Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF DES MOINES

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Des Moines

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Perry

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

12/15/2023
5 stars

Perry, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the timely arrival of the technician and the door. Install on time and complete.

Randal Couchman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2023
5 stars

Perry, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam was great. Clearly explained what was happening and gave options for fixing it. My garage door is so quiet and works better than when it was new. Thank you Precision!

Eric Cornelison

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2023
5 stars

Perry, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friday afternoon and we are stuck in the garage with a broken garage door. We called Precision Door and they were there in 2 hours. Very nice, helpful technician who was skilled and professional. Weekend SAVED!! Thank you!

John Dickerson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2022
5 stars

Perry, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Got home found a broken spring on my garage door. Called Precision at 4 oclock and they had a repairman in my driveway at 6. Was very impressed with their promptness and the repairmans ability.

Dave Andrews

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2021
5 stars

Perry, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These folks are great they showed up the same day I called and Kyle did a great job of explaining what needed to be done and in a short couple hours my garage door was working flawlessly. Thank you for making this so simple!

Lem Darr

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2021
5 stars

Perry, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech Rick was proffesionL, excellent explIn problem & the solutions. Great same day Service! Fast Efficient, and office personnel was through & helpful with info a day providing a Tech today. Rick was considerate w/ making & distancing as well. All was much Appreciated. No waiting & confident with installation & peace of mind no problems this winter.

Linda Ireland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2021
5 stars

Perry, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kyle was very professional and Knowledgeable on fixing my door asked if I wanted to put new rollers and bearings in while he was there door is over 20 years old, fixed the spring which is why I called broken.never once did he pitch a sales pitch just asked me about other things, I could have declined but I decided to go and fix the rest! Price was reasonable and will call again if I have any problems with other garage doors!

Dave Meixner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/25/2021
5 stars

Perry, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was having difficulty getting garage door company that installed and usually serviced door to respond, so was looking for a company that could help. Saw advertisement on TV for Precision, so thought I'd give you a try. Response time was very quick. Technician that came out was very friendly and explained things very well, although he talked a little too fast for me to follow easily (probably my age). Overall, very pleased and happy I called.

Lee Schulteis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Des Moines Locations:
Altoona (515) 650-6262 336 Reviews
Ankeny (515) 650-5454 203 Reviews
Clive (515) 518-6300 56 Reviews
Cumming (515) 518-6565 6 Reviews
Des Moines (515) 344-3777 120 Reviews
Grimes (515) 218-1212 37 Reviews
Indianola (515) 518-6464 44 Reviews
Johnston (515) 518-6400 64 Reviews
Norwalk (515) 518-6363 45 Reviews
Pleasant Hill (515) 518-6500 29 Reviews
Urbandale (515) 650-5399 140 Reviews
Waukee (515) 518-6555 66 Reviews
West Des Moines (515) 344-3822 223 Reviews
Windsor Heights (515) 518-6330 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Des Moines

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Eric Taylor

Precision Door Service of Des Moines

5439 NE 17th St, Unit 11
Des Moines IA, 50313
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT