Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 753 Reviews in:

Jacksonville

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I chose Precision Garage Door because of the large number of positive reviews on Angie's List and was not disappointed. Tim called to let me know he was on the way, as promised, and arrived on time. He assessed the most likely cause of the problem, completed the work proficiently and quickly, then provided estimates / options for additional work that may be needed in the future. I was very satisfied with this experience.

Harold Holbrook

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Friendly, knowledgeable, quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem! He took the time to walk me through oiling the door and adjusted the springs. Door now is very quiet! Could not have asked for more! Very economical!

Beverly Durand

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I only used an independent before. Decided to try Precision. Everyone was courteous and professional. Got calls keeping me up to date on the appointment. Frank Cassidy was the tech who performed the work. He was great. We discussed the repairs, options and effects. I am very happy overall.

Craig Baroch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Quick professional service! Thank you so much!

Kim Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Technician arrived on time and was very friendly and efficient.

MICHELLE KALIL

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Terrific experience all the way through, from the initial call requesting service to the completion of the repair, on time with quality materials and workmanship. The technician was professional and clearly very competent and skilled. Thanks!

Donnie Glisson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/31/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I am a new home buyer and was looking for a reputable company to install my garage door. Frank Cassidy is awesome! He's not only friendly and knowledgeable, but funny as well. I am very pleased with the service and professionalism of your company and will recommend them to any and everyone.

Valdria Poole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Ryan was very informative with the garage door issues I was having. He gave me more information about the rollers and springs that I will need to replace soon. He was accommodating with the time frame that was given and even was able to show up earlier, which worked great with my work schedule. Ryan was a wealth of knowledge and he really put me at ease with the garage door issues I was having.

Kelli Earnist

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Ryan was on time, kind, patient, and knowledgeable. My garage door opener was readjusted in less than 10 minutes! Thank you so much!!! So glad I chose Precision!

Denise Rambach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I looked in my Nextdoor app and saw more than one positive review, as well as, same day service. I didn't need same day service but good to know it wouldn't be long before you could get to me.

Matt Curette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

My friend's son recommended the company. He was very pleased when you serviced his garage door and motor. I was very pleased with the work performed by Dan (technician) and him explaining how everything worked. He did a good job of cleaning up after the installation.

Sonia Guiler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I have always noticed this company's advertisement in the local Money Pages Coupon Magazine, and my neighbor had a double-car garage door installed by them a few years, ago. When it came time for me to need a new one, I checked other competitors for a new double-car garage door, and the Precision company had the best selection and competitive pricing. After having it installed, I was glad I choose them. It only took about three hours to install, and it turned out very nice. They are a great company to use and everyone was very friendly.

Robert Martin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I use your company previous great customer service

Ruth Bazemore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great job

Guy Parola

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

What great response to a concern I had. I would certainly recommend this company. Thank you for caring...

Ronald Gardner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Ryan did a great job and explained everything to me very clearly. I would highly recommend your service ! Thank you!

Connie Butler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/20/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

What a pleasure working with professional people. Would recommend this company 200%! Got there on time, work very efficiently, courteous employee. Couldn't be happier

Nicolas Feyaerts

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/20/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I had a new garage door installed. Precision gave me a very competitive price compared with other door companies. They were very professional and friendly from the estimator to the installers. They answered all my questions and cleaned the work area prior to leaving.

William Hanson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/18/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I chose Precision based only on recommendations seen on Angie's List. I could not be happier. The guys were extremely polite, very knowledgable, dressed properly, called before arriving, and made some minor adjustments on the openers that were not even asked for. Tim, the team leader, was obviously very experienced. Precision will be my "go to" in the future. Definitely a five star provider!

Ed Nelson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/17/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

excellent.....can't believe it only took about 1 hour.....thank you so very much.......I will be telling my neighbors and showing off my new garage door opener....it's so quiet.....great job......

Marie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Alan Harp was fabulous. He was on time (a little early which was fine), kind, informative, and did NOT pressure in any way. Alan explained all of my options and kept me posted on costs. He cleaned up, programmed my car garage opener, and all with a positive attitude. He obviously enjoys and believes in what he does. What a difference Precision has already made in my garage door opener. THANK YOU!!!!

Denise Rambach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Precision installed 3 garage doors for us about a year ago. We could not have been happier with the friendly, professional service and the quality of the doors. After some bad storms, our wiring on two doors disconnected. It was our fault for leaving the doors open. Today, Jeramiah came out and fixed the wiring, and even though I caused the problem, there was no charge. As with everyone else we have worked with at Precision, he was very respectful and very professional. He was here on time and had the problem fixed in a matter of just a few minutes. Thanks Precision, we appreciate your wonderful service. We wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend you.

Frances Schurr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Our garage door had a problem closing with the remote. So far the door is now closing without any hesitation at all. Because I use the garage to go in and out of the house most of the time, I'm so relieved to have this option again. Thank you

Deborah Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Mike, the tech that came out to do my repair was able to identify the cause of my door making the loud noise and had it repaired right away. I'm very pleased with Precision.

Joan Caldreon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great job!! Tech was extemly knowable and very professional. Will use them again!’n

Donald Trogden

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Garage door motor plus remotes and keypad replaced efficiently and professionally. Our tech, Frank, was outstanding! I highly recommend Frank and this company. I would absolutely use them again.

Carol Lane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The Technician we had was very thorough, professional and a pleasure to work with. He took time to explain what he did and to review all the parts and operation of our garage door.

Nora Milne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

As a previous customer of Precision there wasn't any question as to whom I should call to install a new garage door opener, and replace rollers, springs, and remotes. Tim Van Vuran was the technician sent to my home. He was friendly, and very professional. Tim completed the job in the estimated timeframe, and explained all of the new improvements that had been installed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tim or Precision for you garage door needs. Excellent service!

R

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/02/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great job Mike! Not sure why we waited so long to get our door remotes working! This was quick, easy and Mike was very polite.

Lori Ibach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Impressive. On time friendly courteous competent and extremely good at his craft. Could not have asked for a better service tech than Frank Cassidy. He should be the model for other techs

Jeff Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 6 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 15 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 50 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 766 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 100 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 6 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 36 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 159 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 16 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 214 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts