Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 885 Reviews in:

Jacksonville

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Austin was very helpful and professional I give the service I received today a 5. Thanks

Vernellen Hillery

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

We can’t say enough about the awesome service from Precision Garage Door! They came out to the house fast, and Wesley was fantastic in every way! Thanks again! We highly recommend you!

Janet Simpson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Prompt-Courteous-Professional-Thorough !!!

Ron Harrison

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/06/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Very informative, personable and professional. Thank you Shane, will recommend!

Melody Geissler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/06/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

THE REPRESENTATIVE WAS ON TIME AND AFTER I EXPLAINED THE SITUATION, HE TOOK A LOOK AT THE MOTOR BOX AND TRIED SOME BRAND NEW BULBS AND THEY DIDN'T WORK. HE ADVISED FOR ME TO CONTACT THE MANUFACTURER TO FIND OUT IF THEY WOULD REPLACE MY NEW UNIT.

Catherine Bowyer


Response:

Catherine - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We hope the manufacturer may have provided you with a favorable outcome to assist you further with resolving the issue you've been experiencing. Please contact us if you may still need assistance. We would be happy to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Awesome job! Very polite. I called and they were here within 1.5 hours. It took Tim about 2 hours to put a new system up and have my door working like new!

Nicole G.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/04/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I was impressed by the fact that you would provide the service by noon; but was disappointed when the repairman did not arrive by 2:00PM. He said he tried to 'phone me, but he did not have the correct phone number for me. I had provided my phone number on the website questionnaire. He did give me a discount for being late and not notifying me. He advised me that because my unit is a 1995 model, I should not invest any more money in repairs, but rather I should purchase a new one.

David Fountain


Response:

David - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We apologize for running behind schedule and will look to this experience as a teaching opportunity for our team to improve communications with our future customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Excellent service!! Technician very courteous,professional,knowledgeable and helpful.

Queen Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/30/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great customer service. I like the fact I was able to receive a quote on a Saturday and the garage door was installed on Tuesday. Well knowledgeable about products and services. I was pleasantly surprised when I was informed about items that I should expect to hear from other individuals when I obtain additional quotes from competitors. Installation of the single car door was less than two hours. Great experience with garage door installer. He called before scheduled time and he arrived early. The garage door is beautiful and I’m very impressed with the work. Overall great experience. I highly recommend.

Yvette Jackson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

To Whom It May Concern, Your technician was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, Professional, understanding, eager, able and all around excellent in every aspect of our repair needs. If everyone in your organization is as professional as he is. I consider your company 2nd to none! You were awesome West! Keep up the great work! Robert Parker R. C. Parker "The" House Doctor, Inc.

Robert Parker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I’m totally satisfied with the door and it’s operation and It’s installation but however I think the employee needs to be coached a little better on respond to a customers complaint otherwise everything was just great I’ll definitely recommend this company to others.Thanke

Herman Brown

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Awesome Service I will always use Precision.

Kemba Kujichagulia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/24/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I found your company easy to work with, timely, and service representative, Allen,was very efficient and courteous.

Ronald Shamlaty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

never knew I would be buying a whole new garage door opener the person Westley was so caring told me everything I needed to know even talked to my daughter on the phone who couldn't be there will tell every one about this company and if I can get the same person it would be nice I give precision a BIG 5 if could would give a BIG 10 GOD BLESS and thank you all again

Gwendolyn Walker-Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

We were extremely pleased with our experience with Precision .... we found them via the BBB and also online... their reviews were very impressive and true to their advertisements ... we called and was pleasantly greeted... 30 minutes later Tim and his assistant was here... 5 minutes and the issue was determined and 45 minutes the issue was resolved... all were very professional and pleasant... we have nothing but praise for Precision and their team ..

Tyron Dubose

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Frank is the best. Fast, nice, efficient, knowledgeable and accomodating.

Stetson Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

My garage door was installed by Precision less than a year ago. It was not closing properly. It would a little bit and would back up. Jeremiah came on time. Explained to me what he was going to do and in less than 15 minutes he solved the problem. The door as of now is working properly.

Camilo Valle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

As always, Precision Employee ,arrived on time, was vary professional, very efficient with service he provide. I would always recommend Precision overhaed garage door services to my family and friends.

Svjetlana

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/13/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The Team is TOP NOTCH! Friendly, knowledgeable and honest.

Crystal Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I wasted $200.00 on a service call from American Door Repair and the next day the garage door did not work. Frank, from Precision repair, came out the next day, pointed out what American Door Repair botched and missed and and fixed everything for just $49.00. A very professional job at at a very fair price. A+ in my book and will call them every time I have a problem.

Peter Blouke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I have been using Precision for a few years now, probably more than 5, I called because the battery part of my keypad on my outside wall wasn't working, and when I tried to change the battery I discovered a piece of it was corroded and broken off once the battery was removed. As always the technician did an amazing job, and I would rate him 5 stars.

Johnny Cuyler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I am very happy for the Service & Paying attention to details. I will be rfering to my friends & Neighbours. Thank You; Tulsi M. lakhani

Tulsi Lakhani

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Technician was honest, thorough, and professional. Thank you for superior service!

Melissa Kleinsmith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Austin was very professional and polite. He was very knowledgeable and honest about about the product. He was very accurate and made sure I understood the product I was purchasing and answered all my questions without hesitation. I really appreciated him making contact with me giving me his current status and timely arrival. Thank you Austin!!!

Cynethia Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Precision Garage Service installed my garage opener under 1 hour very professional technician. Job well done

Aldine Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Sunday afternoon, December 30th, I was closing my garage door when I heard a crash. I could see that the door was off track and stuck in the down position. With my truck inside and the New Years holiday upon us, I sort of freeked. I called and the girl who took my call set up a morning appointment for Dec 31st. The tech was scheduled between 10-12, but I got a call from him (Alan) about 8:30, asking how soon I could accept him. I said immediately was good and 5-10 minutes late he was in my driveway. I thought the worst, but he took a quick look at the door and diagnosed the issue, some cables had broken and they were a warranteed item, so, minimal cost to me. In 15 minutes, Alan was done and on his way and as my door now opened and closed properly, so was I. Big thanks guys

Kevin Gehm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I love how quickly you respond to my calls, and how professional your employees are.... I'm a forever customer.......

CHERYL MILLER

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The repairman was very nice and polite

Joyce Wynn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Called Friday afternoon and they were at my house within an hour.. mike, the tech, was very nice, polite, curtious and respectful. He explained everything and showed me how to main the garage door system. Thank you mike.

Geg Moradand

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I made a phone call to their office in Jacksonville and had a service tech at my door an hour later. The tech fixed my garage door spring and gave me options for better maintenance in the future. This is the best service I have ever received. I was informed of the price options before their work was started.

Greg Forbes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 48953 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 20 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 52 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 897 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 112 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 7 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 42 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 183 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 17 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 248 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts