Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 976 Reviews in:

Jacksonville

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

In & out less than 2 hours, fixed & replaced my bad cables. The technician (Tim) very knowledgeable and efficient. I will be calling back in about a year to do the big overhaul of everything. Thanks again for your services.

Eric C Wade

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

very good service as usual good company

Charles Schramm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

06/07/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Awesome service technician. Thorough and professional. Excellent product and installation. Very happy with precision garage doors and service. Thanks

SCOTT BOULEY

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Michael was very knowledgeable and professional.

Wayne Newman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

From the time the appointment was made, I felt the professionalism. Wes came out on time and assessed the problem. He knew what needed to be done with an estimate then got to work. After completion, we went over what all was done before processing my payment. He also gave me some recommendations for later. I plan on telling my neighbors about their excellent service.

Dwayne Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

My latest contact with you company was in response to my request for service to the key pad installed two weeks ago. It had stopped working and your service techs, Jeremiah and George came out to inspect. They found that there was no connection between the pad and the opener. They instructed me on what to do and it started working working right away. they were professional and courteous.

Jim Barnhart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/30/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

5 star for being the best

Ann Long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great service. New door motor installed by Tim. Appreciate his professionalism.

elizabeth Furdell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/29/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Mark McKinnon was very helpful, courteous, suggested ideas that were cost effective and genuinely wanted to help me I will do business with Precision Door Trying to decide on whether to add windows or start over with new doors and style.

Eileen Blocker

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Two very competent young man came yesterday and repaired my garage door. They recognized and corrected the problem in a timely manner. They were both courteous and efficient. I’m very satisfied with their work.

Grace Hinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Mike Danforth came today and did an excellent job fixing our garage door. He is well versed in what he do. Very polite and respectful guy. I am giving Precision a 5 star rating. Excellent customer service.

Jijie Quiza

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/22/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Efficient, friendly customer service rep; easy to make an appointment; tech called ahead when on his way; was on time; tech was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable about issues; isolated, fully explained and fixed problems without trying to upsell; got the work done quickly. I will use them again.

Richard Graf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great service. Explained problem. Even replaced weather stripping.

Susan Howell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I called at 7:02 AM, Jeff arrived at 8:20 AM, work completed at 9:05 AM WOW what great service! Courteous & professional. Replaced springs and rollers. Jeff also gave me tips on how to maintain noise reduction.

Jim Power

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

5 star

J. Michael Hughes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Technician was 5 star. For a 75 year old man having it calked should have been part of the job, This way I have to hire someone else to finish the job,

Walter Blacker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great Service - Garage door spring broke at 9 am and they were able to be at my house by noon and have it fixed by 1pm. Thanks for such prompt and courteous service!

Jeff Hill

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Prompt response (next day); Knowledgeable, courteous, expeditious/efficient service (Alan Harp) In all a highly satisfactory experience.

Robert Molle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great job. Complete very fast and professionallt done.

William Mcdonald

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Our technician Shane was very professional and took good care of us! Thank you Shane!

O.E. Russ

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/10/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

5. Very impressed with the professionalism of Mark. He explained all available options,. for the new garage door, explained how long it would take, etc. looking forward to new door once it is installed

Nancy Wetherbee

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/08/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I was very happy every thing went good. The technician was very nice and he explained everything to me and answered all I questions I was very pleased.

Janice Tackett

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

One of the garage door springs broke. We found Precision from Angies List and called. Spoke with Christina, who was very helpful and was able to get us an appointment that same day. Repair technician Frank responded and quickly fixed the problem. All around good experience with Precision. We would use them again and would recommend their service to others.

Jon Woo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The crew called to arrive early. Arrived before the time stated, and went to work. In no time they had the door down and started the install. Very pleasant crew and watching them work, there was no doubt in their knowledge and professionalism. They were finished in under three hours, and if it wasn't for the old door opener laying on the floor you wouldn't have known they were here. Glad i chose Precision Door for the job. They have made me a customer for life. Thank you

Jerry Lawrence

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Mike did excellent and professional work... Very pleased with his work!! But very expensive for sure!!! But I certainly would recommend him to those that could afford it!!! Replaced springs and all other parts to make it work... Cathy

Cathy Statti

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/05/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The repair technician did an outstanding in repairing my garage door opener. He was very courteous about replying to my questions about the repair job.

Ernesto Arceo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I have used Precision before and was pleased with the service

JOANN BUGGS

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The service was done is a very timely manner (about 1.5 hours) to replace the springs (2), rollers, cable, drums, and bearing. The repair person was very polite. Thank you for your service.

Bill Large

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Excellent and prompt service.

John Devault

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

05/02/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I received my new garage opener and I am so happy it is so quiet and they was finish in 30iminutes excellent

THERESA GARNETT

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 21 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 54 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 994 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 129 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 10 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 48 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 199 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 17 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 262 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts