Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 299 Reviews in:

Bradenton

Average Rating: 4.93


Install Garage Doors

08/06/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Old door removal created unnecessary damage to garage cealing new 2x6 boards cut to short had to ask for exterior calling.

Jesse Bailey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

tech. was very nice, however too expensive .

Terry Ream

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I have always used Precision for my home and my business.

Susan Jenkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Mark was great, personable, knowledgeable, & efficient. Explained the available options so no unanswered questions. Would definitely use Precision in the future.

Harold Kligman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/21/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Our new garage door experience was outstanding. Jeremy was a true professional who communicated well, arrived and finished exactly as predicted and did a great job installing. He spotted a small dent in a panel that will be replaced which I wouldn't have noticed for days. He said he was a perfectionist and he was. We have used Precision for previous maintenance and repairs and all have been very good experiences.

Barry Steiger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great same day service, pleasant tech, great work

Richard Guarnera sr.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Installed new garage door everything went well and it looks great.

Raymon Waterbury

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

The service was perfect! From the phone call to set up the service, to the tech's call to let us know he was on his way, to the actual service, everything went perfect. Everyone was professional, polite and helpful. Thanks for a job well done!

Craig Delfabro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

The technician was excellent in dealing with my garage problem . He assessed the problem and corrected it quickly. I was very pleased.

Anna Bever

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/02/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

5 star I did do a call in review as I was so pleased with Jayson and the service he provided. He got here early and I had no concern about providing my door code so he could get started while I was on my way home. He was here working and testing as I arrived home. He stayed until everything was perfect.

Bette Frick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I panicked this morning when I realized my car was trapped inside the garage due to a broken spring! I called our previous company and they really didn’t care and couldn’t tell me when they could fix it! I saw your truck next door and ran over and spoke to the kind gentlemen and they said they’d be right over to fix it and they did!!! I will ALWAYS recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service!!! Thank you!

Carol Heckman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Very speedy and efficient service.

JOHN P WHIDDEN III

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Gaetano was an awesome technician. He explained everything before doing the work. He and his partner (I forget his name) were professional, courteous and quick. They replaced the garage door springs and adjusted the door so it no longer slams up or down. I will definitely recommend Precision and Gaetano to anyone needing service!

Sheila Rowden

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Jason was very informative and repaired the door in record time. My one complaint is that on Sunday, which should be for emergency service, I was told that Precision was totally booked. Not sure how emergency service is totally booked and I would have to wait until Tuesday afternoon.

Jim Pitzer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Professional, well done

Greg Pagano

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I have had excelente service before

Fernando Ugarte

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Was in and out in no time.

Johnny Smith


Response:

Johnny Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Simple door spring was broke.over the phone a 140 repair 30 service .But I had to pay 265 not happy I did not bait and switch you guys did

Raj Mathur

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Our garage door stopped working on Saturday May 12, and Precision was able to fix it the same day. Our repair was performed by Alex who was very competent is diagnosing the problem, fixing it, and getting us back on track. We found him to be very helpful in explaining the situation, and giving advice for avoiding problems in the future. If we have another problem in the future, we hope you send Alex. Thank you for your prompt response on a weekend. The Andrews

Jim Andrews


Response:

Jim Andrews, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

as usual .. perfect. call before arrival, giving name of tech.. important to most folks, assessment of unit within moments, repairs done in 15 minutes. fair pricing.. pleasure working with this company.. if i need repairs again, or hear of anyone in this large complex needing repairs i will recommend highly..! thanks guys Logic Board replaced. unit working perfectly now

Doreen Steinhauser


Response:

Doreen Steinhauser, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great service as always! ????

Sue Moorhead


Response:

Sue Moorhead, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Door Repair: Tech was on time and diagnosed and repaired the problem at once. Pleasure doing business with you.

Mark Cooper


Response:

Mark Cooper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/05/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Execelent service. Arrived on time within service window. Was able to adjust settings and track without needing to replace opener. Installed keyless entry pad and hooked up to remote button in my car.

Tara Eitman


Response:

Tara Eitman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

100% would recommend Precision Garage Door Service to everyone. Professional, courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable on what needed to be done. The scheduler on the phone and the technician, Gaetano, thank you!

Michelle Mullins


Response:

Michelle Mullins, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

The technician was polite and fully competent. The work was done professionally and efficiently.

Ruth Kellogg


Response:

Ruth Kellogg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

We are real estate investors and have used Precision Garage doors for over 8 years. They are always, prompt, courteous and fairly priced. They come out either the day you call or the next and can usually repair the problem rather than having to order new parts. We wouldn't ever use any other company.

Steve Furber


Response:

Steve Furber, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/22/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I have seen your TV ad so when I got my problem, I spoke with a couple people that are knowledgable about that and decided that I should call your company to come and check it out. Seth was very good and answered some questions I had. I had a garage door opener installed. Thank you for your reliable and quick service. You get 5 stars.

Eunice Goodwin


Response:

Eunice Goodwin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

tech was well informed and professional!

Steven Shapiro


Response:

Steven Shapiro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

House sitting for a friend when garage door broke. Called Precision and received an appointment for the next day. Alex came earlier than expected but called to see if that was ok. Told me the possible problem and the cost it would be as well as the other options of problem. Within 20 minutes the problem was fixed, the price was the lowest he quoted, and he left leaving me very happy. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. Everything easy and above board. Highly recommend them.

Laura Mathews


Response:

Laura Mathews, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

We had a new garage door installed. The technician was on time, very professional and did a beautiful installation. I would recommend Precision to any of my neighbors. Thank you.

Susan Corbett


Response:

Susan Corbett, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 5 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 309 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 82 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 7 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 324 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 45 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 90 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 149 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 202 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts