COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Clarksville

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/27/2019

Clarksville, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith was our service technician and he did an outstanding job. He was very professional, prompt and courteous. He identified our problem quickly, and explained the steps to repair it. He also identified potential problems and provided thoughtful solutions. He expertly completed the job and cleaned up before he left. This was one of the best repair experiences I have had. Thank you!

James Linderman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2019

Clarksville, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Barry came out to give us a free quote for garage door repair this past Saturday. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, honest and delivered top rate customer service. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and told us what needed to be repaired right away and what can wait. We are on a budget so we really appreciated his expert advice. Barry is a true asset to Precision Door Service!!

Lakshmi Gurubhagavatula

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2018

Clarksville, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very courteous, informative, no pressure tactic

Sita kottapalli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2018

Clarksville, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision door was very prompt, courteous. They came the next day and fixed the issue. Very Happy with their service and professionalism.

Kiian Mody

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Clarksville, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, quick service !

Larry Sioma


Response:

Larry Sioma, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2017

Clarksville, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service.

Dan Madison


Response:

Dan Madison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/18/2017

Clarksville, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith was our service guy and he was courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable . He explained everything thoroughly and we are very pleased with his service

Jill Lewin


Response:

Jill Lewin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2017

Clarksville, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great to deal with from my call on Sunday night to job completion. Technician, Keith, called and arrived on time. You guys were great and thank you for the quick response and repair.

Michael Cummins


Response:

Michael Cummins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2017

Clarksville, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision Door for all of our garage door and opener maintenance. I highly recommend this company to anyone that needs a fast, affordable, and expertly executed repair. All of their technicians are great but Barry goes above and beyond customer service expectations. He completes work quickly and effectively and offers the best solution and explanation of the work he does. I would not trust anyone else to fix my garage door.

Karen Battist


Response:

Karen Battist, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2017

Clarksville, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very courteous and knowledgeable. Took the time to explain everything and made sure our garage doors were operating at peak performance. Very positive experience!

Vince Campenella


Response:

Vince Campenella, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2017

Clarksville, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent warranty service on a broken spring. Prompt, polite, clean and courteous. Five stars for Keith.

Elaine Masker


Response:

Elaine Masker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2015

Clarksville, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I originally found Precision on Angie's List and have been very happy with their service whenever I've needed it. My door needed the sensors switched due to an unusual issue with the afternoon sun reflecting off the sending sensor that caused the door to stop closing and reverse. Their rates are very fair. They call before arriving and are very easy to work with.

Craig Bass


Response:

Craig Bass, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 64113 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central Maryland Locations:
Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 224 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377 148 Reviews
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 15 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 64 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 110 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Brickner

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

License: MHIC 138079
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities