COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Ladys Island

Average Rating: 4.94


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2021

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super great service. Very much appreciated!

Jim Monck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2021

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome service! Very clear as to what is wrong with my garage door.

Dorinda Selby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2021

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service in setting up appointments and evaluating my door situation. Phil did the work replacing the garage door and associated hardware. He was pleasant and efficient and I am very happy with the result. Pricing was actually lower than I had expected. Definitely recommend!

Jamie Venise

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2021

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service from initial home visit to completion of installation went as planned. Very pleased. Slight mixup on garage door color resolved before door was ordered due to follow up calls by Precision which saved the day. Phil, the installer arrived when promised and worked straight through to completion. Was friendly and professional. Thank you all and stay safe.

Walt Delong

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/23/2020

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First time we have used Precision Door Service but for sure it won't be are last. Phil Demeo was our tech and replaced Liftmaster 8500 door opener. He was in and out fast and knew exactly what he was doing. Door now goes up and down smoothly and perfectly. Precision door service did a great job and I won't hesitate to call them again. Its good to know that these kind of businesses are still around. Thanks again for some great work.We recommend them highly.

Mike Sutton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2020

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was on time and answered all of my questions and needs to my satisfaction. Will be waiting for the installation appointment to see how the new door looks and works.

Jim Monck

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2020

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to get a service call within 24 hrs of calling. Brian called giving an estimated time of arrival and once here was on the job. He was informative, as well as very professional and friendly. Another great service call. Thanks.

John Kelleher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Doors was immediately responsive to our request for service and prompt on arrival time. The technician was professional, personable, and took time to discuss the issue and how the problems would be fixed properly. I had an unfortunate experience with the garage door repair last year and at the time had made the decision to go with a local garage door service instead of Precision; I won't make that mistake again and highly recommend Precision Doors to anyone in need of garage repairs. Great service, thank you so much!

Jennifer and John Snider

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2019

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Meticulous....our technician was just that. He was not going to give up until he completely fixed our troublesome door. Professional. Courteous. Perfectionist.

Dennis Ross

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2018

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Jon was at my garage a few hours after I requested service. Jon was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful with tips to maintain the efficiency of my garage doors. He diagnosed the problem and explained it clearly. I had my service company in Maryland for over 30 years, and now that we're in SC, you will be my service company. Thank you for the prompt and excellent service.

John Reier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2018

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Victor and his.helper did a top notch job on on doors.very professional.will you next time we need help

Robert Sellars


Response:

Robert Sellars, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Victor and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2018

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a keypad installed and some preventative maintenance done on a garage door on the new home I just purchased. Brad was very helpful and professional and let me know what type of opener I had and the probable longevity of it. One thing I was disappointed in was the $99 charge to program my key pad which took the tech about 30-45 seconds. Not good business to charge for that procedure when the customer could do it themselves or just not charge to perform that service on a $383 bill.

Juliann Hunter


Response:

Juliann Hunter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2018

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I give a five star. Service tech was very professional and really knew his trade. Made me fell comfortable with the product. Glad I choose precision for my needs. Will recommend to my friends and neighbors.

Alex Mcbride


Response:

Alex Mcbrie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2017

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

George gave us excels t 5 Star service

Jack Gregory


Response:

Jack Gregory, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2017

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because of the same day service advertising and am very glad that I did. Not only did I receive the service needed on the same day as my request but also received excellent service! Technician was professional and competent in every way. I would highly recommend Precision.

Cindy Jenkins


Response:

Cindy Jenkins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2017

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage is a class organization. They provide excellent service from the initial call, to scheduling, and the most respectful and knowledgeable service techs. George Wentz was our initial installer who was terrific, and I requested him for the service call needed for something I damaged by mistake. Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Garry Gammon


Response:

Garry Gammon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2017

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, quick response, and, a thorough explanation of the work required to keep the garage doors operating smoothly. Will definitely use again -- when we plan on installing new garage doors!

Joan R


Response:

Joan R, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Ladys Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Guido knows his stuff. Needed a repair. He made the door stronger and repaired valid problems he discovered during the repairs. As an engineer I'm always a little cautious around so called technicians that I seriously doubt had more than a few years of experience. Guido explained to me what he saw and recommended and in every case I had to agree. These Tech's , are professionals. Not sure about price but if you want it done right I suggest these guys.

Larry Lute

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Savannah Locations:
Beaufort (843) 592-3988 93 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 224 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 26 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 289 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 30 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

1777 Benton Blvd, Suite 105
Savannah GA, 31407
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities