Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 71 Reviews in:

Orange Park

Average Rating: 4.99


Install Garage Doors

07/19/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Impressive .....Tech’s were super!! New door and closer installation was precise, timely done and overall exceeded my expectations. Door is super quiet with the belt driven opener. Will highly recommend Precision for garage door and opener needs.

Rick Sherman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Thank you so much for the quick response & turnaround time. Shaun, you are definitely a direct reflection of how great your company is!.. Frank, he showed up 1/2 hour early - I love that military approach and mentality! He was quick, precise, well mannered, & obviously a pro!.. I am hoping all the kinks and issues are resolved... Your professionalism is immensely appreciated. Abe A. Vinoya

Abraham Vinoya

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Frank showed up early and diagnosed problem quickly. Feel this is a company that can be trusted. Could have said that it was “what ever” and nickel domed me. But did not. Initial installation was a bit pricie four years ago, but have had no problems until now and it was just due to a power outage. Everyone who comes here can’t believe how quiet my garage door is going up and down. Highly recommend. J. Dunlap LCDR, USN, RET

John Dunlap

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Tim and Ryan were fabulous.. Tim called to let us know they were 20 minutes away.. They were very professional, knew their stuff and were awesome. The belt driven opener is so quiet..thanks....

Nancy Paul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Dan & Chance are a very effective/efficient team!.. They work well together. They are both very respectful, professional, did their work in orderly fashion, & kept their work area clean at all times. I would have very easily given them 5+ stars but I did not like the idea of re-drilling more and unnecessary holes on the garage door when adjusting the opener lifting arm. You have an excellent & well-experienced technician/installer in DAN-He deserves your company recognition through monetary rewards and upward mobility. As far as the garage door is concern, I have already noticed the exterior grids on the glass windows are not fully secured in place and are flapping in the wind. Any of the managements may want to stop by and see for yourselves for future reference and corrective measure recommendations. Otherwise, so far so good; but only time will tell as far as durability and function is concern. I have nothing but positive experience with your company from beginning to end!!.. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB!

Abraham Vinoya


Response:

Abraham Vinoya, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dan and Chance.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Fast service! Extremely polite, efficient young man repaired and replaced my old garage door opener. No pressure, only explained the new one. I said ok, he had it in and finished promptly. Am so pleased with new quiet opening door with ability to open from car or outside door! Saving info for future reference and recommend them highly.

Carol


Response:

Carol, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/26/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Mr. Tim was very thorough at explaining my garage door situation. He stated what was wrong; what was needed, and what I could get by with. His experience showed and I was glad he was my tech. We are very, very pleased, with the work performed and love using our new product. (it is soooooo quiet) Thank you Tim, and thank you Precision.

Kenneth Davis


Response:

Kenneth Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

We thought Mike was very informative, honest and helpful. I'm glad we called Precision.

Jim Antonelli


Response:

Jim Antonelli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/15/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Precision is/has been a great company to work with!! I have been very impressed with our salesman, the office staff & their website. Our installer, Dan was absolutely great to work with, all I did was watch with amazement!! Dan exhibited great attention to detail & did an excellent job of installing our new garage door & opener. I would highly recommend Precision.

Roger Waters


Response:

Roger Waters, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The service tech Gilbert was awesome. Very pleasant and professional. The repairs were done quickly and the cost was very reasonable. I would highly recommend Precision to everyone needing garage door repairs or installation.

Darlene Mulvaney


Response:

Darlene Mulvaney, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Billy came out assessed the problem with two old garage door openers and replaced both within a couple of hours. He was professional, on time and cleaned up after himself. Very happy with the service.

Tony Mullins


Response:

Tony Mullins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Billy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Mike Danforth is an extraordinary technician who processes exceptional, professional skill sets. He described the garage tune-up process in a comprehensible manner that genuinely gave me a broader insight of my garage door system. Mike also discussed other available options to consider at a later date without employing any overbearing sale techniques to pressure buying unnecessary repairs or services. I am extremely delighted with Precision’s customer service, and the garage tune-up overhaul. I will definitely use this company again for all my future garage maintenance needs.

John Taylor


Response:

John Taylor, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Rob, of Precision Garage was very respectful and professional he provided awesome customer service. He recommended follow up if needed. Great service and fast turnaround, highly recommended 5 STARS...

John Cornish


Response:

John Cornish, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Your guys showed up on time prepared did a great job

Brad Crenshaw


Response:

Brad Crenshaw, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

VERY GOOD JOB.....QUICK RESPONSE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.....

George Bush


Response:

George Bush, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Quick, friendly, polite, professional, quality. All apply.

Stanley Baran


Response:

Stanley Baran, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/14/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Jose was very professional @ his craft.

Richard Harpster


Response:

Richard Harpster, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Service wasprofessional,customer satisfaction a priority. Same day service, your ads delivers service as stated. Andrew was courteous,pleasant and efficient.

Joan Tate


Response:

Joan Tate, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Andrew. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/21/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Have used before.

Nancy Alberts


Response:

Linda Stapleton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Very quick service and they don't try to take advantage of customers. Reasonable cost.

Mary Roog


Response:

Mary Roog, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I chose precision because of the many happy customer reviews and the weekend availability with no.upcharge. I scheduled my appointment via the live chat functionality at 11:00 pm on a Friday and received a 4 pm Saturday appointment. Unbelievable.right? The service tech was just as impressive. Andreu quickly diagnosed.the problem, provided options and took the time to explain everything in great detail. I have dealt with alot of service providers lately and no one seems to care about customer service anymore but Precision was completely the opposite. They are.amazing! Thank you for restoring my faith!

Tammy Baldon


Response:

Tammy Baldon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Excellent service! Service technician was very professional and courteous. Price was very fair.

Donna Williams


Response:

Donna Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Awesome service. Thank you Gilbert.

Paulette Christie


Response:

Paulette Christie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Mike and Jose were very professional and courteous during the installation and repairs. Everything was explained thoroughly about the products and services.

Paul Goldsmith


Response:

Paul Goldsmith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Great service.

Dave Campbell


Response:

Dave Campbell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I am pleased with the service. The Technician was very nice and lovely. He did a very awesome job and I really recommend it!

Andy Tran


Response:

Andy Tran, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The service and service man were everything one could expect: he was courteous, concerned, and competent!

Ed Sevetz


Response:

Ed Sevetz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/27/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The lady who called me to inform me that the technician was on his way was very kind and polite Allen The technician was absolutely Amazing he knew his stuff ,very kind and took the time to hear me out and Addressed all my concerns he was truly truly AWSOME.

Anthony Willis


Response:

Anthony Willis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

No repair needed. Springs required adjustment due to prior replacement. Mike G was professional and provided excellent customer service.

Robert Garlinger


Response:

Robert Garlinger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The technician showed up about 3 hours after I called. He was polite and very knowledgeable. He realigned the garage door, lubricated it and replaced an old spring in just under an hour. Works very smoothly now. I'm completely satisfied with the service.

Bill Penland


Response:

Bill Penland, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 6 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 15 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 48 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 765 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 100 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 5 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 36 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 159 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 16 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 214 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts