Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 82 Reviews in:

Englewood

Average Rating: 4.89


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2018

Englewood, FL

Review:

I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE WITH THE TECH. I FORGOT TO MENTION THAT IAM A VETERAN FOR THE DISCOUNT NEXT TIME THANKS

Donald Dion

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2018

Englewood, FL

Review:

The service was great, also the repairman was very professional and knowledgeable about his business. upon completion of job he cleaned up the work area. 5 stars

Mary Page

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/29/2018

Englewood, FL

Review:

I called about a mouth ago to have a broken spring replaced the repair was do the same day that i called. that was great. This time I needed the door opener repaired because of a lighting strike. When I called in Precision couldn't get to until the next day. The appointment was for 2:00 pm but called that morning to move it up to 10:00 am. The repairman was on time found the problem fix it and was on his way in lest than an hour. Thanks Precision for a job well done.

Neal Schattauer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

Englewood, FL

Review:

Justin was recommended to me by a neighbor who had a garage door installed by Precision. Glad I asked for him. He was honest, courteous, and fast with the repair. Will definitely recommend him to anyone needing a garage door repair or a new door. Thank you Justin.

Kathy Stahl


Response:

Kathy Stahl, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2018

Englewood, FL

Review:

Very professional with quick friendly installation. Appreciate it.

Leo Conlon


Response:

Leo Conlon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2018

Englewood, FL

Review:

This is the second time I have used Precision Overhead Garage Door Service and I have been delighted both times. They are prompt, reasonable, and knowledgeable. I will use them again for sure!

Patricia Nevius


Response:

Patricia Nevius, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Englewood, FL

Review:

5 Stars.

David Demag


Response:

David Demag, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2018

Englewood, FL

Review:

I am giving Precision 5 stars. I was relieved to find out that the service tech would be at my home in less than 3 hours and that he would call first. It wasn't 15 minutes later that he could handle my door in less than an hour. After Jason arrived I explained an showed him the problem and within an hour he had the door up and running again.

Wayne Hamilton


Response:

Wayne Hamilton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2018

Englewood, FL

Review:

Excelent service the same day. I would definitely use them again.

Maurice Smith


Response:

Maurice Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2018

Englewood, FL

Review:

Mark arrived early in the window of time I was given. I had requested same-day service and was able to be accommodated. He quickly assessed the problem and fully explained the repair options available. Once I chose an option, he went to work quickly and was finished within the hour. I found Mark to be a very personable, polite and well-informed young man. I would call Precision again for future needs and be happy to recommend them to neighbors, as I was very pleased with my first repair experience.

Erin Haite


Response:

Erin Haite, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Englewood, FL

Review:

Mark was very professional and pleasant.

Cindy Cole


Response:

Cindy Cole , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Englewood, FL

Review:

A great job would have work done again by this company again. Employee was the best a number five.

Patrick Connelly


Response:

Patrick Connelly, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2018

Englewood, FL

Review:

Just want to thank Jason and Justin for a great job well done. Very informational and very professional and pleasant. Thank you and will recommend your services to other people and will call again. You have a customer for life.

Terry Thomas


Response:

Terry Thomas, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Fantastic serviceman. Efficient. Explained conservative as well as full blown approach. No surprises. You are lucky to have Leigh as an employee. You've earned my loyalty.

D Richardson


Response:

D. Richardson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Precision was great and Justin helped fix my problem. Very professional. Thanks

Lee Snyder


Response:

Lee Snyder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Ryan is/was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Worked studiously until all issues were resolved. He also explained the repairs, options and future options to really put the doors in tip-top shape. Am very pleased he was sent to my home to do the work....

Tula Watt


Response:

Tula Watt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Five star rating as usual. Justin was early for the appointment and called first to make sure that was acceptable and performed his usual miraculous service. You're lucky to have him on your excellent staff. Thanks so much and as usual you will have my future business.

Chris Kruysman


Response:

Chris Kruysman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Service tech was very knowledgeable and repaired our garage door. Had another company out and they wanted to replace the entire motor, track etc. Was very satisfied with the service and will recommend Precision Door to all are friends and neighbors. Thank You, Bill

William Hoffmann


Response:

William Hoffmann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/17/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Quick and prompt service. Came when they said they would. Got right to the problem. Highly recommended.

Virginia Mcdonald


Response:

Virginia Mcdonald, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

PRECISION DOOR PERSONNEL TRULY ARE THE BEST SO THANKFUL !

Virginia Myers


Response:

Virginia Myers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Justin was very professional and polite. Would defiantly use this company in the future.

Larry Beers


Response:

Larry Beers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Very pleased with my service technician, Justin, and the same day install of my new door opener, springs, and rollers. Justin even programmed the opener to sync with my car which was #1 on my list!

Robin Hendricks


Response:

Robin Hendricks, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Excellent service, everything from beginning to end was what I expected. Justin the technician did fantastic job and was a professional througout thevwholr process. Thank You !

Tom Bardon


Response:

Tom Bardon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

I called Precision because I liked your add. Thank you Justin and Precision for taking care of my garage door problem today , Sensor eye crooked and door very noisy , Replaced rollers and adjusted sensor, a huge improvement. Five stars for sure, Hazel,

Hazel Lyons


Response:

Hazel Lyons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Justin was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and focused on customer satisfaction.

Beth Ryan


Response:

Beth Ryan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

My experience was very good. Your phone rep went above and beyond when I told her I needed the repair done that day. Your serviceman, Leigh, was very professional and thorough and extremely pleasant.

Donald Cioffi

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Your service technician Gosh found our problem and repaired such in a most professional manner and went beyond the fault and repaired existing wiring that most assuredly would have failed if left unattended. His politeness and courtesy make him an asset to your company

Martin Kaitz


Response:

Martin Kaitz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

On time, thorough check of mechanics, knowledgeable technition, very good customer service. Highly recommend!

Wayne Staes


Response:

Wayne Staes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Prompt, courteous and skilled service technicians. Completed work in a timely manner.

John Vannote


Response:

John Van Note, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Five stars! Technician Leigh was prompt, able to diagnose the problem immediately, gave us choices of types of repair and maintenance items. Then after our selection he repaired the mechanism completely in a short amount of time.

Bob Kiersztyn


Response:

Bob Kiersztyn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 5 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 309 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 82 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 7 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 324 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 45 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 90 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 149 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 202 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts