Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Goodlettsville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2018

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

I would give my service 5 stars.

Anne Irvin


Response:

Anne Irvin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

I would like to say what a great technician Brandon Christensen is. He had been to my house previously for another issue and he is very friendly and knows what he is doing. He is definitely an asset to your company.

Robbin Keef


Response:

Robbin Keef, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2018

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

Great service

Carl Minchey


Response:

Carl Minchey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2018

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

Your representative, Dillon was exceptional. He came out and was very professional and friendly. He took photos of our problem and talked with his supervisor and concluded that it would not be a good idea for him to try to fix the problem as it was not installed properly initially(30+ years ago). It was recommended that a new door was in order. This company operates on a guarantee of their work and could not guarantee this would or could be properly repaired by them. We will be having them install the new doors.

Judy Smith


Response:

Judy Smith, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dillon. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2017

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

I wanted the garage door repaired right away and Precision sent a repairman the next day.

Louise Caskey


Response:

Louise Caskey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2017

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

I was so pleased with technicians! He showed me what could be done and we agreed on the best choice. He was very through in his work and explained all he had done cleaned up all trash, he thanked me and left! I would give him a 5 star and ask for him again. Thanks!!

Barbera Harris


Response:

Barbera Harris, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2017

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

Thank you for sending such nice people to fix our door. Our service mans name was Jared and was a super nice person. The job was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you again .

Anita Cartwright


Response:

Anita Cartwright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2017

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

Todd Noel was extremely helpful on the service call. He called ahead of time to say he was on his way in 30 minutes. He showed up on time and not a minute later. He was very helpful in explaining my options, and also patient as I have two kids ages 1 and 3 that were constantly interrupting. I greatly appreciate precision door services and Todd. Their attention to detail in customer service is mirrored in their work as well. Todd was quickly in and out allowing the kids and I to get on with our day

Wood Caldwell


Response:

Wood Caldwell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Todd.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2017

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

5 Stars - Tech was very pleasant to deal with, very efficient in his performance.

Edward Ray


Response:

Edward Ray, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2016

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

Shane was extremely courteous, professional, and honest. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly and presented me with a fair quote and explained the reasoning behind all charges. I also very much appreciated the email telling me in advance which technician would be coming out including a picture!

Sarah Cagle


Response:

Sarah Cagle, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2016

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

Shane came out and quickly diagnosed the problems and fixed them.

Thomas Cayce


Response:

Thomas Cayce, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/19/2016

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

They address the problem of the door, with the best and safest solution, as of what they can repair, and what need's to be replaced. They can also work out a payment plan, that works for you, until the door is ready to be set. They do Great Excellent Work. I "Thank You All" at Precision Garage for the "Best Job you can provide".

Thomas Barfield


Response:

Thomas Barfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2016

Goodlettsville, TN

Review:

Excellent service and advice from technician. Completely satisfied with service and company! Thx and will definitely use for future garage door needs.

Robert Colvin


Response:

Robert Colvin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 43191 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 25 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 268 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 11 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 40 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 122 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 77 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 137 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 51 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts