Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Pikesville

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2019

Pikesville, MD

Review:

Still waiting for a receipt and warranty on paper please

Phyllis Rosen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/29/2018

Pikesville, MD

Review:

This is my second experience with Precision and both times the technicians were very professional. Sherman was today’s technician. He arrived on time and called me to let me know his arrival time. We discussed the problems with my garage door system. Sherman was very knowledgeable and listened to my thoughts. He installed a new system for me and paired my car’s garage door opener to the system. I am very satisfied with the service I received.

Ilene J

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2018

Pikesville, MD

Review:

Efficient

Gary Belle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/23/2018

Pikesville, MD

Review:

James helped us pick out the garage door quickly and easily. Mike helped expedite the delivery of the order so that the installation was in less than 3 weeks. Chris did an excellent install.

Michael from Pikesville

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2018

Pikesville, MD

Review:

Derrick E. was polite, gracious and wonderfully honest. I will definitely recommend Precision Door to others!

Barbara Brown


Response:

Barbara Brown, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Derrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Pikesville, MD

Review:

Derrick is delightful, professional and explained matters with clarity and thoroughness. I appreciate the prompt same day service.

Edward


Response:

Edward, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Derrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2017

Pikesville, MD

Review:

We were sure we needed a new door but Derrick was wonderful and was able to fix the door and save us a lot of money! He was a real gentleman and called when he was delayed twice. We were thrilled with the service we got and they even came on Saturday!!!! 5 STARS

Marlene Cohen


Response:

Marlene Cohen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2016

Pikesville, MD

Review:

Technician, Brian Norris was very knowledgeable, friendly. Was able to fix extra annoying problems beyond the primary problem of adjusting the chain and lubrication.

Brenda Shoenig


Response:

Brenda Shoenig, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2016

Pikesville, MD

Review:

Serviceman was prompt and quickly identified the issues. He repaired the door and tuned both doors. So far so good. It was a spring and cable issue.

Barbara/Perry Kagen


Response:

Barbara & Perry Kagen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 57801 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central Maryland Locations:
Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 212 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377 138 Reviews
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 15 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 62 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 107 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities