Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Hampstead

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/22/2019

Hampstead, MD

Review:

Excellent service, we needed a minor repair on a door that was installed about 7 months ago. I called on a Sunday afternoon and they were able to come out Monday morning. Rick performed a small adjustment and quick repair, at no cost. He was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant. He called ahead to let me know he’d be there in 30 minutes, and he was. Thank you Rick and Precision.

Eileen Gordon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019

Hampstead, MD

Review:

After reading reviews i chose Precision and am more than pleased! Derek arrived and did a complete check of all parts and provided 2 estimates for repairs. He compleyed repairs in a timely fashion and was very personable. I definitely recommend Precision Garage Door!

Christine Pollock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2018

Hampstead, MD

Review:

We had to have the sensors checked on the garage doors for the house we just bought. Found Precision through online searches/reviews, and it was a good choice. Rick, who covers the Baltimore area, was excellent. Clearly explained everything he did, gave me tips to keep in mind, and was nice the entire time. I will definitely be calling him back next time we have an issue.

Mike Solakian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2018

Hampstead, MD

Review:

Rick was very professional and fast and knowledgeable about his work I can’t say enough about this young man on his work expertise. Thank you

Gene Dean

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Hampstead, MD

Review:

I thought that before your repairman came out, I was going to have to replace my garage doors. He was able to repair both the garage doors and the openers. He also made both the doors more secure. I was very pleased for all the help he was able to do. I highly recommend your company and also this particular repairman for his knowledge and help. I was very happy with the service I received.

Linda Arthur


Response:

Linda Arthur, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2016

Hampstead, MD

Review:

Rick came to replace the rubber bottom on my garage door today. I loved that he was able to be here within an hour or so after I called Precision since I'm a teacher and schools were closed today! I thought I would have to make an appointment for another day. I also liked that he called from the road to tell me his name and that he would be here in 20 minutes. It's nice to know who is coming to your house,and his picture is on the website. Rick did a great job replacing the part quickly, and also fixed the light on my garage door opener, and was able to help me fix my outside keypad to the door! I was very pleased with Precision, and would highly recommend them. Rick was polite, knowledgeable, and friendly!

Barbara Hammond


Response:

Barbara Hammond, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2015

Hampstead, MD

Review:

5 stars. The technician was very knowledgeable and explained every step needed to correct a dangerous broken spring situation.

James Spies


Response:

James, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 57801 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central Maryland Locations:
Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 212 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377 138 Reviews
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 15 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 62 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 107 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities