Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 95 Reviews in:

Orange Park

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I purchased a new garage door opener and was very satisfied with the product and the installation. My technician Shane did an excellent job with the installation and answered all my questions.

Ryan Page

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The tech did a great job, in a short amount of time, replacing the springs, rollers, key pad and weather stripping on the bottom of the door.

Georgia Roberts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Awesome service. I really like the same day service and very friendly staff especially Allen the tech. Your honest and professional.

Joseph Carr

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I chose Precision because of their extremely high rating from a large number of people on line. I was not disappointed. 5 stars easy. Technician checked out my whole system-I had called because of a broken spring. There were other issues clearly and tactfully pointed out that I was glad to get addressed. Whole system functions great now. Glad I contacted Precision

Joe Draude

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

This is one of the best companies I have ever worked with to get a job done right and on time. Their crew was amazing in removing and installing a new garage door and opener. In two hours, the job was completed. All cleanup was done and they were extremely professional in all they did. Very impressed with this company. I would highly recommend them and their products!

Gerald Milan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Work good but $200 for 20 min. work for someone on disability is to much.

James Courtney


Response:

James - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if the cost of our repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We will look to this as an opportunity to review our pricing to ensure that we are continuing to remain competitive for the level of products and services we provide. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I had a garage door opener installed when my 12 year old Opener failed to operate properly. The technician who came was excellent. He installed the opener, replaced the rubber stripping on bottom of garage door, gave a tutorial on the opener and cleaned up after he finished. I called late in the afternoon and they were at my home the next morning. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Precision Garage Door.

Robert Petrelli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Shane was excellent, came in and explained everything before even proceeding with the repair to the garage door. Was skeptical about the company arriving the same day that you call, but rest assured they do come out the very same day. If I ever have trouble again this is the company I will call first.

Lori Frye

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Tim was excellent

Valletta Belcher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I called and got service the same day within an hour and a half of the call. Very competent and would highly recommend!!

Kristina Rijo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Exceptional service and quality work. I have been using Precision for years and they never disappoint. Tim was efficient, professional, and extremely trustworthy. Thanks for the great work and exceptional quality.

Park Balevre

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

We have used you before and have always been satisfied

Carol Grieve

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Great company and great service guy, he was very professional, knowledgeble and courteous.

Kevin Gaddist

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

01/14/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Our first garage door installation could not have gone better! Everyone we encountered was highly professional! We enjoyed working with the entire staff and our garage door looks great!! We would recommend using this company without hesitation!!

Ed Slupski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

On time or early. These guys always get 5 stars from me. Quick Quality work and always courteous.

Joseph Palazzolo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Great experience from time of scheduling appointment to completion of the repair. Repair Technician Jeff did a great job. Arrived on time , professional, informative of what needed to be done, and answered all questions and concerns. Precision will be our go to company whenever a garage repair or tune-up is needed!

Ed Caricato

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/15/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I watched him the full time he was here--SUPERB in every respect!

Harry Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

very professional and got the job done quickly.

May Farhat

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Service was very professional. On time and very fast at completing the work.

Moses Green

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I have used Precision many times now and continue to be very pleased with their well trained employees and their professionalism.

Anita Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

We used Precision on our last home. It was our first choice to call in our next home. It was the right decision too. Great service. Thanks

Connie Yoerges

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

5 star, your technician was professional personable and efficient. Thank you for delivering what you advertise.

Donna Langone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Excellent service. On time and professionally installed. I highly recommend this company.

Bill Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/19/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Impressive .....Tech’s were super!! New door and closer installation was precise, timely done and overall exceeded my expectations. Door is super quiet with the belt driven opener. Will highly recommend Precision for garage door and opener needs.

Rick Sherman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Thank you so much for the quick response & turnaround time. Shaun, you are definitely a direct reflection of how great your company is!.. Frank, he showed up 1/2 hour early - I love that military approach and mentality! He was quick, precise, well mannered, & obviously a pro!.. I am hoping all the kinks and issues are resolved... Your professionalism is immensely appreciated. Abe A. Vinoya

Abraham Vinoya

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Frank showed up early and diagnosed problem quickly. Feel this is a company that can be trusted. Could have said that it was “what ever” and nickel domed me. But did not. Initial installation was a bit pricie four years ago, but have had no problems until now and it was just due to a power outage. Everyone who comes here can’t believe how quiet my garage door is going up and down. Highly recommend. J. Dunlap LCDR, USN, RET

John Dunlap

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Tim and Ryan were fabulous.. Tim called to let us know they were 20 minutes away.. They were very professional, knew their stuff and were awesome. The belt driven opener is so quiet..thanks....

Nancy Paul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Your representative was knowledgeable and efficient He took the time to review different potential problems and advise accordingly He double checked all adjustments and cycled the door numerous times to insure proper operation I have used Precision thus far on a number of jobs and have learned to trust the quality of their work your rep was articulate and concise in describing potential issues and periodic required maint. g

George Schiazza

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Dan & Chance are a very effective/efficient team!.. They work well together. They are both very respectful, professional, did their work in orderly fashion, & kept their work area clean at all times. I would have very easily given them 5+ stars but I did not like the idea of re-drilling more and unnecessary holes on the garage door when adjusting the opener lifting arm. You have an excellent & well-experienced technician/installer in DAN-He deserves your company recognition through monetary rewards and upward mobility. As far as the garage door is concern, I have already noticed the exterior grids on the glass windows are not fully secured in place and are flapping in the wind. Any of the managements may want to stop by and see for yourselves for future reference and corrective measure recommendations. Otherwise, so far so good; but only time will tell as far as durability and function is concern. I have nothing but positive experience with your company from beginning to end!!.. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB!

Abraham Vinoya


Response:

Abraham Vinoya, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dan and Chance.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Fast service! Extremely polite, efficient young man repaired and replaced my old garage door opener. No pressure, only explained the new one. I said ok, he had it in and finished promptly. Am so pleased with new quiet opening door with ability to open from car or outside door! Saving info for future reference and recommend them highly.

Carol


Response:

Carol, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 52812 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 21 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 53 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 970 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 123 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 10 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 46 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 196 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 17 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 259 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts