Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 36 Reviews in:

Hendersonville

Average Rating: 4.89


Install Garage Doors

09/09/2019

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

I am glad I chose Precision for my garage door! Dillon Daughtery is professional, friendly, and did a great job from the sale to the installation! I would recommend talking with Dillon for your garage door needs. Precision has a great selection and Dillon spent time with me and helped me to consider all the options and make a great choice. Highly recommend Precision.

Lee Philpot

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2019

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Amazingly prompt and excellent service from technician. Ethan Todd was fantastic. We will defiantly be a returning customer.

Carla Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2019

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Precision was quick to respond as I was going to have to keep my garage door open all night if they did nit come on such short notice. The representative was awesome. He was pleasant, knew his stuff and fixed the door. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Christine Krawchuk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2019

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Technitian was very knowledgeable and proficient in repairing my door. I was not happy with timing. He was almost an hour later than the appointment window promised & I had to make several calls before he arrived. The operators were very courteous & helpful when I called.

John Pennington


Response:

John - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret that we were running behind schedule that day. We appreciate your patience and we will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2018

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Mr. Cantrell went beyond the call of duty to ensure my garage door was repaired and adjusted properly. Very pleased.

Thomas Cooper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2018

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Jeremy Wessels did an outstanding job! He called and showed up early, was very courteous and engaging, and gave great advice. I thought about trying to fix the torsion spring myself, but after watching Jeremy I'm glad I didn't. Having the experience, proper tools, and knowledge of all the components and how they work together he saved me a lot of pain and effort at a reasonable price!

Robert Scurlock


Response:

Robert, Thank you for the kind word about Jeremy! I am also thankful you allowed Jeremy to work to the garage door. Springs can be the most dangerous part of the garage door system if not handled properly. Thank you for the review and choosing Precision garage doors! Have a great day.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/06/2018

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Work was done well but I was charged a $65 dollar service fee even though your ad says free service call with any repair. I had to see the invoice I printed after he left to see this so I was not able to ask him about this before paying him.

David Flowers


Response:

David, I hope all is well. Just to follow up and make sure you received the 50 dollar refund we issued? Thank you for choosing Precision and have a good day!

The Precision Team


Comment:

I received the $65 service fee refund. Thank you for taking care of this.

David Flowers

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2018

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Good Service Good Job

Terrie Lonow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2018

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Nice, professional technician/salesman. Knowledgeable and pleasant.

Dwight Morton


Response:

Dwight Morton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

I have a Precision Garage Door. My car had been stolen from my driveway, my garage door remote was in my car. My safety reasons I needed immediate help to reprogram my door code and receive a new coded remote to insure the other remote would not open my door should burgulars return . Your man called asked to come early , explained as he worked what he was doing and checked my door gaskets instructed on how to clean , checked the balance, rollers and springs . Very clean, nice looking , polite and mannerly. I was greatly pleased in his promptness , fast and efficient work, attitude and the way he represented your company. You should be prod to have him.

Judy Johnson


Response:

Judy Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2018

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Justin was very pleasant and helpful! He called about 30 minutes before he arrived to let me know he was on his way. He made the adjustments needed so our doors would stay down. He also programmed the new garage door opener. We are moving soon so now we know the new home owners will have no worries. Thank you Justin for the nice service as well as your service to our country!

Colleen


Response:

Colleen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/27/2018

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Very honest and professional!! Got the entire thing fixed in a hour, highly recommend!! ????

Sarah Sutton


Response:

Sarah Sutton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2018

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Thomas Hoffman did a very timely and as far as I can tell professional job on my garage door.

Elaine Beeler


Response:

Elaine Beeler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Thomas and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/14/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

I appreciated getting same day service. Your Technician, Tommy, was friendly, knowledgable, and efficient. He did a good job. Four stars rather than five because The price was higher than expected.

Thomas Mccarthy


Response:

Thomas Mccarthy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tommy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

They did a great job and didnt rush i appreciate that and the were nice and friendly.

Tony Keller


Response:

Tony Keller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/11/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Very pleased with the service and quick response to phone calls and service. Estimator came out same day and was very professional. Installer did great work replacing our whole system.

Jacqueline Link


Response:

Jacqueline Link, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

They were very fast to come and fix my door at a reasonable rate. Great customer service!

Gina Mendoza


Response:

Gina Mendoza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

A friend recommended after his install and I am totally satisfied.

Chris Heeren


Response:

Chris Heeren, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Arrived and completed repairs very quickly.

Ray Spears


Response:

Ray Spears, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Thanks for the great service. My garage doors have never worked better and the service only took less than one hour. Great customer service; efficient; dependable; professional........that about sums it up.

Norma Tillman


Response:

Norma Tillman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Thomas did an awesome job explaining the problem with my garage door and he did a wonderful job repairing it. I am so happy with the service I received and will be recommending Precision to family and friends.

Deborah Brodnicki


Response:

Deborah Brodnicki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Thomas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

5 stars - Very pleased with the work/service. Service person was running a little late and to give us a heads up on new arrival time. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and worked efficiently.

Jim Hughes


Response:

Jim Hughes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Appointment was made within 24 hours. Technician Todd was about an hour early. Service calls are rarely early. Todd was very nice and mannerly. The repair was immediately done and we now have a working, quiet garage door. Pricing was even lower than neighboring company. We would gladly recommend this professional service.

Louise Walker


Response:

L. Walker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Great service. Called in the morning, came in the afternoon.

Dar Runyan


Response:

Dar Runyan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Happy with the work done. Professional worker who did the work. Courteous and showed up when he said he would.

Ed Laneville


Response:

Ed Laneville, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

We saw your ad in the yellow pages with a discount on the service call. Jared arrived on time, explained the three options, we chose the best one. He very efficiently, and quite quickly completed all the changes and new install!! Rated 5!!! Very good!!!

John Walker


Response:

John Walker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/07/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Brandon is a class act! This is our 2nd garage door opener he has sold us and installed and he is fast, dependable and thorough. We appreciate him and have recommended Precision to many others because of him.

Steve Leonard


Response:

Steve Leonard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/29/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

The technician that repaired my mom's door was excellent. He was very thorough and pleased a usually finicky customer. He made sure the door opened manually and electronically. And you guys came out immediately. Way to go!

Mercedes Campbell


Response:

Mercedes Campbell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

from yellow pages ad. Quick, thoughtful service.

Peggy Montgomery


Response:

Peggy Montgomery, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Thank you Brian for coming to take care of our magic eye problem. Thank you for recommending necessary repairs that need to be done to upgrade our current parts and garage door. Your concern for keeping our garage door safe and functioning is very much appreciated.

George Kesterson


Response:

George Kesterson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59168 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 29 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 330 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 18 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 49 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 157 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 99 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 187 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 67 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities