Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 59 Reviews in:

Daphne

Average Rating: 4.95


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2019

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service!!! Highly Recommend!!

Mike Warren

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2019

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very professional well done very satisfied

Tom Thompson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2019

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was expecting bad news when the tech came out but when Joey called me with his assessment I was quite pleased with his recommendations. Joey took care of everything and my garage door works quieter and smoother than it has in years. I was kept informed by text message, email or phone from my initial call through completion and after for a satisfaction check. Great service. I would definitely recommend Precision and Joey to friends and family.

Diane


Response:

Thank you Diane for your kind words! We are truly grateful for your business and 5 star review. Our technician Joey works extremely hard to maintain the level of knowledge he displayed to you. Your feedback on his quality of service will help him know his efforts are noticed. So, thank you for your time, your business and recommendation! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2019

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike Piper was very professional and very informative. He explained the process and the products used for the install. Since this is a complete install, I have to get a contractor to frame in both doors. Mike explained what needed to be done in detail.

Jimmie Larson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2019

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After five different trips to my house to address our new garage opener, we were able to come to a resolution on the latest trim installment. Hopefully, Precision can learn from our experience.

Mike Stevens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars! Prompt, Courteous, Professional What more can I say...

Kinsaul Properties

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2019

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joey Stidham did a great job installing my new system after lightning ruined by existing. He was very professional and courteous as we have an 8mo old who was sleeping at the time. I would highly recommend this company for your next garage door install or repair.

Matt Naylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2019

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

VTEC was very informative. He did good work and very courteous. I also want to thank the owner for working with me on the information that I needed. I appreciate his personal interest and what was being done at my house. I highly recommend them .

Rex Rentz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Let me start by saying I was impressed with them being able to work me in within 3 hours. The Tech was very good and completed the job in just a few minutes. However, there were no parts replaced and i thought the price for service only was excessive. Cost was $9.00 per minute.

Phil Ely

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2019

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We chose Precision because they were in a neighborhood publication a while back and used them once before to replace some broken rollers. My wife went to leave my house on Tuesday morning and our garage door would not open. On Wednesday a technician came out, immediately showed us the problem. The garage is 14 years old, about the time things begin to go wrong. He explained all the options. We never felt he was trying to up sell us...just presented options. We opted to also have the the motor replaced with a lifetime warranty. They offered a much appreciated military discount and then fixed everything! Dylon took time to slowly go over everything with my wife since there were new and improved features. She said he is excellent teacher making sure she understood everything. Precision came to our rescue, did an excellent job in a very short period of time. Our new motor is so quiet compared to what we had. I highly recommend them for your garage door needs.

L. and S. Saltee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2019

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Isaiah and his partner (I think Thomas) worked very well together. Isaiah presented me with my options on my repair and was not overbearing at all presented pros and cons of each option. They worked independent of each other and finished the motor replacement in under 1 hour including clean up and reprogramming my car and outside remote. Only negative was they forgot to put lightbulb in new motor but you can't expect perfection but close enough would recommend to anyone needing garage door repair.

Gary Sands

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really good customer service. Our technician Kirby R.III is very knowledgeable, polite, and helpful. I will definitely use your service again for anything to do with my garage door.

Supiya Ukangsin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rating is 5. New Garage door opener and rollers installed. Young man that performed the service was respectful, friendly and did a very good job.

Mary Pinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was extremely impressed with the service provided by Precision Door. Kirby, the technician, was extremely helpful and professional. He was very knowledgeable and helped me with garage door care tips for preventative maintenance. Very pleased!!!

Judson Davis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kirby’s service was excellent! He was prompt, considerate, honest, and extremely informative. I would give this man an A+ rating and would be honored to have service from him again. Thank you Precision, as always.

Brenda Melancon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Emanuel was punctual and did a great job.

Walter McNellage

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, fast and knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for better

Mark S. Etheridge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kirby was terrific! He diagnosed our problems and offered possible solutions without any “over-selling” so that I could make an informed choice. He was professional, thorough and very patient as he answered all of my questions. You are very fortunate to have an employee such as Kirby because it says a lot about the quality of your company. Keep him happy! Thanks Kirby.

John Marcus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kirby was a professional. The whole experience was positive.

Joe Hutchins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The garage door spring broke on Saturday morning! I called Precision Door Service because I remember that the last time that I used them (2014) that the service person stressed that they worked on weekends. Upon calling, I was given a time slot, by a live person, Amber, of 12 noon to 2 p.m. Kirby arrived about 10 minutes early. He laid out the options to my wife who selected the service that we wanted and Kirby began work and was about through when I arrived home at about 12:30 p.m. Just as he was preparing to leave he noticed that the belt had missing notches in it, which would eventually lead to another service call. He offered to fix it then or to come back on Monday, with the awareness that no one could predict the time of complete failure of the belt. Since he had no other appointment at the time I selected to have him fix it now. After securing the part, he did so. Upon completion of the work I noticed a light leakage on one side of the door. Kirby was very agreeable to adjusting the opener to resolve that problem. Another thing that I liked about the service, even though I was not present when he arrived, he took the time to explain in detail how the failure likely had occurred and why the door was so hard to open with the spring broken. Kirby was very personable and professional in his approach to repairing the garage door. The only thing about the service call that was a little distasteful was the need to replace parts other than the broken spring. Kirby explained the reason for that was so that a 1 year warranty could be offered. The big plus with this service call was the availability of a Saturday repair (when needed/wanted) and the pleasant attitude of the service professional, Kirby. Thank you.

Justice Manning

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

outstanding service. the service is a ten, best of the best

William Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/14/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Waited almost 6 weeks for door that was suppose to be ready in 2 or 3 weeks. I finally had to call - no word from them. Hurriedly brought out the doors the day I called and door did not fit. Had to have another one brought over from Mobile ( not the one I ordered.) The guys who put the door in were wonderful and did a great job - but was disappointed in the entire experience.

Kay Speir

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Precision technician who installed new garage door springs and bearings, at our home, was very professional. He explained what he needed to do before he performed the work and quoted an estimated cost. The repairs were completed in a timely manner and the area was left clean as it was before he arrived. It should be noted the technician arrived on time on a Saturday afternoon. We were pleased with his work.

Daniel Lee


Response:

Daniel Lee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/10/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Guys were great, love the garage door. very satisfied, it was so fast and easy I am kicking myself for not doing it years ago

Harold Brown


Response:

Harold Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/04/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great work, done fast and right. Doors work great now and I am very pleased.

James Weekley


Response:

James Weekley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/25/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Christopher Brown did a great job. He was professional, efficient and very effective. My warranty problem was solved quickly and to my satisfaction.

Tom Dignan


Response:

Tom Dignan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/22/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dylan was knowledgeable,efficient and very nice. He came in and within an hour the job was comple. Great customer experience

Shetara Lee


Response:

Shetara Lee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for your quick service call !! Your technician is a scale of 5 !! Very nice !!

Don West


Response:

Don West, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They have always been great and on time

Marleen Taylor


Response:

Marleen Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Daphne, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The 2 gentlemen that came out very courteous , professional and to the point Thanks for your good service

Louis Borel


Response:

Louis Borel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59963 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Mobile AL Locations:
Daphne (251) 301-6888 100 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 148 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 362 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities