Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Pooler

Average Rating: 4.82


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

Our service technician, Victor did an outstanding job and was very professional. While the price was a bit more than I expected and not able to meet the same day service as advertised I’m pleased with the work.

Jeff Martin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

Excellent service, qualified technician and quick response time. Contacted them by a chat on their website on a Friday night and my garage door was repaired the next day (Saturday).

Maribeth Lindler


Response:

Maribeth Lindler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

Brad gave us exceptional and friendly service. He carefully performed a safety inspection, patiently explained the function of each part we needed, and the available options. This allowed us to make an informed decision (springs, rollers, cables, and belt drive garage door opener) as well as safe handling and user maintenance. Moreover, Brad paid great attention to detail and his work was neat and clean. I would definitely recommend this company and Brad to others.

JM


Response:

JM, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brad and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

As a property manager getting tenant problems taken care of in a timely matter is very important. We had used Precision Door for our own personal use and had excellent service. I placed a service call for a rental property and they were out the next day. Work completed and a happy tenant. I will use them for all garage door repair needs in the future. Great service!

Cathy .


Response:

Cathy we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

The ease of making the appointment. Also the coupons was a factor as well. The communication was great as well.

Charles Wilcox


Response:

Charles Wilcox, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

I realize, after further research, that the cost if this job was higher than normal. Beware, they are on the high side of cost. The tech was very knowledgeable and professional.

Earl Robinson


Response:

Earl - Thank you for reviewing our recent repair in your garage. We are typically higher priced than many of our competitors. We strive to provide the most qualified technicians who have been vetted with background and drug tests. We also provide same day service providing the highest quality parts and back them with the longest warranties in our industry. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

I am EXTREMELY happy with the service provided. I actually went to Precision because I had terrible service from another company, so I was already expecting another bad experience. From the first phone call I was pleased. The woman that called me (and I wish I remember her name because she was exceptional) gave me an appointment that fit with MY schedule, not theirs. And it was next day. Now on to the service man, Brad. My apt was between 12 and 4. We all expect 4 or later. He was there at 12:10. The other company looked at my door and named off a few thing wrong and said it is $$ per hour and maybe 2-3 hours. Never gave me a true estimate. Brad came in, pointed to my door issues, made sure I understood them, went to the truck and gave me 3 options on how to go about fixing. All with precise cost, equipment replacements and time to do the job. He did not sway from what he quoted me. And did the job right then and there. He had all the equipment with him, zero delays, zero excuses. I actually was pleased with this service I scaled UP, which I never do, but I was confident in the companies abilities I decided to go ahead with it to prevent future issues. I mean our house is our largest purchase, at least for me. SO I can almost thank the 1st company I called for giving me junk or I never would have called Precision which gave me better service than I expected. Rare these days and I am too busy and too grumpy for people wasting my time. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY as a first call. By the way I did end up replacing just about everything but the door itself and the quality of springs and hardware was outstanding.

Valerie Defazio


Response:

Valerie Defazio, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

My husband and I had our garage door opener replaced. We never thought about having a "quite" garage door as something important. But I have to say, "Wow!". I guess we didn't realize what we were missing. This garage door opener is super quite and super smooth. We love it! Brad, our technician, was very nice, polite and professional. He was very informative and answered all our questions. He was considerate and took the time to explain everything about the new garage door opener. He even showed me how to properly maintain the door so it will continue to be smooth and quite. He did an awesome job and we really appreciate it.

Mike & Karen Tootle


Response:

Mike & Karen Tootle we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brad. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

This company is awesome!!They really care about their customers!!!The best experience ever!Our installer was Chasen and I highly recommend him and this company!!!

Albert & michelle Spieldenner


Response:

Albert & Michelle Spieldenner, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

Great customer service and I appreciate your technician ability to find out what the problem was un a timely manner and correct the problem thank you I appreciate that.

Derrick Walker


Response:

Derrick Walker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/24/2017

Pooler, GA

Review:

Victor was wonderful.

Joanel Florvil


Response:

Joanel Florvil, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2017

Pooler, GA

Review:

Excellent service! I backed out of my garage and accidently hit my garage door as it was going up, which dented it and knocked it off the tracks. I made an online request for an appointment at Percision's website and was contacted immediately to schedule it. The technician arrived the next day. He was friendly and very professional. He repaired my damaged garage door and replaced the rollers at my request. Now it works better than ever. Best of all, the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend them!

Donna Judge


Response:

Donna Judge, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

11/15/2017

Pooler, GA

Review:

Customer service at its best. I would definitely recommend

Gene Reyes


Response:

Gene Reyes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/05/2017

Pooler, GA

Review:

George and A.J. did a marvelous job in replacing my garage door opener and rollers. George explained why I need the replacement and the quality of the new system.

Dick Evans


Response:

Dick Evans, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/29/2017

Pooler, GA

Review:

Guido was the technician on this job. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Very down to earth guy. Would definitely ask for his services again if needed. Garage door works great.

Dale Smith


Response:

Dale Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Guido.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/22/2017

Pooler, GA

Review:

Excellent work they came and got the job done

Lenell Brown


Response:

Lenell Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2017

Pooler, GA

Review:

Great customer service Great website Awesome emplyee(George) Made us feel at ease, was patient and answered all out questions(we had a lot)

Elke Bogdan


Response:

Elke Bogdan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 41629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beaufort (843) 592-3988 20 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 37 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 5 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 87 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 10 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

78 Columbia Drive
Pooler GA, 31322
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts