Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Millersville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/22/2019

Millersville, MD

Review:

Barry was wonderful!!! He was knowledgeable and very polite.

Vicki Hertzman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2018

Millersville, MD

Review:

Five star service

Lynne Hercher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2018

Millersville, MD

Review:

Thought the mechanism was bad. Serviceman repaired it in a few minutes and it's working like new.

Michael Dominique

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/27/2018

Millersville, MD

Review:

Amaizing prompt professional service. These folks really know what they are doing and are very fair. Explained all that needed done and did not try to sell me what I did not need. Would for sure recommend.

James E


Response:

James E, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2017

Millersville, MD

Review:

Darrick was friendly and efficient, I'm extremely happy for the same day service on a Saturday. I'm also happy that I could live chat on line to make the appointment.

Shannon Royle


Response:

Shannon Royle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

Millersville, MD

Review:

Great service. Neal, the technician was on time, professional and did superb work! He explained everything that needed to be done beforehand.

Ray Feldman


Response:

Ray Feldman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2017

Millersville, MD

Review:

Professional in every way! Highly recommend.

Lawrence Baker


Response:

Lawrence Baker, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2016

Millersville, MD

Review:

Very Professional. Great service! Quick turn around time.

James York


Response:

Kerry York, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2016

Millersville, MD

Review:

A friend picked your company for me.

Richard Wiegand


Response:

Richard Wiegand, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central Maryland Locations:
Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 197 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377 134 Reviews
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 14 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 57 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 103 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities