Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Macclenny

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2019

Macclenny, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

One of the nicest service experience I have ever had. I was in the HVAC field for 35 years so I know what I'm talking about when it comes to customer service these guys are top-notch highly recommended! Not quite sure where the click on the stars for this but I'd say it's at least a seven star

Mike Bruce

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2019

Macclenny, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company, Great Service, always professional, had a issue garage door spring that was covered under lifetime warranty. Replaced both springs, no hassles, no questions asked. also performed a complete service of door. Wonder Company, Service Tech was also great, professional, & knowledgeable, I’m a customer for life!!!

RICK DIGGS

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2019

Macclenny, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Amazing Alan was very professional and answered all of my questions! He was onsite withing 40 minutes of making appointment. Fixed within an hour!

robert jensen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2019

Macclenny, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very fast and friendly service!

Jason Jager

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2018

Macclenny, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

No homeowner likes to have to replace things that break down. I chatted last night with the online agent and setup the appointment next day. The appointment was set for 10-12. The technician Michael called when he was reroute. He arrived early, we explained what happened and he knew exactly what was wrong. He was very knowledgeable and explained things so we understood. He went with the repair and he was quick and efficient. The job was done and the garage door was working within 45 mins. He cleaned the work area before leaving. Just am over all pleasant experience with precision.

Melissa Broome

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2017

Macclenny, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I am extremely pleased with the work he did.

Alicia Deboe


Response:

Alicia Deboe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2016

Macclenny, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was having trouble with my garage door opening. When trying to open, it would close on its own. Frank, the technician, arrived, and after evaluating the situation, determined that it was the garage door opener itself causing the problem. My opener was installed eleven (11) years ago. After discussing possible solutions, I decided to have a new one installed. I am very pleased with the new opener, especially how quiet it is. Frank arrived in a timely manner, was courteous and highly professional. I will continue to call on Precision for all my garage door issues in the future.

Bobby Baker


Response:

Bobby Baker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Frank and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2016

Macclenny, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service rep Mike was very professional doing his job and did it very well. I would rate his performance 2nd to none. Thanks Dread Mattox...

Dread Mattox


Response:

Dread Mattox, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 25 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 59 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 1103 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 147 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 16 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 55 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 219 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 21 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 290 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities