Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Okatie

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2018

Okatie, GA

Review:

Absolutely the finest service I've received from any service provider in the low country. I recommend this company to any and all Sun City residents. The technician was Guido Valerio, ask for him. Bill

Bill Faucett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2018

Okatie, GA

Review:

Very professional

Doug Gardner


Response:

Doug Gardner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Okatie, GA

Review:

efficient, explained all issues thoroughly professional and personable

Marguerite Shaffer


Response:

Marguerite Shaffer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2018

Okatie, GA

Review:

Professional, timely, efficient. Everything you want in a product and/or service!

Robert Brosseau


Response:

Robert Brosseau, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2018

Okatie, GA

Review:

Prompt service, clearly described concerns, excellent workmanship

John Clingerman


Response:

John Clingerman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2017

Okatie, GA

Review:

George was efficient and professional. Answered all my questions and got right to work. Love way my door operates.

Bud Canfield


Response:

Bud Canfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2017

Okatie, GA

Review:

Excellant work and courteous repair man.

Harry Vollkommer


Response:

Harry Vollkommer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2017

Okatie, GA

Review:

tech called 30 mins before he arrived, arrived on time, gave three options on spring replacement, completed repair, checked to make sure working properly, friendly and knowledgeable, would recommend

Bill


Response:

Bill, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2017

Okatie, GA

Review:

Guido arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, provided a quote and focused on the fix. Highly recommend Guido based on the quality of his work, knowledge of the product and easy going manner. I applaud his final walk through to review the results. Better than new. Boom!

Eric McGowan


Response:

Eric McGowan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Guido and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/05/2017

Okatie, GA

Review:

Arrived on time Did thorough work Cleaned up Thanks!

Anne Gwathmey


Response:

Anne - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your kind words as well as your business. We will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 41629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beaufort (843) 592-3988 20 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 37 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 5 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 87 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 10 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

78 Columbia Drive
Pooler GA, 31322
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts