Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 87 Reviews in:

Orange Park

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Tim was excellent

Valletta Belcher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I called and got service the same day within an hour and a half of the call. Very competent and would highly recommend!!

Kristina Rijo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Exceptional service and quality work. I have been using Precision for years and they never disappoint. Tim was efficient, professional, and extremely trustworthy. Thanks for the great work and exceptional quality.

Park Balevre

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

We have used you before and have always been satisfied

Carol Grieve

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Great company and great service guy, he was very professional, knowledgeble and courteous.

Kevin Gaddist

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

01/14/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Our first garage door installation could not have gone better! Everyone we encountered was highly professional! We enjoyed working with the entire staff and our garage door looks great!! We would recommend using this company without hesitation!!

Ed Slupski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

On time or early. These guys always get 5 stars from me. Quick Quality work and always courteous.

Joseph Palazzolo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Great experience from time of scheduling appointment to completion of the repair. Repair Technician Jeff did a great job. Arrived on time , professional, informative of what needed to be done, and answered all questions and concerns. Precision will be our go to company whenever a garage repair or tune-up is needed!

Ed Caricato

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/15/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I watched him the full time he was here--SUPERB in every respect!

Harry Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

very professional and got the job done quickly.

May Farhat

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Service was very professional. On time and very fast at completing the work.

Moses Green

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I have used Precision many times now and continue to be very pleased with their well trained employees and their professionalism.

Anita Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

We used Precision on our last home. It was our first choice to call in our next home. It was the right decision too. Great service. Thanks

Connie Yoerges

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

5 star, your technician was professional personable and efficient. Thank you for delivering what you advertise.

Donna Langone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Excellent service. On time and professionally installed. I highly recommend this company.

Bill Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/19/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Impressive .....Tech’s were super!! New door and closer installation was precise, timely done and overall exceeded my expectations. Door is super quiet with the belt driven opener. Will highly recommend Precision for garage door and opener needs.

Rick Sherman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Thank you so much for the quick response & turnaround time. Shaun, you are definitely a direct reflection of how great your company is!.. Frank, he showed up 1/2 hour early - I love that military approach and mentality! He was quick, precise, well mannered, & obviously a pro!.. I am hoping all the kinks and issues are resolved... Your professionalism is immensely appreciated. Abe A. Vinoya

Abraham Vinoya

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Frank showed up early and diagnosed problem quickly. Feel this is a company that can be trusted. Could have said that it was “what ever” and nickel domed me. But did not. Initial installation was a bit pricie four years ago, but have had no problems until now and it was just due to a power outage. Everyone who comes here can’t believe how quiet my garage door is going up and down. Highly recommend. J. Dunlap LCDR, USN, RET

John Dunlap

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Tim and Ryan were fabulous.. Tim called to let us know they were 20 minutes away.. They were very professional, knew their stuff and were awesome. The belt driven opener is so quiet..thanks....

Nancy Paul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Your representative was knowledgeable and efficient He took the time to review different potential problems and advise accordingly He double checked all adjustments and cycled the door numerous times to insure proper operation I have used Precision thus far on a number of jobs and have learned to trust the quality of their work your rep was articulate and concise in describing potential issues and periodic required maint. g

George Schiazza

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Dan & Chance are a very effective/efficient team!.. They work well together. They are both very respectful, professional, did their work in orderly fashion, & kept their work area clean at all times. I would have very easily given them 5+ stars but I did not like the idea of re-drilling more and unnecessary holes on the garage door when adjusting the opener lifting arm. You have an excellent & well-experienced technician/installer in DAN-He deserves your company recognition through monetary rewards and upward mobility. As far as the garage door is concern, I have already noticed the exterior grids on the glass windows are not fully secured in place and are flapping in the wind. Any of the managements may want to stop by and see for yourselves for future reference and corrective measure recommendations. Otherwise, so far so good; but only time will tell as far as durability and function is concern. I have nothing but positive experience with your company from beginning to end!!.. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB!

Abraham Vinoya


Response:

Abraham Vinoya, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dan and Chance.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Fast service! Extremely polite, efficient young man repaired and replaced my old garage door opener. No pressure, only explained the new one. I said ok, he had it in and finished promptly. Am so pleased with new quiet opening door with ability to open from car or outside door! Saving info for future reference and recommend them highly.

Carol


Response:

Carol, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/26/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Mr. Tim was very thorough at explaining my garage door situation. He stated what was wrong; what was needed, and what I could get by with. His experience showed and I was glad he was my tech. We are very, very pleased, with the work performed and love using our new product. (it is soooooo quiet) Thank you Tim, and thank you Precision.

Kenneth Davis


Response:

Kenneth Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

We thought Mike was very informative, honest and helpful. I'm glad we called Precision.

Jim Antonelli


Response:

Jim Antonelli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/15/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Precision is/has been a great company to work with!! I have been very impressed with our salesman, the office staff & their website. Our installer, Dan was absolutely great to work with, all I did was watch with amazement!! Dan exhibited great attention to detail & did an excellent job of installing our new garage door & opener. I would highly recommend Precision.

Roger Waters


Response:

Roger Waters, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The service tech Gilbert was awesome. Very pleasant and professional. The repairs were done quickly and the cost was very reasonable. I would highly recommend Precision to everyone needing garage door repairs or installation.

Darlene Mulvaney


Response:

Darlene Mulvaney, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Billy came out assessed the problem with two old garage door openers and replaced both within a couple of hours. He was professional, on time and cleaned up after himself. Very happy with the service.

Tony Mullins


Response:

Tony Mullins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Billy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Mike Danforth is an extraordinary technician who processes exceptional, professional skill sets. He described the garage tune-up process in a comprehensible manner that genuinely gave me a broader insight of my garage door system. Mike also discussed other available options to consider at a later date without employing any overbearing sale techniques to pressure buying unnecessary repairs or services. I am extremely delighted with Precision’s customer service, and the garage tune-up overhaul. I will definitely use this company again for all my future garage maintenance needs.

John Taylor


Response:

John Taylor, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Rob, of Precision Garage was very respectful and professional he provided awesome customer service. He recommended follow up if needed. Great service and fast turnaround, highly recommended 5 STARS...

John Cornish


Response:

John Cornish, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2018

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Your guys showed up on time prepared did a great job

Brad Crenshaw


Response:

Brad Crenshaw, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 50486 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 20 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 52 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 920 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 117 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 7 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 43 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 188 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 17 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 249 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts