COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 34 Reviews in:

Bartlett

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2020

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason was our technician today. He called before he came and arrived exactly on time. He explained in detail everything that needed to be replace or repaired including any recommendations on future repairs. He was very professional and customer oriented. He performed the repairs in a timely manner and we are very satisfied with the finished work. We give him a five star plus review. We will absolutely be using your company for any future needs. If I ran a business, I would love have employees like Jason.

Steve Funk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2020

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician Kevin Ellison was on time and very professional. He was knowledgeable as to the repairs that needed to be completed. He closely inspected to insure no other issues were found and everything was in working order. Job well done Kevin. Thank You The McClinton Family.

Gary Mcclinton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2020

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I couldnt be happier with the service perfomed by Precision at my home. Easy scheduling, calling ahead, professional and friendly tech, quality work, good prices. I wish i knew about yall before now! I could've saved myself a lot of time and hard work on the last garage door repair I had.

Michael Yearwood

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2020

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service. Right from the initial phone call the appointment was very well handled by all. Great communication. Service technician Kevin handled our repair and was informative, courteous and did an excellent job. Highly recommend PRECISION. A+++++++++

Paul Migut

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech was on time. Service was quick and efficient

JAMES KLEISER

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nathan was very professional personable and informative. He worked quickly solved all the problems double checked with me all is good. Appreciate Precision Door coming to my rescue on such short notice.

Gayle Hunt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

super fast no pressure to up grade that was not needed

Don Keith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received a new garage door, motor and key pad. I am very pleased with the door and the service. The door opens very quietly which is much better than my old one. The technicians did a great job installing the door with no trouble. Thank you so much!

Christina Hartman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

*****

Robert Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/29/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding! I called at 9 am on Saturday. Technician contacted me at 10:45, I was back at work in one hour. Trouble was a faulty bolt. Jason serviced the door and the only fee was 69.00. He could have told me I needed a motor which showed a date of 1991. Honesty is priceless. Customer service still lives. Thank you

Sandra Harris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon was able to come out earlier than anticipated. He was fast and efficient. Door was back to as before with reasonable estimate for when I need a new door. Thank you!

Theresa Krug

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt did an excellent job of diagnosing and fixing my door! M

Mark Reese

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/18/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jayson and his partner did an excellent Job, were very courteous and attentive to detail

Dudley Alexander

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon knew what he was doing, and was very good.and professional. So glad I called Precision. Short time from calling and him coming out. He also called before he came out. Did not like having only one remote. I use one in car, and one in house. Thanks. I will call you again when needed. 5 star rating. Dorothy Mitchell

Dorothy Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/26/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

till waiting for reply from your company concerning my garage door inserts.

Robert Reed


Response:

Robert – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We appreciate the continued dialogue and understand you are currently in the process of considering which design you wish to have. We appreciate your business and look forward to receiving your call.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/10/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt displayed professionalism and care when he accessed my garage door issue. I also liked the call before arrival and the text message that included his photo.

Sam Caviness

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/25/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a problem with my garage door not fully going down and I called Precision at the Bartlett phone # listed in the phone book. I called at approx 2:30 today Sep 25. The nice lady at precision said you would have someone to my house between 4 and 6 . I received a call from Zach who said he would be here about 3:30 pm. Zach got here at 3:25. He immediately saw what problem I was having and in 30 minutes he fixed my problem . I want to state that Zach was very nice young man. He was most courteous and I will call precision again should I have garage door problems. Thank you. Richard Grammer

Richard Grammar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I arrived home from a meeting to find my garage door not operating. I called Precision and had my door repaired within 2 hours. The absolute best service ever!

Sylvia Lahue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There should be a selection for (10 star ratings.) They're always just a phone call away.

Wolfchase Honda

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick was on time, professional and did an exceptional job.

Kenneth ,me

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/17/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We picked the company, I saw the pickup truck on Kirby Whitten Rd. We was having problems with our opener. We liked the service they was very nice and professional. Monday with the consult, and Tuesday with the team that placed the new opener. What I really liked was the picture confirmation of the person or persons coming to the house by text. we knew who to expect. With all the scammers and bad people saying who they are, and then are not. I wish all companies that have house calls do this. Thank You!

Gloria Keeling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5. A friend told us about your 24 hour service. We were impressed with your picture of the person coming to our home. Will recommend you!

Cliff Brown


Response:

Cliff Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2017

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star - replacement of garage door opener Ben was professional, courteous, polite, informative, and did the job in a timely manner. He programmed both cars and remotes and double checked everything. We've never used any other door service since we have been in this location and see no reason to change service providers in the future.

Charles Saint


Response:

Charles Saint, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2017

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Broken spring called at 4:00. Mike was here at 5:00 and replaced the spring. Very fast, excellent service for $365

David Myers


Response:

David Myers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2017

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We also got a new pad and openers. The technician was very polite and friendly, and knowledgeable. I loved that we had service within 2 hours of calling.

George & carol Lowe


Response:

George & Carol Lowe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2017

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was great. He did an great job fast and a pro what he does.

William Terry


Response:

William Terry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the service. This was our first time and mr. Michael falberg prefect. He gave me good information. Explain everything to me.told me how long it would take.. the price was prefect.. service was excellent I would give 10 stars and I will call again.. thank you so much .. mrs. Gail Johnson .

Gail Johnson


Response:

Gail Johnson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2017

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with service and the man doing the repair. Thank you!!! PS: Really appreciate the promptness in fixing our problem.

Dave Ramsey


Response:

Dave Ramsey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I love working with Precision door. They have come to my home a couple of times. Once to install a super quiet garage door opener ( I couldn't believe how quiet it was) I had to look behind me cause I couldn't hear it closing! Aaron was my tech then so today when I realized it was time for a new door, I asked to have Aaron come out again. My door fell apart last night and we could not close it all the way. I called, they came, SAME DAY! Quoted me really reasonable prices on both insulated and non insulated doors and understood that we wanted to discuss which we would decide on. Without for sure knowing which door we would choose, they went ahead and gave us a spot on the schedule for installation anyway so we wouldn't have to wait more than a few days, in the meantime, Aaron restored our existing busted door to a state that we can use it to secure our home while we wait for our new door installation on Tuesday. There was no charge since we are replacing the door with them. Love these guys! They know what customer service really means!

Jeri Jeffries


Response:

Jeri Jeffries, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2016

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came earlier and got the job done quickly! Awesome!

Deeann Dossett


Response:

Deeann Dossett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 65087 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 99 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 53 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 167 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 234 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 41 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 204 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 21 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 455 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 26 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities