Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 46 Reviews in:

Savannah

Average Rating: 4.98


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Can’t tell you how pleased I am with the service and recommendations given by Precision. I called at 10:30am and a technician was here working by 2:00! He showed me and described everything that had broken on our garage door opener springs and brackets and why they broke, gave me several options of replacement parts to choose from and offered a breakdown of costs, warranty and longevity of each option - all with reasonable pricing. He even did a full inspection of the entire system. Awesome service and knowledge.

Chris Williams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/29/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

I was unable to open my garage. I contacted Precision and Jonathan came out the same day. He was able to get my door to open, but advised the opener was on it's last leg. I called today to have a new opener installed and Jonathan came out this afternoon and completed the installation. He was very polite, friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you Jonathan and Precision.

Daniel Eure

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Victor was professional and efficient. Great guy.

Matt Broom

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Excellent service and knowledge of all parts and operations of the equipment the technician knows how and courtois

Luis Rodriguez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

well pleased. Thanks.

Delvin Love

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Great Job, technician was timely, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and I’ll be using them again for all my garage needs.

Sam Macelroy


Response:

Sam Macelroy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Excellent installation work.

Allan Chagan


Response:

Allan Chagan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Excellent professional service. My garage door needed the track and opener positions corrected as well as new door roller bearings. The technician (Guido) kept me informed of the work needed and completed. Very happy overall with the quality and professionalism of the work done.

Grant Youngman


Response:

Grant Youngman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Victor came out to measure and give an estimate for a new garage door. Was very professional. The parts were ordered and were installed within the time frame given. Eric did the installation and it was excellent. The office staff was very good with communications. Professional service from start to finish.

Chris Ryan


Response:

Chris Ryan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Wow--I had an operating door that had noise and keypad issues, and not only did the technician explain the issues, but he put no pressure on me. He made recommendations, and within an hr, had my door as quiet and in good operating condition as it could be. Thye met EVERY promise made to me--you have a lifelong customer. Thank You to your firm and to Guido for his excellent workmanship!

Richard Glisson


Response:

Richard Glisson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/14/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Victor came out after he called to say he was on the way. Very patient with me and accommodating. Gave me the things I wanted and not what he thought I should have. Very happy with service waiting for installation in abou 2 weeks after my order.

Harriet Harvey


Response:

Harriet Harvey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/18/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

l was very happy with your technician today. he answer all of my questions. lt will take a few week,before l decided to make a purchase. thank you linda Harper

Linda Harper


Response:

Linda Harper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

We were referred by a satisfied customer. Jason showed up on time at about 7 pm, carefully and professionally diagnosed and explained the problems. Gave us options and costs, made financial arrangements, and stayed till 1030 pm to finish the replacement. Dr K

Robert Kulp


Response:

Robert Kulp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

WOW!! Amazing service that let me astounded - Fast, on time, professional service from Guido who looked at my loud, malfunctioning door system, gave me options, then went to work...Had all the right tools and knew precisely what to do - in sequence - to make my door operate smoothly and quietly--almost silent...Clean install of new motor, rail and rollers as well as replacing bearings in the spring bar... I could not be more pleased! I called on a Friday at 5:30 PM, had a new system by Noon on Saturday! I highly recommend this company.

Rick Timms


Response:

Rick Timms, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Great service! George was very professional. and very fast. He called prior to arriving for our appointment and had my garage door repaired within an hour. the price was right as well. I highly recommend Precision Door service!

Jeff Thomas


Response:

Jeff Thomas, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

5 rating! Quick, knowlegable and polite.

Neal Chamberlain


Response:

Neal Chamberlain, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/03/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Awesome job. Brandon came and completed the job in about an hour. Very professional, well done job. I am a contractor myself and I was impressed.

Mike Linton


Response:

Mike Linton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Guido provided friendly, excellent service! I will recommend him & Precision.

Eric Robyn


Response:

Eric Robyn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Guido.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/28/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

The response was prompt and the service was equally prompt and on time. Our service technician was efficient, helpful and made everything right in short order and for a reasonable price.

Landings resident


Response:

We are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

George was very knowledgeable and professional. He called when he was on his way, did a great repair, and was pleasant and courteous. Will call Precision again! Thanks!

Vicky Posey


Response:

Vicky Posey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

I was referred to Precision by a neighbor. I was very pleased with the service, from making an appointment to checking out the new parts. George was most helpful and finished the work quickly. I love the added levels of security on Precision's web site, all of which point to a business who really care about its customers and are willing to go all the way for them. Thank you, Precision!

Caroline Zimmerman


Response:

Caroline Zimmerman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Guido was very prompt and very courteous. His work was very satisfactory.

Jim Megathlin


Response:

Jim Megathlin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Guido.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/01/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Amazing, right on time and fixed the first time

William Brown


Response:

William Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Called Precision and explained was going on a trip and would be gone for a month and needed to get opener replaced in 2 days. They arranged there busy schedule and came out right away to give me a free estimate. Had called several other companies and there prices were very competitive. Asked when could they do it and he said right now. Also had my spring and rollers replaced while they were here. Would highly recommend them. Very professional and tech even programmed all my vehicles.

Dan Johnson


Response:

Dan Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Recommended by someone who Used your service. Tech named Marcus was very knowledgeable and efficient. I would reccommended to others.

Patrick Hahn


Response:

Patrick Hahn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/24/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

After waiting a week for an estimate from another garage door company, I called Precision this past Friday afternoon. Within less than 3 hours, I had someone come to the house, give me an estimate on the spot, and was able to schedule the work for 3 days later! We are having our garage door replaced. Guido was fantastic and I appreciate Precision's customer service and timeliness!

Jenny Hurford


Response:

Jenny Hurford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Marcus very professional, made repairs quick and door was back in operation.

Ed Tritch


Response:

Ed Tritch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/28/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

The technicians were very professional and efficient. I would recommend Guido to anyone. The email I received after I made the appointment was also helpful and it showcased your company in such a positive light. In my opinion your website is exceptional.

Kathy Jenkins


Response:

Kathy Jenkins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Guido.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

I saw a coupon for the company and called them up right away. They scheduled me an appt for the next day. The estimate was reasonable and lower than one of their competitors. Started on the work the same day and couldn't be more satisfied. Awesome job and awesome staff!

Henry Wilson


Response:

Henry Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

These guys are new to Savannah! They answered the phone on a Sunday and showed up on Monday as scheduled. George did a great job fixing our problem -- he was efficient and the door works like new again!

Curt Bryant


Response:

Curt Bryant, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 43388 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Savannah Locations:
Beaufort (843) 592-3988 23 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 44 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 5 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 93 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 10 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

78 Columbia Drive
Pooler GA, 31322
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts