Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 67 Reviews in:

Fleming Island

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

02/09/2019

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Tech showed up right on time, explained exactly what needed to be done and had everything back up in running within about an hour. Very please all around

Mike Boucher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/20/2018

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Thank you Precision Overhead Garage Service and another job well done. Alan did a great job! Door is qiuet and we love all of its feature.

Ken Remsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2018

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

I was kept informed when Tim and his partner would arrive. They were right on time per scheduled appointment. Tim was very professional and kept me informed and gave me the options. I appreciated that. They worked smoothly and after installing the new opener, he went over everything with me to make sure I understood its operation. He set the codes for me and made it all very easy. That was great service, patience, and communication.

Gary Campbell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2018

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

TIM & MARK DID A NEAR PERFECT JOB ON TIME,REPLACED TWO SPRINGS,CHECKED ALL OTHER PARTS MADE SUGGESTIONS OILED AND TIGHTENED ALL BOLTS PROFESSIONAL TO THE NTH DEGREE YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE

Toby Norris

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2018

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Great knowledable service provided with a smile. Serviced my garage door in under thirty minutes. Wouldn’t hesatate to call again

Nancy and Robert Hamilton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/05/2018

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Have always had prompt, accurate service. Seems that as I hang up the phone, a truck is pulling in.

Numa Turner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2018

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Alan with Precision was great! He called ahead of time to let me know he was on the way for a scheduled appointment and even arrived a few minutes early. Alan assessed the garage door situation, advised me on what was needed, completed the job in a timely manner and left through a functional garage door. Thanks Precision for a job well done and great customer service!

L. Johnson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2018

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

5 STARS FOR SURE. TIM WAS EXCELLENT AND VERY KNOWLEDGABLE.

Patty Cox

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/15/2018

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Josh did an outstanding job cleaning up another company's mess! I would recommend him and Precision to all of my friends.

Peggy Meehan


Response:

Peggy Meehan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2018

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Alan 2 Harp is a superior technician. Explained all issues and solutions very clearly. Very fast worker. Hope to get him in the future.

Joe Brundage


Response:

Joe Brundage, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2018

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

I was very please with the service provided by Frank. He called 30 minutes in advance as promised. Frank was very professional and personable. He replaced the torsion springs on my garage door very quickly and then ensured the garage door opener was properly adjusted. Great job! Thanks!

Dewayne & stacey James


Response:

Dewayne & Stacey James, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Frank and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/16/2018

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Dan Mangus installed an Awesome new metal garage door with windows! Expert installation. Arrived on time. Very happy!

Ken Remsen


Response:

Ken Remsen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2018

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

used your company several times prior, always quick response, service techs have very professional demeanor, and most importantly the job gets done right! 5 STARS!

Stephen O'toole


Response:

Stephen O'toole, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2018

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Andrew was great! He was on time and walked me through the repair progress.

Gary Krupsky


Response:

Gary Krupsky, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/24/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Excellent rating - 5 stars. Tech was prompt, experienced and solved the problem immediately.

Eugene Russin


Response:

Eugene Russin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Had a couple of springs, cables and hinges replaced. Michael G. was very thorough in his work and attentive to details. He was very informative in his presentation of the available options suited for me. Outstanding customer service and a professional asset of the company. Precision Door is highly recommend to any one needing a garage door service.

Joel Comia


Response:

Joel Comia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/09/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Precision responded within three hours to replace our 18 year garage door opener motor. The tech replace the opener in about an hour. I'm very satisfied with the speed and quality of service.

Leo Armbrister


Response:

Leo Armbrister, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Excellent service, on time, did work quickly and professionally.

Brian Emanuel


Response:

Brian Emanuel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Very happy with service provided. Technician did an awesome job repairing door. Your company was referred to me by my son and iam happy with the choice. 5 stars! Thank you

Mike Fox


Response:

Mike Fox, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Excellent job and friendly technician... Thank You

James Rayburn


Response:

James Rayburn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Tim was great! Very happy with the work and explanation.

Charlotte Lamb


Response:

Charlotte Lamb, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Superb! Prompt service. More than just the springs. New motor, new panels, bracing the upper panel to make it stronger (we occasionally get some windy days, like hurricanes). The serviceman explained everything, giving us our options so that we could make realistic decisions on what we needed...or didn't. You have been servicing our garage door for 18 years and have never disappointed us.

Numa Turner


Response:

Numa Turner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/31/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

I liked your personnel. They are professional and work efficiently. On the opposite side I think prices are too high

Gail Conner


Response:

Gail Conner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Very professional and courteous service. Thanks AJ!!

Bernie Smith


Response:

Bernie Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with AJ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Great service, Got service right away after the door broke. the job was done fast and service personal was great.

John Bird


Response:

John Bird, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/21/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

first I needed a repair due to a broken garage door spring, I picked Precision because of a friend suggested them. They sent someone right out and the repair was done right away. at that time we inspected the door and hardware and we found that all were in need of replacement. At that time I purchased a new door with all new hardware. My wife and I love our new door and the installer was very professional, I would highly recommend Precision Garage door Service.

Michael Sares


Response:

Michael Sares, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/08/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Precision performed as advertised. Quick response, rapid resolution, efficient, and effective. AJ is an excellent representative of Precision's Techs. definitely a five star.

Jack Bullington


Response:

Jack Bullington, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding AJ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Five stars for sure!! Service Technician Ryan was extremely nice and on time, actually early! Our doors have never been serviced before and I wasn't sure what Ryan would have to say or find when he started working on them. But he solved our really noisy garage doors by servicing the units and replacing the original 11 year old rollers on our two single doors. I would definitely recommend and use Precision again. Thank you!!

Michelle R


Response:

Michelle R, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Excellent, prompt and professional service. I would highly recommend and will certainly go back to them for all future garage door needs. Thanks

Adam Cook


Response:

Adam Cook, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/25/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

5 Stars. Precision was prompt, resolved my problem, gave me advise on how to avoid service calls. Happy with results. No other problems.

Fred Harris


Response:

Fred Harris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 51764 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 21 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 53 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 946 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 121 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 9 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 46 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 193 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 17 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 254 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts