Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF MOBILE AL

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 77 Reviews in:

Daphne

Average Rating: 4.96

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2024
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very fast and efficient

Sid Brevard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2024
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joe was very knowledgeable, courteous and took the time to explain thing to me. Thank you for sending Joe to repair my garage door. I highly recommend Joe to all my friends. Great experience.

Dottie Goodwin


Response:

Thank you Dottie for taking the time to write a review! We're thrilled to hear that your garage door repair went smoothly. We appreciate you and your business, please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/13/2024
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service!

Susan Pruet


Response:

Thank you Susan for choosing Precision Door Service! We're glad to hear that you have had a positive experience and received excellent service. Please keep us in mind for any of your future garage door needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2023
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great response time and super service. Replaced springs and made necessary alignments. Very knowledgeable technician. Precision was a great choice.

Terry Woodham


Response:

Thank you so much Terry for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that our technician was knowledgeable. We take pride in our quick response time and strive to provide the best service possible. Your satisfaction means the world to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2023
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cameron and Bo did a great job installing my new garage doors! The installation looks professional and the doors operate smoothly. Cameron explained the door operation and Bo spoke about common maintenance. They make a great team and I would highly recommend their service.

Keith McElligott


Response:

Keith - Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Cameron and Bo from our team! We're delighted to hear that they did a great job installing your new garage doors and that the doors are operating smoothly. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2022
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was impressed with: Same day appointment, Office and technician notified me when he would be arriving, Knowledge and price! Great service and Elisha was the best! I would not hesitate to call Precision again. C Babcock

Cheryl Babcock


Response:

Cheryl Babcock, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Elisha. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2022
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received an estimate on repairing my garage door.

Warren Johns


Response:

Warren Johns, we are glad to hear from you! Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2022
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best ???? service in the Business, Elisha,s customer service was spot on

Joan Paterson


Response:

Joan Paterson - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience and that Elisha provided excellent customer service. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2021
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, price reasonable, completed work quickly and provided all information needed to understand service and how to maintain

Pat Robbins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/29/2021
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a new garage door installed. Jacob Howard was the installer. He was very courteous, knowledgeable of the product and eager to answer any of our questions. He installed the door in a very timely manner. When I had to contact the office everyone I spoke with was very friendly and knowledgeable of what we were having done. Scott Stuckey was the first service person to come look at our old door and let us know what was needed. He came back a few days after installment to check the new door out and let us know it was installed correctly. We will recommend Precision Door Service to anyone.

Thomas Cotten

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/21/2021
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

As advertised, the technician arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable about the issue. With his help, we were able to order a new door at a price that was affordable for me. Thank you Mr. Emanuel Striveson and Precision Door.

James Robinson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2020
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly, patient and persistent service.

Robert Bloom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/09/2020
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Most definitely a 5. The Technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all the questions I had to my complete satisfaction. He sent the estimates for new garage doors to be installed by email right away as promised.

John Locke

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2020
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called late in the day because our garage door belt broke. I was afraid we would have to wait till the next day to get it fixed but, they said they could come in a few hours. We were so happy. Austin arrived and was friendly, professional and explained everything to us. We will recommend Precision Garage Door. Thank You so much.

Joyce Mahan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2020
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great. Quicker than expected and got here early. Certainly a much better system than the junk we had.

Bill Hughes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/22/2020
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Responsive service and they do it right.

Kinsaul Properties

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/04/2019
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick, professional, friendly. Very pleased with the installation of the garage door opener.

Leslie Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/09/2019
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and friendly purchase Spring garage door opener keypad rollers two remotes is there anyway to get a written statement so I can have it for my files thank you

Bob Jimenez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2019
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service!!! Highly Recommend!!

Mike Warren

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2019
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very professional well done very satisfied

Tom Thompson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2019
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was expecting bad news when the tech came out but when Joey called me with his assessment I was quite pleased with his recommendations. Joey took care of everything and my garage door works quieter and smoother than it has in years. I was kept informed by text message, email or phone from my initial call through completion and after for a satisfaction check. Great service. I would definitely recommend Precision and Joey to friends and family.

Diane


Response:

Thank you Diane for your kind words! We are truly grateful for your business and 5 star review. Our technician Joey works extremely hard to maintain the level of knowledge he displayed to you. Your feedback on his quality of service will help him know his efforts are noticed. So, thank you for your time, your business and recommendation! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2019
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike Piper was very professional and very informative. He explained the process and the products used for the install. Since this is a complete install, I have to get a contractor to frame in both doors. Mike explained what needed to be done in detail.

Jimmie Larson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2019
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After five different trips to my house to address our new garage opener, we were able to come to a resolution on the latest trim installment. Hopefully, Precision can learn from our experience.

Mike Stevens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars! Prompt, Courteous, Professional What more can I say...

Kinsaul Properties

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2019
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joey Stidham did a great job installing my new system after lightning ruined by existing. He was very professional and courteous as we have an 8mo old who was sleeping at the time. I would highly recommend this company for your next garage door install or repair.

Matt Naylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2019
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

VTEC was very informative. He did good work and very courteous. I also want to thank the owner for working with me on the information that I needed. I appreciate his personal interest and what was being done at my house. I highly recommend them .

Rex Rentz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Let me start by saying I was impressed with them being able to work me in within 3 hours. The Tech was very good and completed the job in just a few minutes. However, there were no parts replaced and i thought the price for service only was excessive. Cost was $9.00 per minute.

Phil Ely

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2019
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We chose Precision because they were in a neighborhood publication a while back and used them once before to replace some broken rollers. My wife went to leave my house on Tuesday morning and our garage door would not open. On Wednesday a technician came out, immediately showed us the problem. The garage is 14 years old, about the time things begin to go wrong. He explained all the options. We never felt he was trying to up sell us...just presented options. We opted to also have the the motor replaced with a lifetime warranty. They offered a much appreciated military discount and then fixed everything! Dylon took time to slowly go over everything with my wife since there were new and improved features. She said he is excellent teacher making sure she understood everything. Precision came to our rescue, did an excellent job in a very short period of time. Our new motor is so quiet compared to what we had. I highly recommend them for your garage door needs.

Sharon Saltee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2019
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Isaiah and his partner (I think Thomas) worked very well together. Isaiah presented me with my options on my repair and was not overbearing at all presented pros and cons of each option. They worked independent of each other and finished the motor replacement in under 1 hour including clean up and reprogramming my car and outside remote. Only negative was they forgot to put lightbulb in new motor but you can't expect perfection but close enough would recommend to anyone needing garage door repair.

Gary Sands

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2018
5 stars

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really good customer service. Our technician Kirby R.III is very knowledgeable, polite, and helpful. I will definitely use your service again for anything to do with my garage door.

Supiya Ukangsin


Response:

Thank you Supiya for your kind review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service and your technician Kirby. Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, please keep us in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews


Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT