Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Dickson

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2019

Dickson, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Other companies gave us the runaround. We called Precision and a technician showed up less than an hour later and took care of everything! We had a door that was stuck half open due to a broken spring and some other issues. We also needed new openers installed. Jonathan worked late into the night and resolved all of our garage problems, and for a very reasonable price.

BJ

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2019

Dickson, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service Man - Excellent Precision prices - rather high, but excellent work

Pattye Post

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2019

Dickson, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was prompt, very knowledgeable, and did good work. Cleaned up after he was done. Would definitely use this company again.

Cody LeMaster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2018

Dickson, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick, complete, polite and reasonably priced. Very happy with the service from Lyle. It is nice to find such a professional honest company to have come to your home and provide such great service. Lyle did a great job in installing new springs, rollers and cables. The door now works like new. I highly recommend Precision! Bill and Karyn Brown

Bill Brown


Response:

Bill Your feedback means a lot to us! Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I will make sure Lyle sees this and understands he did a great job! Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2018

Dickson, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Done in a timely manner. Very happy. Thanks!

Danny Schmittou


Response:

Danny I will make sure Jeremy knows you posted a review and had positive remarks! Thank you for taking the time to post the review. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2017

Dickson, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision came out when they said they would, knew exactly how to fix our garage door and had all the parts on hand. Brandon was great ......knowledgeable, friendly, a real asset to the company. Bottom line, it's just nice to have a repair done quickly and done right.

Phyllis Burt


Response:

Phyllis Burt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2017

Dickson, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are very pleased with our new garage door that we bought from Precision Garage door. Jared Ange was very professional and did a GREAT job on the install of our garage door. I will tell anyone that is looking for a new garage door to buy from Precision.

Bobby Dudley


Response:

Bobby Dudley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2016

Dickson, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good job . Technician takes pride in is work. Does it right! Thanks Scott Kyle

Scott Kyle


Response:

Scott Kyle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 60744 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 30 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 334 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 19 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 49 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 162 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 100 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 190 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 69 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities