Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Reisterstown

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Technician skilled and knowledgeable. Excellent job!

Arthur Wissel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2019

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Very pleased

Richard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2019

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

The company web page was full of helpful info and bios of the techs. It just seemed so transparent and service oriented. In fact the company is very service oriented from appointment to courteousness to explanation of everything to the job well done. Mick my service tech was top notch. You want work done on your garage doors etc call Precision. I was not disappointed.

Patrick Lynch

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2019

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Garage door was stuck down because of a broken spring. Technician Rick Gueory was able to respond in 2 hours. Rick was personable and efficient. He had the necessary repairs and had my door working within 45 minutes.

Edward Weber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/03/2018

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Roderick ( Rick ) did an excellent job. Had everything repaired with in about an hour.

Philip Lambooy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2018

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Great service! Wonderful technician! Thank you.

Janet Simons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/29/2017

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Workmen came on time, did the work professionally and were courteous. I recommend precision garage if you have problems with your garage door.

John Shavers


Response:

John Shavers, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/19/2017

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Issue was resolved almost immediately

Bryson Germundson


Response:

Bryson Germundson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experienc

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2016

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Rick was prompt, polite and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Jeff Michelson


Response:

Jeff Michelson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2016

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

5 *****

Arnold Kaplan


Response:

Arnold Kaplan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2016

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Service Performed was 5***** . Not only did I have Service in a Timely Manner, the Service that was Performed by Mike and Donnie, was Totally Outstanding. From Start to Finish. This included picking up every piece of left over Material and wiping down Door inside and out, at Finish. I have used Precision for many years, and Derrick has been my Tech, who always kept me coming back, but was out of town. Mike stepped in and professionally handled matter. It is this kind of Service that has made a Customer out of me, knowing that Precision cares about their Customers and that I can have total confidence in knowing my Service needs will be met.

Donald Wilson


Response:

Donald Wilson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2016

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Great service by Rick. Efficiently replaced the springs. Very professional and friendly service. Would recommend Precision without hesitation.

Sunita Govind


Response:

Sue, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2016

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Garage door spring (2) replacement. Yes, you met my expectations. Mike did a great job, patiently explained everything. 5 stars!

Paul Buell


Response:

Paul Buell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/06/2016

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Outstanding customer service!!! I really thought my pulley system was totaled. Mike took a look at it and explained that I did not have the lever fully engaged. Boy did I feel foolish. He also explained that if I had kept trying to get it to set, I would have completely destroyed it. Mike could have very well took the system out, replaced it and charged me an arm and a leg for it but he inspected it and only charged me for the service call. Mike was very patient with all of my questioning and answered all of them. Being a healthcare professional, I understand the importance of good customer service. Precision's customer service was the best!!!! I will definitely not hesitate to call them for all of my garage door needs, and will also tell my neighbors!!

Tony


Response:

Tony, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/18/2015

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Had prior good service

Charles Davis


Response:

Charles Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2015

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

My technician, Mike was both knowledgeable and professional. He talked to me the whole time he was replacing the springs on our garage door explaining what he was doing and why. He made a hard job look easy. The cost of the springs was high, but so was the quality of the workmanship.

Kevin R. Bell


Response:

Kevin R. Bell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2015

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Called & set up appointment , 15 minutes later there was a knock at our door!! It was THEM! Wow! This was the 3rd time we have used them and we have been pleased every time. Reasonable pricing and great service. Highly recommend them!

Ken Wolfson


Response:

Ken, thank you for your repeat business. We value you as a customer!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/04/2015

Reisterstown, MD

Review:

Great next-day service. Mike gave us tips on lubricating moving parts, which we did not know! Appreciatively!

Karen Rosenberg


Response:

Karen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. Glad to hear Mike took great care of you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central Maryland Locations:
Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 197 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377 134 Reviews
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 14 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 57 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 103 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities