COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 119 Reviews in:

Orange Park

Average Rating: 4.98


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2020

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Appreciated prompt response and was given options as to best solution for new opener . Efficient work.

Mary Cook

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2020

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the initial call to the finished product I have to save I am totally satisfied and will call again if any need should arise. I highly recommend Precision to anyone who needs service. Thanks for the GREAT service.

Byron Weatherly

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2020

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician showed up promptly and solved my problem quickly and completely.

Barbara McMichael

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/31/2020

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This Company is the greatest and I highly recommend them to anyone that want a great services, a great product and a top of the line professional craftsmanship install team.

Byron Bullock

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2020

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best service! Alan came in and recommended exactly what I had been told I needed. Then he showed me several options on packages that would satisfy my needs at different prices. Never pushed me on other replacements, which he said I didn't need. This company and service repair man are the best experience I have ever had with garage door repairs.

Alma Pyne

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/24/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up and explained what the problem was. I was given different options to repair. I went with replacing opener and Springs. He was very professional. He explained the key pads. I highly recommend them.

Jeff Ritchie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

George Umbehant did a great he fixed my problem with the garage door, finished in a timely manner, explained pricing options and he was very courteous and friendly.

Anhmyle Mckenzie

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So we had the Gold Package I think our technician was mike and he was fantastic he gave us information we needed to make the right decision for our self and didn't push us to buy a specific package. The garage workes like a charm. I'm always happy witht the work of the technicians and your warrenties, your professionalism. Your work provides me so much confidence that it's done right and I don't mind paying a little bit more for your services, Great Job! will always use you. Please change the last name spelling as shown below

Barry Grieve

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeremiah Phillips Was extremely professional and had a quick response. He’s by far one of the best techs I’ve had to deal with. Outstanding job on his behalf I would recommend him to anyone because he cares about his job and the customer. Thank You

Enrique Carmona

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician, Chance, did a very professional job. He was timely, knowledgeable and efficient in diagnosing and fixing the problem. Additionally he performed a complete garage door tuneup and answered several technician questions for me, going so far as to demonstrate the solution for me. The cost for all this was extremely reasonable. When I have a garage door issue I always return to Precision and I will continue to do so. They are the best!

Keith Messenger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/21/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called shortly before lunchtime to repair garage door opener. Appointment for service call given 4-6pm. Tech called to ask to arrive early and did at 3P. My door opener was not repairable and we opted to go with new opener. Absolutely NO hard sell, just the facts professionally delivered. Jeremiah was our tech and he was one squared away young man; organized, efficient, and pleasant. New opener installed & tested, clean up complete, and instructions given in one hour. These guys are good, I HIGHLY recommend ????????????????

Jeffrey Bezore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/19/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark was very professional answered all questions. Gave a great price compared to a previous quote.

Bill Powers

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Incredible customer service. Called in the late morning and they were there ahead of the scheduled time. Diagnosed the problem quickly and made the recommendation. Shane was very informative and very knowledgeable not only about Precision's product but with the product that he was troubleshooting. Great job and Precision will be my go to company in the future.

Jeffrey Raymer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly pleased with the entire process.

Keith Schnier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician arrived on time, found out what I wanted done and went to work. Some additional weaknesses were found and discussed with me and he worked fast and efficiently. The garage door is an old wooden door and it now works like new. Shane was a very great worker and all work was completed to a very high standard.

ALLEN WEHRY

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good service, on Time, pleasant, efficient.

Jim Knudson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I didn't think I would be charged the service fee.

William Jones


Response:

William – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We apologize if there may have been any miscommunication and will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The process was smooth, executed properly and the garage door replacement looks great. Quality appears excellent and the sales and install personnel were excellent. Price was fair. Would recommend.

Richard Taylor

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision in the past at another residence. When my garage door at my current residence needed to be repaired, I called Precision again. My technician, Mike, was outstanding. He was knowledgeable, honest, and he went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied. Excellent job, Mike!

R. Mayes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very professional and polite

Scott Stewart

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision experience Technicion, same day service is excellent. Graat customer service.

Myron Cabey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/16/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with the work and professionalism of the staff. I initially had an opener put in then the garage door. Wonderful staff both times.

R Garland

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision came out to check a noise our unit was making. Their techs are polite, professional, and very thorough. The tech immediately found and corrected the issue. We have used Precision in the past to replace our large door motor & springs—and last month we had them replace the motor on the smaller door. They warranty their work and make you feel appreciated as a customer. I would highly recommend their company.

Janet Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim was great! He assessed the problem gave me a price to repair it. I have 2 doors that are 20+ years old, so I decided to get them both replaced with lifetime guarantee. They are very quiet and operate flawlessly. Thanks Tim

Mike Johnston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I purchased a new garage door opener and was very satisfied with the product and the installation. My technician Shane did an excellent job with the installation and answered all my questions.

Ryan Page

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech did a great job, in a short amount of time, replacing the springs, rollers, key pad and weather stripping on the bottom of the door.

Georgia Roberts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome service. I really like the same day service and very friendly staff especially Allen the tech. Your honest and professional.

Joseph Carr

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because of their extremely high rating from a large number of people on line. I was not disappointed. 5 stars easy. Technician checked out my whole system-I had called because of a broken spring. There were other issues clearly and tactfully pointed out that I was glad to get addressed. Whole system functions great now. Glad I contacted Precision

Joe Draude

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is one of the best companies I have ever worked with to get a job done right and on time. Their crew was amazing in removing and installing a new garage door and opener. In two hours, the job was completed. All cleanup was done and they were extremely professional in all they did. Very impressed with this company. I would highly recommend them and their products!

Gerald Milan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019

Orange Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Work good but $200 for 20 min. work for someone on disability is to much.

James Courtney


Response:

James - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if the cost of our repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We will look to this as an opportunity to review our pricing to ensure that we are continuing to remain competitive for the level of products and services we provide. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 64113 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 25 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 63 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 1139 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 156 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 16 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 58 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 228 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 22 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 319 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities