COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 47 Reviews in:

Pooler

Average Rating: 4.87


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2021

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very personable. He explained to me in clear terms what the problem was. I had initially scheduled to have my sensor lights realign. Ended up having sensor light repaired and had to have spring replaced and bearings. Money well spent for peace of mind. Even though he ran into some snags with the sensor light, he was patient and professional. Would highly recommend Precision to neighbors because they fix your garage right.

Clarissa Thomas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/12/2021

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast service. Called in the morning. He came in a couple of hours.

Peggy Aldridge

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2021

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was professional, knowledgeable, pleasant. Very pleased with his work.

Arthur and cheryl Alston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/10/2021

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

HP

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2021

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had to get the spring replaced on my garage door.

Charles Wilcox

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2020

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Terrific job. Quick, efficient and a quality installation. On time and helped with a few issues with other doors .

Jim Mcqueeney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/29/2020

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service. Fast and reliable.

HP

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2020

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response, George Wentz was courteous, polite and very knowledgeable!

John Zipay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2020

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have always recommended this company to my neighbors for their high customer service but yesterday was not the customer service that I have seen in the past from this company the technician seemed to be a little frustrated he did not bother to take the old sensors off he ran a wire that was not there before with no explanation In my past experience with this company The technicians always went the extra mile to make sure that the doors function properly There always make sure to loop and adjust the door this time all he wanted to do was sell me more parts

Erik Lewis


Response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very sorry you did not receive five star service as you have in the past, especially since we strive to provide five star service on all of our calls. We have spoken to the technician about this call and he is aware of the errors made. He should have called management and asked for an exception regarding the sensors and for the call to be a warranty call. We do appreciate your business and your recommendations in the past and we hope to be able to prove to you that this particular instance isn't a reflection of how we run our company. If you have any further questions, please call and ask for the service manager.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2020

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the service Brian was great, really a shame a home builder like Dreamfinder puts is such low quality doors that have to be repaired after two years, but Precision took care of the problem.

Donald Blake

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/19/2020

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Although neither of my requests for a quote through different websites (including their own website) on different days were not responded, the service was prompt after I called. We needed to replace the belt of the garage door opener. Everything went smoothly without a problem after my phone call.

M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2020

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Money well spent

Kenny Goff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2020

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Impressive service, from start to finish. Website info quite clear. Appointment scheduling excellent. If all your installers/repairmen are like mine, you have a five star company.

Tom Aldridge


Response:

Thank you Tom, we appreciate the feedback on your experience. Our goal is customer satisfaction and for our customers to receive five star service from our technicians and company. We love seeing that you received that and if we can help in the future, please give us a call. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2020

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service and professionalism was outstanding. He replaced my rollers, keypad and programmed the new remote. He was very efficient and I will recommend Precision to all of my friends and associates! Thank you so much for the honesty and great work!

Terry Roberts


Response:

Thank you for the review and the recommendation. We are so pleased you had a great experience and we are very happy we could help. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/01/2020

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I appreciate the same-day service. Grayson did a great job. Would recommend.

Matthew Barker


Response:

Thank you for your recommendation and the five star review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Tony Cebada

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2019

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was absolutely great. Didn’t beat around the bush with pricing and wasn’t pushy. Got my door fixed up in about an hour. He was polite and didn’t mind me watching him work for a bit. I put the request in online got a call in an hour and Brian was out first thing the following morning. Highly recommend Precision door.

Adam Krueger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/20/2019

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used this company several times, and each time I am completely satisfied with their promptness. Courteous and professional service personnel. The wiring was fixed in a timely manner.

Rosie Sanders

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2019

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and courteous service. Efficient in troubleshooting and resolving our problems. I would recommend them to everyone.

Lorne Earle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2019

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and respectful. I would recommend Precisiondoor to anyone in need of a new garage door opener or repair.

David Weimer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2019

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service was a plus. The technician explained everything and was very professional

Brenda Eason

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2019

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian, is a great service person, He did an excellent job. He was great at explaining the use of the new system. I would recommend your company because of Brian.

Julio and silvia Melendez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2019

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had an excellent experience... he was on time and explained the problem and gave me choices as to fix it. I will definitely be passing Precision Garage Door name to our HOA President.

Sandy/ray Slocum

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2019

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick, professional and very knowledgeable service technician. Springs, rollers and bearings replaced. Weekend service was a must and was very helpful. Would not hesitate to use Precision Door Service again.

James Seckinger

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/22/2018

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are very satisfied with our new garage door and opener. The whole process from estimate to installation was done with courtesy and professionalism. Quality product. Looking forward to years of use.

Virginia Smart

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2018

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was a rebuild of one of our garage doors. The service rep was knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you

Michael Melfi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2018

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best in Savannah by far! Prompt and professional service. Replaced a broken spring assembly on my door. Had the parts on the truck so no waiting for parts to be ordered. Removed the old assembly, installed the new assembly, adjusted the spring tension, and then the travel of the garage door opener.... all in a little over an hour! Very happy!! Would definitely use this company again.

J. Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2018

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brad was very professional and informative. He was punctual, completed the work, and explained thoroughly what was done and the issue. Brad noted some of the features that come with the equipment. GREAT JOB!!!! I am very pleased with the service received. Precision will be my only choice for any of my garage door needs.

Carol Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2018

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was very good and the tec was very selective in trouble-shooting the problem and putting a quick fix on it . Vic was polite , friendly and a pleasure to have him in my home. Thank you!

Stephen Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2018

Pooler, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would give them a half star if I could. My family , friends and friends of friends will be told to NOT USE THIS COMPANY .

Patrick Nesmith


Response:

Mr. Nesmith - Our technician called you at 2:00 letting you know he was running ahead of schedule, at which time you informed him you would not be available until your scheduled appointment. Our tech arrived 10 minutes before your scheduled appointment time of 4:00 and waited at your home until 4:48 (verified by gps tracking). He then left a sticker on the door letting you know he had been there. I am not sure what more we could have done when you were not home in your appointment window. I regret we failed to meet your expectations, but fail to see why we deserve a one star review for offering you an earlier appointment time and then waiting an hour into your appointment window.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Savannah Locations:
Beaufort (843) 592-3988 93 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 224 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 26 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 289 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 30 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

1777 Benton Blvd, Suite 105
Savannah GA, 31407
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities