Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 50 Reviews in:

Middleburg

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/12/2019

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Jeff Ott arrived earlier than scheduled, but called first to be sure it was OK. He was quick, efficient, friendly and professional.

Theresa Pollard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2019

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Explained what he was doing, worked quickly, and completed all we asked, worked clean

Charles Graff

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/11/2019

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Our garage door opener was old and broke. We saw the Precision commercial that same morning and called. Was impressed with quick response and more impressed with the service technician who installed. The LiftMaster is very quiet and the Wi-Fi feature is great. Others have told me they too have used and like Precision

Robert Malinky

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2019

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Great company. They don't push and shove. They're not thirsty for your money and they call ahead, show up on time, and what I like most they listen. Thank you Wesley you are a blessing.

Maria Caceres

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2019

Middleburg, FL

Review:

I called to have opener replaced, bottom rubber seal replaced and overhaul of garage door. Customer service was excellent from start to finish. Our Tech Mike was very professional and knowledgeable. He went over every detail of the inspection thoroughly. I not once ever felt pressured to do any unnecessary repairs, purchases or upgrades. We are very happy! Mike was great and we would definitely recommend and use Precision again.

Tammy Legge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2019

Middleburg, FL

Review:

OUTSTANDING SERVICE! CALLED IN THE A.M. AND FIXED IN THE P.M. GREAT TECH. WOULD CALL AND RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. PROFESSIONAL AND ON TIME. THANKS MUCH.

Mike Phinney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2019

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Loved working with this company! The call center person was very friendly. Shane, the technician, was super nice and explained everything that he was going to do. They were upfront with their prices. Shane did quality work and answered all of my questions. I am very happy with my door repair!

Paula

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2019

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Second time is a charm. While the initial repairs/installation didn't go according to plan, they were quick to come back out and correct the problem!

Vickie Lukacs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2019

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Great and friendly service. On time and quick process.

Randy Ertel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Definetly five star Service. The young lady was informed and extremely polite called at nine thirty and was told between 12 and 2. Jeff the installer called within fifteen minutes and asked if 11:30 was ok. The workmanship was excellent. He was also very nice and explained options with no pressure. I am really impressed.

Jack VanderBiezen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Yesterday was a five star day for me! I had new doors and openers installed by very professional young men. The products were exceptional and the men worked very well together and knew exactly how to do the job. I would gladly recommend this company to anyone! THANKS AGAIN!

Sharon Chance

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

This is the third location you have done for me, service and install. I don't even think about calling anyone else. Your guys always have everything required to complete the job on one call. Prompt, courteous service and they leave no mess!

Gary McLaughlin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Great customer service from start to finish!

Angela Dugan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable service. Estimate options were right on target. What more can you ask for? Nothing.

Charlene Calise

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

I am so impressed with your company & the technicians. I looked at several companies in the magazines & online at customer reviews before selecting Precision. Great choice! Nick came out promptly & did my estimate . He explained details & gave me all the info I needed to make a selection that worked for my needs & budget . He got me set up with the installation of a new garage door the very next day! Very efficient & polite. The technicians Jeremiah & Chance arrived on time & explained the procedures . Asked if I had any questions & they went to work. I was amazed at how quickly & competently they did the job! So happy with the new garage door. All necessary paperwork & warranty was given to me. I highly recommend your company !

Shirleen Compton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/05/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

general reputation very good

Tom Webber


Response:

Tom Webber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

the service was great. very friendly and knowledgeable technicians. very pleased will definitely use them again if needed

Yolanda Arias


Response:

Yolanda Arias, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Great work, friendly service and they did it quickly. I called in the morning and my garage was working again by the afternoon.

Sarah Nieschalk


Response:

Sarah Nieschalk, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

My garage door became noisy then would not open or close smoothly, I contacted Precision on a recommendation, Technician Tim Vanburen and his trainee contacted me with an approximate ETA. Upon arrival he explained in detail what would be done, was professional and courteous, the guys are top notch assets. Bottom line, my garage was never this quiet when the home was new, I highly recommend this company.

Donnell Mcclerklin


Response:

Donnell Mcclerklin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Quick, thurough, and very professional. I would use these guys again!

Jacy Igou


Response:

Jacy Igou, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

very professional. Gilbert is a great tech. answered all my questions. I'll be back. thanks

David Dionne


Response:

David Dionne, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gilbert. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Superb customer service from start to finish. Called about repairing a mount to an existing garage door opener and within 45 minutes the technician, Michael, was at my residence. I asked for a quote for total replacement of door opener since mine was 16 years old and in pretty sad shape. He gave me a quote for repair to existing opener and a quote for a replacement. Price for replacement was so reasonable I asked him how long it would take to install. He said about an hour. 2 1/2 hours after my initial call I had a new garage door opener professionally installed and I love it. Michael was extremely professional, thorough in his explanations, and did an outstanding job. This is the best experience I have ever had with a business and I would recommend them without hesitation. Thanks for a job well done.

Leonard Mincey


Response:

Leonard Mincey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Was having difficulty opening my garage door using my remotes, needed a new receiver on the head unit. Allen was great in his trouble shooting and suggestions in my options to get the repair done at the most cost effective way. He didn’t try and sell me services that weren’t related to my issue. Company was professional, arrived on time for the scheduled appointment, worked quickly, and now I’m happy with my new functional head unit and keypad. Thanks Allen and Precision for helping!

Ian Dibble


Response:

Ian Dibble, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Allen informed me what he found, made two suggestions i decided he was out in less than an hour guite as could be

Glen Stephenson


Response:

Glen Stephenson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2017

Middleburg, FL

Review:

I believe was the good will of your technician which helped in convincing me that the parts needing replacement, and repair through replacement were obtained. The technician assigned was very knowledgeable, and explained the reason for replacement versus repair of the item being worked. The time he allotted for doing the job was well administered and he kept me informed as he was doing the various steps necessary to complete the tasks necessary to complete the entire task. I'm very satisfied that I used Precision Garage Doors for the repair/replacement of the parts necessary to bring my system up to operational condition

James Santo


Response:

James Santo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2017

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Andrew called ahead and arrived early. He replaced both springs quickly and thoroughly checked the entire system. Very professional and courteous.

Don Whittle


Response:

Don Whittle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2017

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Tim arrived at my home and began to work immediately. My wife was impressed with his knowledge of our garage door issue. he fixed the problems and didn't try to over charge us for the repair. Thanks, we will call again if we have any garage door problems.

Willie Davis


Response:

Willie Davis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2017

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Technician was awesome, arrived early and performed a full inspection plus he was very helpful in explaining everything. I'll definitely use Precision again and refer you all. Thanks!!!

Kareem Russell


Response:

Kareem Russell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2017

Middleburg, FL

Review:

I am extremely impressed with your website especially the videos and personalization of your technicians. AJ was the best. He discussed our needs, provided complete information about our options and we came to a decision, his work was excellent in every way, quality, quickly and answered all our questions.

Carl Corsuti


Response:

Carl Corsuti, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with AJ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2017

Middleburg, FL

Review:

They were able to come the day the spring broke on our garage door. Great job by the Technician. Explained everything about what was wrong and what he recommended. Went with ten year springs and also a new set of rollers. A lot quieter now and opens a lot smoother. Thanks again!!

Glen Flynn


Response:

Glen Flynn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 21 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 56 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 1016 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 132 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 14 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 49 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 205 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 19 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 269 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities