Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF MOBILE AL

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Grand Bay

Average Rating: 4.93

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

04/29/2024
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow! We are VERY impressed with this company. Their employee (Travis) came out and gave us the two estimates . He was professional as well as warm and caring. We chose the motorized lift due to aging and future needs. It was scheduled the next week. The same gentleman who estimated the job was also the installer. He knew what he was doing and was professional in customer relations and the technical installation part. Everything looks great, safe, & professional. Just push a button and drive in and out. We should have done this long ago. Thanks, Travis, You are a wonderful person and a great Service Tech! You get 10 Stars! What a great employee!!!

Carol Anne Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2024
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technicians were excellent, explaining everything with several options provided for the repairs.

Ronald Simpson


Response:

Ronald Simpson, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that your technicians left a positive impression on you during your garage door repair. We appreciate you and your business, please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/30/2023
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time. Very professional and knowledgeable crew. Work was completed in a timely manner. Took time to answer all questions and offered helpful guidance. Highly recommend.

Stacy Sibley


Response:

Stacy Sibley, we are glad to hear from you. We are happy to hear that your experience with Precision was a positive one. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2022
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The work your tech did was top notch! But I think the price was a little high.

Gerry Tanzer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2021
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience Elisha ( Technician) very professional, Knowledgeable and did a really good job Will definitely recommend your company.

Diana Knowles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/30/2020
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GREAT ***** Very Professional I would RECOMMEND To ALL!!! Thanks for your help

Frank Collier

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/27/2020
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Piper was very knowledgeable of what I had and what I wanted. Your Company has been out on trouble calls twice in the past. Always impressed with you tech’s knowledge, Shaun came out before I think. I finally pulled the trigger got new system with a belt. Wow sooo much quieter than the old chain. Your warehouse guy even brought out the second motor so I got both done in one visit. Great service so far I’m impressed.

Hank Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/08/2020
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I could not be happier! Precision Door showed up promptly, they communicated with me throughout the quote and install phases, and they did a first rate job! The garage door install was perfect ... extremely professional ... very neatly done. They also replaced a garage door opener on another door and lubricated the old door. Works beautifully! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY! The technician, Michael Piper, deserves high praise for his attention to detail and great work!

Morris Bosarge

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2018
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Instant answer on the First call. Tech. On the way within the hour. Drove up as I did after work. Very good response.

Hank Anderson


Response:

Hank Anderson - Thank you so much for your positive review! We're delighted to hear that we were able to promptly send out a technician to your location for service. We understand the importance of efficiency and strive to accomodate the scheduling needs of customers as much as posisble. We appreciate your kind words about our response time and are glad that we could meet your expectations. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2018
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage Door Spring Broke: Emmanuel was very knowledgeable and helpful answering my concerns and questions. He replaced Springs and put new Rollers on and Lubed both Garage Doors all on a Late Saturday Evening!

Shirlon Davis


Response:

Thank you Shirlon for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Emmanuel provided you with excellent service and was able to address all of your concerns and questions. We understand the importance of timely service, and we're glad we could assist you promptly. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2018
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It's only been a day since the repair, but thus far all is fine. I do question the quality of the belt driven vs chain, but was assured that precision stood behind the product and would be available for repair at no charge.

John Joiner


Response:

John Joiner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2018
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks

Michael Mims


Response:

Michael Mims, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the third time our fire department has needed immediate repairs on one of the doors on different fire stations. Each time we call Precision Door service they are polite, professional, and very eager to get our issues repaired. The technician was at our station within three hours. He was awesome. He addressed our problem promptly and professionally. I highly recommend Precision Door service!

Terry Bacon


Response:

Terry Bacon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Called for service after five p.m. Had a service technician at my home within an hour. Repair took about an hour to complete and for less money than quoted. Company did not charge for "after hours" maintenance call. Top notch service!

Robert Canter


Response:

Robert Canter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2016
5 stars

Grand Bay, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your people did a good job, I'm very pleased. But was very shocked at the cost of the materials. 2 cable, 2 pulley, 1 spring tighter 2 bracket. At the cost of 520.00. You did a good job. I don't even get a receipt. I would like to get one if possible. Thank you

Antonio Deangelo


Response:

Antonio Deangelo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have emailed the requested invoice, please check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,000 Reviews


Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.