Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 67 Reviews in:

Arlington

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

Really appreciate your service. Your technician was very professional and friendly. He explained the work that needed to be done and provided me with the estimate.

Kelly Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2019

Arlington, TN

Review:

This is the second time I've used Precision and it was just like the first - quick to respond, professional, and great work. Ben did an outstanding job.

Jeff Dodson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Ben did a great job. He was here very quick and was very professional and completed our repair very swiftly. Very pleased.

James Phillips

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

service excellent on time and technician courteous and knowledgeble

Steve Decker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

This is the third time I've used Precision Door over several years time for different problems. Their service has been expedient, fairly priced, and friendly. When I called right after 5:00 PM on a previous problem with a broken door spring they were here in 30 minutes time and had the spring replaced shortly thereafter.

Ernest Briggs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Ben did great thanks much

Herb Hulme (Ring)

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

5 stars. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Dan Richards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/25/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Outstanding service. Brandon was prompt and professional. Highly recommend Precision for any garage door issues.

Richard Ferber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

your techs were very professional and polite

Dennis Brown

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Technician was very skilled and made the door operable until new parts can be installed.

Linda Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

They were well manner, thanks for sending them

Lovelle Millen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Outstanding service! Courteous, and efficient.

Ted Spence

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Great service and was here when they said they would be here

Joe Turner


Response:

Joe Turner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Great guys who did a great job!!

David Carlisle


Response:

David Carlisle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Ben was prompt, polite & efficient

Barbara Hicks


Response:

Barbara Hicks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Great service

David Suec


Response:

David Suec, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Service was on time and professional.

Jesus Legarda


Response:

Jesus Legarda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Precision was selected for my repair based on internet advertising, coustomers' reviews and availability. I'm very pleased with Precision Professional Services in their professional promptness in scheduling and repairing my garage door opener with Mr. Brandon Pickett. Mr. Pickett's professionalism was remarkable. His professionalism and promtpness of resolving my problem is commendable and is worthy of greater than 5 Stars. I would greatly recommand Mr. Pickett and Precison to others in need of garage door repair/needs. Thanks again.

Mary Alfonso


Response:

Mary Alfonso we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brandon. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

5 star

Billy Holt


Response:

Billy Holt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/31/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

What a great experience getting something as boring and mundane as a garage door spring. Matt called me an hour before my scheduled appointment to see if we could work on the door sooner however I was unable to be home until the appointment time. He was gracious and said that would work fine. When I arrived, Matt was already here and quickly inspected the issue (broken spring) but also recommended replacing the rollers as well. He provided answers to my questions about replacing the door itself and what might work best. All in all, it took about 30 minutes to actually replace the spring and rollers. I would have to say, it was a very positive experience and I highly recommend both the company and Matt.

Brent Stichka


Response:

Brent Stichka, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/27/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Great job and quick fix when the garage door wouldn't even begin to close. Can't remember the technician's name but he was very knowledgeable, diagnosing the problem right from the start. I really appreciate you lining up a tech to be out to my house as quickly as you did, first thing in the morning. Would highly recommend anybody to give you folks a call with any garage door issue. Thanks again!

Michael Wicinski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2017

Arlington, TN

Review:

Garage door repair

Dale Pollet


Response:

Dale Pollet, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2017

Arlington, TN

Review:

Technician did an excellent job. He was fast and thorough, and explained what he was going to do for me. He gave me options that would work best for me and my needs. I would recommend Precision to other people with garage door problems.

Brent Lindsey


Response:

Brent Lindsey, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2017

Arlington, TN

Review:

My husband and I are very pleased with the repair of our garage door. Precision offers an free initial estimate, which we took advantage of and was very helpful. Our technician, Matt McNatt, arrived promptly and quickly assessed the damage. We later called back and made an appointment. The same technician was sent out. We liked that also since he was already familiar with our issue versus getting a whole new technician. Matt arrived promptly to repair our door so there was no waiting around all day. He was friendly and efficient. Our garage door is working better than ever now. We will use this company again and definitely recommend to others.

Toni and Jason Branch


Response:

Toni and Jason Branch, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/05/2017

Arlington, TN

Review:

Precision Door just did a garage door installation for me, and their service was prompt, professional, and very courteous. I would absolutely recommend them!

Randal Fowler


Response:

Randal Fowler, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2017

Arlington, TN

Review:

Well, it all started when my wife was leaving for work. She attempted to close the garage and it wouldn’t close. Turns out the cables were all tangled up. I did some research and found Precision. They were very prompt about getting me an appointment. Our tech was Matt McNatt. He was super nice. Very knowledgeable about what he was doing. He took great care to not mess anything up in the garage. Even didn’t mind me asking 50 questions. All in all it was the best experience I have ever had with any service ever coming to my home. I highly recommend using Precision!

David Payne


Response:

David Payne, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2017

Arlington, TN

Review:

i was desperate,needed instant service. they're there when they said they would be. your technician was very helpful in enabling me to see all options. we chose the right one for me and it was handled immediately

Earline Wolley


Response:

Earline Wolley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/05/2017

Arlington, TN

Review:

Same day service (on a Saturday) is why I am giving a 5-star rating. Also, the technician was very polite and knowledgeable, and arrived at scheduled time.

Carl Chaffin


Response:

Carl Chaffin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2017

Arlington, TN

Review:

The garage door opener broke down around 11:00am on Saturday morning, called Precision and they told us they could have a tech. out between 4:00 and 6:00 that day. About an hour later the tech called and said he could be to our house in 30 minutes. Matt showed up on time looked at the opener we indicated it would need to be replaced. Given that the opener was probably 15 to 20 years old it was a surprise. Matt started on the replacement and within an hour was done and everything worked as it should. We would not hesitate to call and use Precision again and a big thumbs up to Matt who was friendly and did a great job.

Jeff Roe


Response:

Jeff Roe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2017

Arlington, TN

Review:

Our service gentlemen was professional in every way. He did a great job and I will recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone in need of repair.

Ruby Hannah


Response:

Ruby Hannah, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 48953 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 74 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 35 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 126 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 181 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 25 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 153 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 10 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 321 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 18 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts