COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Severn

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2020

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and knowledgeable. Fixed with upgraded springs and installed worn out bearings. 7 yr warranty! Also fixed issue with intermittent opener. Who knew led bulbs could cause an issue

Evan Werner


Response:

Thanks so much for the great review. We appreciate your time in doing so and for choosing Precision Door Service, allowing us into your home and trusting us to do the quality work needed to maintain a well functioning and safely operating garage door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2020

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Speedy service ! Please use this company for your garage door needs

Alex Rivers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I couldn’t have been happier with my service. They were professional, thorough and efficient. They checked everything to make sure nothing needed tested or tightened up.

Heather Schindler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2019

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My service reps were so professional and diagnosed the problem immediately and resolved it whereas I have no more issues

Martin Mclaughlin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2019

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What great service! Same day. Helpful, kind and efficient! So thankful!

Andrea Lautzenheiser

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2018

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had tech from Precision Doors come out today to check my door opener. Tech Derrick made sure it was properly working and oiled my door and my sons. Really no problem, I just wanted to be comfortable with the opener. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Had no problem scheduling and when I had to reschedule -- personnel answering the phone were also very courteous

Loretta Rocko

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2018

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was great. James was very knowledgable and helpful in explaining all the options to us. His friendliness speaks well about himself and your company.

Corrina Bolig

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2018

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was impressed by the 24-hour customer service. I was able to make an appointment after most businesses would have been closed. I was given a convenient appointment within the next two days. I had a very old garage door opener that was failing. Barry did an excellent job installing a new opener. He was done in less than an hour! He was friendly and professional. I would definately use Precision Doors again!!

Linda Gallus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick did a great job. He showed up when he said he would, took care of replacing my springs in a very short period of time. He was very friendly and provided me with a lot information about springs and how they worked with the pulleys, cables and everything else. I would recommend Rick for any of your garage door spring replacement needs. He is a great representative for your company.

Ed Romecki


Response:

Ed Romecki, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2018

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time. Gave multiple options. Fast and clean repair. Great repair persons sent. Would use again.

Jeffrey Jauschnegg


Response:

Jeffrey Jauschnegg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was professional and courteous and they arrived on the time that was given to me his assessment of my equipment was on spot I have no complaints about this company and their employees

George Pacheco


Response:

George Pacheco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2017

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Barry did a great job of explaining everything to me a couple of times so that I could completely understand. He was very polite and professional and I would recommend him to anyone.

Lisa Kline


Response:

Lisa Kline, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

THANKS. FIVE STARS FOR TECHNICIAN DERRICK E. AND PRECISION COMPANY. Thanks Derrick for extremely professional and impeccable service. A job expeditiously and well done. Found on Home Advisors. I'll tell all my friends.

Henry James


Response:

Henry James, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Derrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2017

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had purchased a garage door a month ago and I needed a few adjustments made to the door that was installed. So I got Barry as my tech. It is not very often that you meet people Like Barry that are so committed to what they do. But not just that but have a warm and friendly feeling with their customer. I was extremely impressed. He went above and beyond to make sure he left me a pleased customer. Thanks Barry.

Tosin Adegbite


Response:

Tosin Adegbite, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/15/2016

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you Tara for your compassion as I melted down about needing to get my car out of my uncooperative garage door. Without missing a beat you swung into action, found help and I am very grateful for the same day emergency service. A huge thank you to Barry C. who came in to save the day by fixing the garage door. You altered your end of day schedule to help us when you could have just headed home. Your professionalism, sense of humor and quickness made an inconvenient and potentially long situation a non-issue; allowing my husband and I to make it to our son's school for the big homecoming celebration. Kudos and thank you both for your sincere customer focused service :-)

Montrese Sampson


Response:

Montrese Sampson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2016

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Arrived on time. Barry was great. Very professional and great at explaining everything. I would highly recommend Precision.

Donald Grimm


Response:

Donald Grimm, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2016

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service! Barry did an outstanding job repairing our garage door. He called ahead of time as promised, and arrived on time. He presented options to repair, enhance, and replace the door. He was very professional and clearly articulated what options we had, and what needed to be done to remedy our issue. He completed the task in under an hour, and our door opens smoother and quieter than before! I highly recommend precision doors! Great job Barry!

David Mimms


Response:

David Mimms, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Barry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2016

Severn, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nothing but quality service. Barry came out on time, called ahead prior to arrival, and performed quick and efficient service. Would definitely recommend to others!

Chris Crosby


Response:

Chris Crosby, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 64781 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central Maryland Locations:
Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 227 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 15 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 65 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 113 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Brickner

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

License: MHIC 138079
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities