Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF MOBILE AL

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 63 Reviews in:

Foley

Average Rating: 4.89

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2024
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris is a keeper. He was very professional and cordial and laughed at my jokes! Nice man,,,Dave Columber

Dave Columber

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2024
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I first met Antonio Gilchrist when he was fixing my neighbor’s garage door and he impressed me enormously. Precision Door Service was the first company I thought of to fix a door in my rental property. He arrived within hours of my call, presented me with three options of repair to the door and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend.

Alison White

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2023
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair went smoothly. The technician very friendly, knowledgeable, and on time. I chose this one because they have 24/7 service. They were quick to set up appointment . And they answered the phone when I called and I didn’t have to leave a message. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service if you want it done right and an honest job.

Jeri Robinson


Response:

Thank you so much Jeri for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that your experience during your garage door repair was a positive one. It's great to know that your technician was not only friendly and knowledgeable but also punctual, which is very important to us. We're pleased to hear that we were able to promptly respond to your service request and schedule you quickly. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/15/2023
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The true test of a company is when things don't go well. I had a service/billing problem. It was solved quickly and politely with a sincere apology. Well done Precision.

Joe N

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2023
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time. Technician was very professional & polite. Really knew his trade! Offered thorough explanations for what caused the problem & it was promptly fixed!

Michael And Judy Jacobs


Response:

Michael and Judy Jacobs, we are happy to hear you are satisfied Precision Door customers! We are glad our technician was able to assist you promptly and professionally, and provide thorough explanations for the issue. Our technicians are the best in the industry and are geared to not only fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2023
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

As a Precision customer we've always been very pleased with the service received. Have to give HIGH KUDOS to Jonathan Reeves - He was great ! Not only was he professional he was respectful & pleasant. Solved any issue & answered any questions. We'll be sure to request him when we need service again !

James Bruner


Response:

James - thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jonathan and his work. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you for your business and please keep us in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2022
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Looked up garage door company's, seen the reviews of your company they looked outstanding.

Donald Steile


Response:

Donald Steile, thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/26/2022
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I love the new door. The service tech, Miles, was extrememly knowledgeable and curteous, working non-stop to get the job done and explaining everything he was doing and why. It was a unique pleasure to say the least. Thank you so much Miles.

David Propst


Response:

David, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer! Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your technician Miles. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. We appreciate you! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2022
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matthew was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful. The other technician, Hunter, was also very knowledgeable and helpful. Kimmie scheduled my appt the same day which was amazing! Great customer service!

Susan Whittington


Response:

Thank you Susan for your 5 star review! Our technicians are the best in the industry and we are happy to know you are pleased with the service Matt and Hunter provided. We are also happy to hear that you had a positive experience during the scheduling process. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

09/03/2021
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech and work was good but it was 4 months before work was done because they could not get the door for 3 months!! REALLY how do you do business and not have your main product on hand???? The door was just a standard garage door. They did give me an estimate of a 3 month date but said that was unlikely until I paid $500 then they said it would be 3 months then it was a month later than that!!!

Tonnia Crenshaw

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2021
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door was recommended to me by family members. I was 100% satisfied with the repair work done by Technician Chris Taylor. He did an outstanding job. Chris gave me all the options for repair and then did an A+ job on replacing the old door springs with the newest technology and now the door opens smoother than it ever has. Chris was very friendly and professional and I will recommend Chris and company to anyone that asks or needs garage door repair.

Stephen Underwood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2020
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician from Precision called me and said he had finished his stop early and wanted to know if he could come on to my house and I told that would be fine. He arrived and introduced himself, His name was Garett Sutherland. He was very professional and quoted me three options for my garage door. I told him at this time I just wanted my garage door to work properly. He was very polite and said he understood. He did not try to pressure me into doing something that I did not want which is sometimes what technicians try to do. Precision you are very fortunate to have such a great young man working for you. He represented Precision with professionalism and wonderful manners which is hard to find these days.

Martha C. Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/13/2020
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Precision door guys installed three new roll up doors with electric lift motors on our commercial building. They did a quality job.

Gerald Hughes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/10/2020
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Emanual and his crew went "over and above" to successfully install 2 doors for us. Thanks for a Job Well Done!!!

Robert Mims

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/09/2020
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garrett. Was terrific! He was on time and polite. And found yhe problem right away and fixed it. Thank you Garrett and Percison Door.

Rex Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2020
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tommy and Joe were punctual, polite, professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. My garage door rebuild was accomplished in record time and thoroughly explained to me. I appreciate the call prior to the arrival of your technicians, and especially the text of a picture of Tommy. That is a great security measure for elderly who live alone. I will certainly recommend your services to my friends and will definitely call if need additional garage door service. Thank you. Patricia Kenney

Patricia Kenney

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2020
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scott was prompt, courteous, and efficient. He provided several options and explained everything before and after the job was done. The company communicated well and sent a text when Scott was on the way.

Jerry Walters

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2020
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are building a home in a hurricane zone. After comparison shopping, we bought from Precision because they offered Dade County specs and the highest R value. The doors were installed a week earlier, the three man team was efficient, professional, and knowledgeable and you could tell they worked well together. The color was exactly as indicated on the chip. They explained all the features well and the warranties we could expect. After the installation, they operated the doors and had us do the same. They are whisper quiet and the quality is evident. I would recommend Precision Door without qualification.

Karen S.

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2020
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician Austin was prompt and professional. We were given options on the repair without pressure to choose one. After deciding the work was performed well and in a timely fashion! I will definitely use Precision Garage Door in the future and recommend them!

Eric Proctor

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2020
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

100/10. Tommy was very professional, honest, and knowledgeable. Seemed as if he had been doing this his entire life. You've definitely got a diamond in the rough in Tommy Mitchell!

Wyatt Shows

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2019
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've been a customer for several years & Precision Always comes to fix my problem timely & the service men are always polite & do an excellent job !! I always recommend them to my neighbors & friends Linda Nichols

Linda Nichols

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2019
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris really knows his business. He diagnosed the problem immediately and had it fixed in minutes. He did a good job. Thank him for me.

Richard Prisbus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2019
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was on time as scheduled. Job was handled professionally.

Lisa


Response:

Thank you Lisa for your 5 star review! Our technicians work extremely hard to provide the level of knowledge and service displayed. We appreciate the feedback and we know our technicians do as well! Thank you for your business and please keep Precision Door Service in mind for your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2019
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt and courteous service.

Dave Niznik


Response:

Thank you Dave for your 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business and are happy to know you were pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2019
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Problem was the door reversed on the way down on infrequent occasions. It was determined nothing could be done after through examination. Everything was the way it should be. If it gets worst in the future will call for service to replace motor with a one with higher pressure to close. Tech determined this still might not fix the problem.

Ted Drozd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2019
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly, prompt and helpful

Heather Ferriss

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2019
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Rental Management Company called for the repair. First I received a phone call from Precision Door to set up the appointment. Then I received an email confirming the appointment. Right before the appointment I received a text that the repairman (along with his picture) would be coming. Then I received a phone call from said repairman that he indeed was on his way. Then he did his repairs completely and quickly. Good Job Precision!!

Walter L. Turner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2019
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Home Depot referred me to you. The technician Austin was very prompt courteous and professional. I would recommend you to anyone needing this type of work.

Phillip Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast same day service, extremely competent technician with an emphasis on customer service, thanks for the help!

Charles Persons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2019
5 stars

Foley, AL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely the best in the area!! we will recommend them to anyone who needs service to garages.

Dennis Richardson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews


Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT