Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 79 Reviews in:

Arlington

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Repair

09/26/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

I recommend precision door to take care of any garage door repairs you at need! Rick was my rep and he was very Knowledgeable and very efficient!

Laurie Woo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

Quick, professional, knowledgeable and friendly

Edith Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

Michael was great!! Called and was able to come sooner, fixed the issue and was done in about 15 minutes.

Heather Ayers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/16/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

Precision was superb in every aspect of customer service! The first tech, Michael, came out and assessed the issue with the garage door. He was professional, courteous and informative. The second tech, Nathan, and his assistant came to install a new door. Not only were they early (they called first to okay it), they were quick and thorough. Every aspect of our dealings with this company from scheduling an appointment to ordering a new door was first rate! I would highly recommend this company should you have an issue with your garage door!

Jose Hernandez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

I called late one afternoon and scheduled an appointment time for the next day. Ben White came and had our door fixed very quickly. He was on time (actually ahead of schedule) and very polite and professional. Great experience.

Miller Loosier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

We had an issue but were unsure what was causing a loud noise we we opened and closed our garage door. Allen Rodriguez was the technician sent to us. Very professional, efficient and courteous. I has suspected the opener but hoped it was not. Allen quickly diagnosed the problem and showed me the cause of the noise. A new opener was needed. We selected the one we wanted and he quickly and very efficiently installed the opener. He went over all instructions carefully and completely Highly recommend Precision Door to all!

Ed Keahey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

Great service from start to finish, I will highly recommend Precision to my friends and coworkers. My garage door is 17 years old my springs broke Sunday Arron my service tech showed up at 11:00 am on Monday. Arron showed me my end cap bearings, Track rollers were also worn out. All parts were replaced for under $500.00. My wife can't believe how quiet the door operates now. Great Company, I will hire them again.

Richard Gwyn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/16/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

I had a flyer with your company’s name

Jose Reyna

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

Great Service Team! Work was performed professionally and in a very timely manner.

Exhibit A Inc.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

We are very please with our new LiftMaster Opener. Ben is the best! He came out and assessed the situation and got right to it. We are very happy and satisfied with the great customer service provided.

Charles Epps

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

Highly recommending this company

Suvada Rajak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

Outstanding service!!!

John Stone

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

Really appreciate your service. Your technician was very professional and friendly. He explained the work that needed to be done and provided me with the estimate.

Kelly Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

This is the second time I've used Precision and it was just like the first - quick to respond, professional, and great work. Ben did an outstanding job.

Jeff Dodson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Ben did a great job. He was here very quick and was very professional and completed our repair very swiftly. Very pleased.

James Phillips

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

service excellent on time and technician courteous and knowledgeble

Steve Decker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

This is the third time I've used Precision Door over several years time for different problems. Their service has been expedient, fairly priced, and friendly. When I called right after 5:00 PM on a previous problem with a broken door spring they were here in 30 minutes time and had the spring replaced shortly thereafter.

Ernest Briggs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Ben did great thanks much

Herb Hulme (Ring)

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

5 stars. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Dan Richards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/25/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Outstanding service. Brandon was prompt and professional. Highly recommend Precision for any garage door issues.

Richard Ferber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

your techs were very professional and polite

Dennis Brown

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Technician was very skilled and made the door operable until new parts can be installed.

Linda Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

They were well manner, thanks for sending them

Lovelle Millen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Outstanding service! Courteous, and efficient.

Ted Spence

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Great service and was here when they said they would be here

Joe Turner


Response:

Joe Turner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Great guys who did a great job!!

David Carlisle


Response:

David Carlisle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Ben was prompt, polite & efficient

Barbara Hicks


Response:

Barbara Hicks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Great service

David Suec


Response:

David Suec, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Service was on time and professional.

Jesus Legarda


Response:

Jesus Legarda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Precision was selected for my repair based on internet advertising, coustomers' reviews and availability. I'm very pleased with Precision Professional Services in their professional promptness in scheduling and repairing my garage door opener with Mr. Brandon Pickett. Mr. Pickett's professionalism was remarkable. His professionalism and promtpness of resolving my problem is commendable and is worthy of greater than 5 Stars. I would greatly recommand Mr. Pickett and Precison to others in need of garage door repair/needs. Thanks again.

Mary Alfonso


Response:

Mary Alfonso we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brandon. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 58979 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 91 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 41 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 159 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 216 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 35 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 193 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 19 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 416 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 25 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities