COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 49 Reviews in:

Okatie

Average Rating: 4.92


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2021

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Dana Wheeler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2021

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very considerate. Called 30 minutes in advance of his arrival. He was very thorough in explaining what needed to be done and why. The door is operating extremely well.

Charles Upjohn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2021

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The response was prompt Sunday evening. Greyson Simmons, the technician, was very knowledgeable, professional and polite. The price was a little bit too high for our expectations but we are not experts in this field. Thank you for a job very well done.

Radu Cioceanu

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2021

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Over priced, very expensive! Repair took 30 minutes, oiled springs and restarted motor, no new parts. $386.

Cindy Bass


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We strive for all of our customers to receive five star service on every call and we apologize that we missed that mark with you. The technician is an experienced technician, so he is able to do the work at a faster pace than someone that is new to the industry. We do understand your frustration with the price of the job versus the amount of time it took to complete it. Thank you for discussing your concerns with our service manager and we hope that he was able to answer all questions and show you that customer satisfaction is our top goal by refunding some of the cost. Please don't hesitate to call if we can assist you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2021

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dustin was our technician. He was very informative on how the system was working and how it failed. He took the time to break down the preventive measures to make it last longer. I will be recommending there service to my friends.

Frank Pfeiffer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brad was very professional and explained everything to me. Won’t hesitate to refer your company to neighbors and friends.

Vince Riccabona

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/25/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We love our new garage door! Donald and Anthony, the installers were professional, courteous and did an excellent job. Than you Precision Door Service!

Richard Yetter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very pleased with the installation of our garage door opener. The technician was very pleasant and professional. We requested a service call for an adjustment. Their response was very prompt and the adjustment made the same day. We would not hesitate to highly recommend Precision.

Susan Kennedy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Phil called and said he was 30 minutes away. Arrived on time and did an excellent job installing my new garage door opener. Very professional. Highly recommend

Vickie Brownell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/06/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Tech was very professional and helpful.

Ken Kroupa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called Precision and were treated very professionally. The Brad arrived on time and was very knowledgeable and explained all needed repairs. The repairs were completed in fine order and we are completely satisfied with the workmanship. Our garage door works better that ever. Jim Horner Rating: A Strong Five

Jim Horner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/25/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I googled for a repairman and your namecame up. I called and Sect. said someone would be here between 12Noon and 4PM. He arrived around 1Pm. was courteous and explained myproblem..Work was done efficiently and left no mess. PS: he is also from my hometown in NJ!

Alice Hayduk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/17/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My electrician referred you. You were very prompt. However job is incomplete as light fixture is not working.

Barbara Maxwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We want to thank Precision Door for their prompt service. Our home was struck by lighting and your team responded the day I called and installed a new garage door opener. Your installer, Phil, was courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Evelyn Autuori

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I replaced a worn out garage door opener. Precision sent out a technician. Within 24 hours. He notified me 30 minutes prior and arrived as scheduled. He solved the problem and all was completed in less than an hour.

Janet W

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Farrerra, our technician, was very professional and did expert work on our garage door. Even though it was a Sunday, he called to say he was on his way and showed up when he said he would. Very pleased with his work and would highly recommend to anyone.

Richard Ferri

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Just moved in to a resale house in bad need of garage door motors and likely new doors. Called Monday morning, sales was out by noon, quote very reasonable, two new belt drive motors installed by Tuesday at noon. Incredible service. If I replace the doors it is likely I will go with Precision because of the great service. Thank you

Tami Timperio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service completed was very satisfactory . The technician was very knowledgeable and explained all areas of the job that needed . Respectful and great disposition .

Barathi Saradhy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brad was very professional from start to finish. He took the time to explain things to us. I would recommend him and he company to anyone that asked.

Dave Mccloskey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/24/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our service man George arrived on time and was well versed in what our problem was. He took the time to reprogram all remotes and made sure the garage doors were working properly.

Bill Lyons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/11/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brad provided excellent Service. He explained my options and provided estimates for the 3 choices. Work was performed in a relative short time.Thank You

Jean Maier


Response:

You're welcome, thank you so much for your business and the five star review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision at 3pm on Friday after getting frustrated from poor customer service from another Garage Door repair company. Precision gave me a scheduled time of 4-8pm. Within 15 minutes I received a call from Brad from Precision who said he was 15 minutes from my house if someone would be home. He arrived early gave repair options and quotes. Once approved he started immediately and repaired our garage door top to bottom, new springs, rollers, brackets. It works better than ever. Great customer service at short notice. If you want service and repairs done correctly call Precision.

Eric Sims


Response:

Eric, Thank you for allowing us to do business with you. We are so pleased to hear Brad provided you with great service and you had a good experience. We strive for all customers to have an experience like you did with us. We appreciate the five star review. Please let us know if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/29/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding Service

Mike Oliva


Response:

We are glad we could work with you and that you had outstanding service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/28/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Grayson was a great representative for Precision. We live in a new subdivision of DR Horton who does not put in the garage door equipment. I called Monday afternoon, and Precision was 5here the very next day. Grayson showed up on time, showed us and explained all the different opener options. Grayson got to work immediately and was finished in no time. Grayson was polite and very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Precision to all my neighbors as they move in. Good job and very satisfied

Karen Tufano


Response:

Karen, Thank you so much for the recommendation and the five star review. We are so pleased to hear how satisfied you are with Grayson and the work he provided, he is a great employee. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star rating

Ann Sheehan


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star review, we really appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2020

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were able to schedule a preventive maintenance with one day's notice. The tech arrived on time, was very pleasant to work with, and we were very satisfied with the service. Highly recommend this company.

Dana Dougherty


Response:

Thank you for the recommendation and the review. We love hearing how satisfied our customers are with the work provided. We will continue to try and make all customers feel as happy as you were with us. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2019

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Of course I forgot the young mans name, he did a fantastic professional job installing 2 new springs, the 13 year old door now works smoother and more quiet then ever Thanks ?

Bill Kuell


Response:

You're welcome, so glad we could help take care of your door and get it running smoothly. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2019

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a great experience! Chose Precision Garage Door Service after reading favorable reviews; visiting their website; reading their business background and values, and one of three recommended companies by Angie's List. Technician was on time; very professional; and very thorough and honest with an assessment of my situation. Did not pressure me or up-sell me into buying anything that would be nice to have, but don’t need at this time. Will definitely contact them with any future needs.

Alice Wilkins


Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Alice. We love reading that our customers received five star service because that is our main goal! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you if you need us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2019

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very solid and satisfactory experience. We chose Precision due to neighbors recommendation and we will also recommend you to others.

Bill Mcgovern


Response:

Thank you for the recommendation and your business. If we can help in the future, please don't hesitate to call.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2019

Okatie, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Part of being happy in retirement is only dealing with quality companies and people. I am totally pleased with Brad and your service. Thanks!

William Hail

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 75380 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Savannah Locations:
Beaufort (843) 592-3988 84 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 208 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 22 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 271 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 29 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

1777 Benton Blvd, Suite 105
Savannah GA, 31407
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities