COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 21 Reviews in:

Osprey

Average Rating: 4.95


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2020

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had new garage doors installed in January. Chris and his helper trainee were very courteous and professional. They made sure I was 100% satisfied. Today I had a small issue and Chris returned with his positive attitude and again made me glad I picked Precision.

Frank Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/14/2020

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision replaced the key pad opener on the garage wall. Service was fast and thorough. I especially appreciated the detailed explanation of Precision's commitment to health and safety when I called for the appointment.

Stephen Bragg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/30/2019

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Well done thanks great worker clean and neat Gene Morris

Gene Morris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2019

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

New remote, programed. Excellent service and very knowledgeable . 5 star rating

Douglas Eamon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/21/2019

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin was very good. He quickly diagnosed the problem and within minutes had it all working correctly .

Gary Degeorge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2019

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for such excellent response time and service. Mark was just fabulous in explaining everything and making recommendations for possible replacement of door in the future (hurricane strength). We appreciate your professionalism and wonderful customer service! The best!

Bonnie Harrison

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2018

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response to our call, efficient and easy repair work by Mark, good explanation by him as to the cause of the problem and our best course forward. Not a pushy sales effort, mostly a straightforward fix of the current problem with advice on how to reach a long-term solution. Very pleased with the service call! Thank you!

Ray Petit

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/30/2018

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leigh did a great job! Clearly told me what needed to be done, and performed the work quickly.

Patrick Demouth


Response:

Patrick Demouth, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leigh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2018

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leigh was very professional, punctual and knowledgeable. Called when he said he would and re-arranged his schedule to accommodate my availability. Worthy of a 5 star rating!

Michael Waddell


Response:

Michael Waddell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leigh. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2018

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door making a loud noise while closing. I appreciate the prompt service. The technician, Leigh, diagnosed the problem and lubricated the moving parts and now it is working better. Leigh was pleasant to work with. Thank you.

Richard Allen


Response:

Richard Allen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leigh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2017

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have to say that the young man who came to my parents house to fix the garage door was the nicest young man and very knowledgeable on what needed to be done.

Cindy Thomas


Response:

Cindy Thomas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2017

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional and timely. Thank you!

Lynn Maxwell


Response:

Lynn Maxwell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh Smith, your company technician, was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Everything was outstanding but felt your price was a little too steep for what was done.

Mrs. william Stryker


Response:

Mrs. Stryker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2016

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your Technician knew his business, got every thing working and very professional.

John Cannon


Response:

John Cannon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2016

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We chose Precision from Google. We fully expected to have a problem for several days. Our door developed a "mind of its own". It would go up and down whenever it wanted..dangerous situation. Your technician, Leigh, arrived within two hours of our call. He was very personable, and certainly knew his trade. He quickly diagnosed the situation. Then he discussed the options available to fix the problems, complete with cost factors, and warranty information. Leigh replaced the broken belt, worn springs, and rollers. He resolved several problems that were causing some of the wear and tear. We were very impressed with his knowledge, work ethic, and concern for our situation. He began to work immediately, without wasting any time but also not hurrying to move on to the next job. His attention to detail was impressive. When he finished the necessary work, he was diligent in cleaning up the work area. He left it as clean as it was when he arrived; definitely taking pride in his work. We'll definitely recommend Precision to anyone in need of garage door services. Thank you Leigh, for a job well done. Lenora Boehlert (Bill Martin)

Lenora Boehlert


Response:

Lenora Boehlert, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Leigh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2016

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job done professionally and courteously, and so far (just finished this afternoon), all is working well. We were impressed with the team who came promptly to fix the stuck garage door and install needed replacement parts.

John Newsom


Response:

John Newsom, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2015

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

In a hurry to get my cat to the Vet's office, I backed my car into the garage door as it was going up. Stupid, yes. On the way we called Precision to see if they could come fix it because it would not close because of the damage. They set a time that afternoon and when we got home it was fixed and the technician was finishing the bill. I know he had quite a job because it required muscle, no parts needed. He was great and we had a nice chat with him. What a great addition to your company. Thanks for the quick service and fair price and pleasant technician.

Mildred Horne


Response:

Mildred Horne, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2015

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Called last night and they came first thing in the morning to fix our garage door.

Ben Chan


Response:

Ben Chan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2015

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good work done by professional, and efficient employee (Jason).

Jim Stolfa


Response:

Jim Stolfa, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2015

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was very helpful and explained everything. Thanks again. Bill

Bill Hegge


Response:

Bill Hegge, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/19/2015

Osprey, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called early evening and it was nice to talk to a person and not a machine. She was able to schedule a tech to come out the very next afternoon. The techs were friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Fixed problem quickly. Thank you.

Arthur Brown


Response:

Arthur, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Sarasota Locations:
Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 7 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 444 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 102 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 13 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 517 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 76 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 130 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 204 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 296 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities