you give them a call

Larry Hollars

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2023
5 stars

Platte City, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good job fixing our garage door. Your employee was very helpful and pleasant. I would recommend him to do any repairs in the future.

Gary Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2022
5 stars

Platte City, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WE just had the most positive experience with Daray and Logan from Precision Door!! They assessed the problem and took care of it with professionalism. They were so efficient as they worked. They were so polite and considerate!! Thank you for employing such amazing people.

Ross Seten

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2022
5 stars

Platte City, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What an amazing experience I had with these very professional men. They were efficient and explained everything!

Kimberlee Kuehn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2021
5 stars

Platte City, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician that came to our house was A+ material. Quick, honest and efficient.

Curtis Walsh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2021
5 stars

Platte City, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision door KC installed our garage door openers in 2010. Yesterday, one had the pulley gear strip. One day later, Tyler came out to do the repair. I can’t believe in this bitter cold weather we were able to get our problem fixed with a one day turnaround, but that is what happened. Tyler figured out the problem, advised me of my options, and then replaced the chain drive with a belt drive, installed new rollers, and installed a new lift master opener. Great and quick job done in a detached garage with no heat. Exceptional work from the lady answering the phone to Tyler fixing the problem. Thanks so much!

Ken or chris russell Ltc john k & kristy g russell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/21/2020
5 stars

Platte City, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and polite

Marlin Legault

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/07/2019
5 stars

Platte City, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Daray did a good job with our door opener repair. Is opening and closing fine now. One reason I chose Precision was because website advertises free service call with repair. BE AWARE, if you don’t request the free trip charge you will be charged $69.95. Hopefully this review will keep you from being taking advantage of

Terri Moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017
5 stars

Platte City, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service.

Debbie Hoggatt


Response:

Debbie Hoggatt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2016
5 stars

Platte City, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike did a great job of explaining the issues with my door. He did not talk over my head or push extra work on us.

Dan & Kim Reith


Response:

Dan & Kim Reith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/17/2015
5 stars

Platte City, MO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Rick See, was scheduled to show up between 2:00 and 4:00. He promptly gave me a call at 1:55 and said he was close by and could arrive at my house within 5 minutes, which put him there right about the 2:00 o clock time as stated. He was very knowledgeable about his trade and replaced the old with the new opener in an expert fashion. He helped with the programming of individual remotes that he left me and explained how to in case I needed to do it at a later time. Thanks Rick for a job well done.

Donald Hansen


Response:

Donald Hansen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,185 Reviews


Precision Door Service of Kansas City

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

5429 Blue Pkwy
Kansas City MO, 64130
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT