Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Placida

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Placida, FL

Review:

Excellent service - prompt, courteous, professional! Huge improvement in our automatic garage door system after Seth's assessment, adjustments, and tune-up. Highly recommend this company and their technicians.

J Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2019

Placida, FL

Review:

Good Ad in the telephone yellow pages. Damage to garage door repaired. Seth was very helpful and knowledgeable. Fixed the whole thing up like new. Very pleased with same day service and thought the price was reasonable. I'll call again when needed.

John Gillespie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

11/06/2017

Placida, FL

Review:

Technician (Lee) was very good and very knowledgable. Even though Precision's openers are a bit more expensive than Sears or Home Depot, I was persuaded that Precisions product was better and the technician was likely much better than the alternative sources. His work proved that out. Good experience!

Stephen Morison


Response:

Stephen Morison, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2017

Placida, FL

Review:

Seth was polite and found source of problem immediately. Quick fix.

Jane Stone


Response:

Jane Stone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2016

Placida, FL

Review:

Justin came to fix and update our garage door. He was extremely courteous and polite. He was professional in his approach to the job and to my husband and I explaining the job. We both appreciate such a technician and would be more than happy to recommend your company especially Jason.

Miriam Close


Response:

Miriam Close, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2016

Placida, FL

Review:

Leigh was great. Knowledgeable and not pushy. Service was fast.

Kacie and david Salerno


Response:

Kacie and David Salerno, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leigh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/29/2016

Placida, FL

Review:

I have used Precision in the past and was extremely satisfied. The technician, Justin, was at my home yesterday to do some more work on the garage door and install a new opener. He was a true professional and represented Precision well. I would highly recommend Precision for future work and will tell my friends about them.

Jean Harkin


Response:

Jean Harkin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2015

Placida, FL

Review:

Justin was on time and very professional. He recognized that the problem was operator error on my part. I felt so stupid. He treated me with respect and dignity--even lubricated the rollers and adjusted the tension spring. He went the xtra mile to help me overcome my humiliation. He is a valued member of your organization and would be with any other.

Stanley Forester


Response:

Customer Name, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 59168 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Sarasota Locations:
Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 7 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 419 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 97 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 12 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 471 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 67 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 122 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 191 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 276 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities