Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Osprey

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Install

03/30/2018

Osprey, FL

Review:

Leigh did a great job! Clearly told me what needed to be done, and performed the work quickly.

Patrick Demouth


Response:

Patrick Demouth, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leigh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2018

Osprey, FL

Review:

Leigh was very professional, punctual and knowledgeable. Called when he said he would and re-arranged his schedule to accommodate my availability. Worthy of a 5 star rating!

Michael Waddell


Response:

Michael Waddell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leigh. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2018

Osprey, FL

Review:

Garage door making a loud noise while closing. I appreciate the prompt service. The technician, Leigh, diagnosed the problem and lubricated the moving parts and now it is working better. Leigh was pleasant to work with. Thank you.

Richard Allen


Response:

Richard Allen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leigh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2017

Osprey, FL

Review:

I have to say that the young man who came to my parents house to fix the garage door was the nicest young man and very knowledgeable on what needed to be done.

Cindy Thomas


Response:

Cindy Thomas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2017

Osprey, FL

Review:

Professional and timely. Thank you!

Lynn Maxwell


Response:

Lynn Maxwell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

Osprey, FL

Review:

Josh Smith, your company technician, was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Everything was outstanding but felt your price was a little too steep for what was done.

Mrs. Stryker


Response:

Mrs. Stryker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2016

Osprey, FL

Review:

Your Technician knew his business, got every thing working and very professional.

John Cannon


Response:

John Cannon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2016

Osprey, FL

Review:

We chose Precision from Google. We fully expected to have a problem for several days. Our door developed a "mind of its own". It would go up and down whenever it wanted..dangerous situation. Your technician, Leigh, arrived within two hours of our call. He was very personable, and certainly knew his trade. He quickly diagnosed the situation. Then he discussed the options available to fix the problems, complete with cost factors, and warranty information. Leigh replaced the broken belt, worn springs, and rollers. He resolved several problems that were causing some of the wear and tear. We were very impressed with his knowledge, work ethic, and concern for our situation. He began to work immediately, without wasting any time but also not hurrying to move on to the next job. His attention to detail was impressive. When he finished the necessary work, he was diligent in cleaning up the work area. He left it as clean as it was when he arrived; definitely taking pride in his work. We'll definitely recommend Precision to anyone in need of garage door services. Thank you Leigh, for a job well done. Lenora Boehlert (Bill Martin)

Lenora Boehlert


Response:

Lenora Boehlert, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Leigh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2016

Osprey, FL

Review:

Job done professionally and courteously, and so far (just finished this afternoon), all is working well. We were impressed with the team who came promptly to fix the stuck garage door and install needed replacement parts.

John Newsom


Response:

John Newsom, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2015

Osprey, FL

Review:

In a hurry to get my cat to the Vet's office, I backed my car into the garage door as it was going up. Stupid, yes. On the way we called Precision to see if they could come fix it because it would not close because of the damage. They set a time that afternoon and when we got home it was fixed and the technician was finishing the bill. I know he had quite a job because it required muscle, no parts needed. He was great and we had a nice chat with him. What a great addition to your company. Thanks for the quick service and fair price and pleasant technician.

Mildred Horne


Response:

Mildred Horne, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2015

Osprey, FL

Review:

Great service. Called last night and they came first thing in the morning to fix our garage door.

Ben Chan


Response:

Ben Chan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2015

Osprey, FL

Review:

Very good work done by professional, and efficient employee (Jason).

Jim Stolfa


Response:

Jim Stolfa, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2015

Osprey, FL

Review:

Josh was very helpful and explained everything. Thanks again. Bill

Bill Hegge


Response:

Bill Hegge, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/19/2015

Osprey, FL

Review:

I called early evening and it was nice to talk to a person and not a machine. She was able to schedule a tech to come out the very next afternoon. The techs were friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Fixed problem quickly. Thank you.

Arthur Brown


Response:

Arthur, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 5 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 309 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 82 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 7 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 324 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 45 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 90 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 149 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 202 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts