COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Boston

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Needham

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2021

Needham, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision Door Service twice now to fix our garage door. They are always prompt and communicative and fairly priced. They also give good advice on how to extend the life of your garage door. We will probably have to replace our (very old) garage door soon and I’ll definitely do it with Precision Door Service!

Leora Schachter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2021

Needham, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely responsive and great work, with mask for safety!!!

Barry Pollack

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2020

Needham, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician who did our work today, Jacob Krummel, was fantastic! He was very professional,courteous and knowledgeable. He clearly explained our options and when asked, offered sound expert advice. Very customer friendly and represented Precision well.

Walter Pavasaris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2020

Needham, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and couldn’t have been more helpful

Mark Markell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2020

Needham, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

on time and repairs were done quickly

Joseph Chiu

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2020

Needham, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and FAST!!! Would definitely recommend Precision to my friends. And you can be sure that PRECISION is on my contact list.

Jane Weir

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2019

Needham, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician didn't make me feel like an idiot, even though I'd failed to see the obvious problem with our garage door: I'd left a shovel in front of the electric eye. He lubricated the door assembly so the visit wasn't an entire waste, and he was pleasant throughout the visit.

Bill Littlefield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2019

Needham, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jacob was fantastic and very professional. He diagnosed the problem immediately and was able to get my garage doors repaired and in great condition in 75 minutes. He arrived right on time and he was very courteous, knowledgeable, and thoughtful as he laid out all my options. I would definitely recommend.

Jorge Calzada

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2019

Needham, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Did a great job. Explained 3 options to me

Charlie Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2019

Needham, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was excellent in every way possible-knowledgeable, skilled, well equipped, and efficient . I am going to recommend you to anyone needing assistance and your web page is excellent as well with uniform service so your employees are easily recognized by customers. Also email communication and phone conversations have been pleasing with real people answering instead of machines. Great company all around- thanks for a job well done

Ralph Toran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Boston Locations:
Boston & Newton (617) 671-1921 150 Reviews
Metro West (508) 283-4035 164 Reviews
North Shore (781) 780-4677 4 Reviews
South Shore (508) 419-7904 49 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Boston

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Walt Arvin

Precision Door Service of Boston

90 Cherry Street, Ste. 4
Hudson MA, 01749
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities