Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 25 Reviews in:

Bartlett

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/29/2019

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Outstanding! I called at 9 am on Saturday. Technician contacted me at 10:45, I was back at work in one hour. Trouble was a faulty bolt. Jason serviced the door and the only fee was 69.00. He could have told me I needed a motor which showed a date of 1991. Honesty is priceless. Customer service still lives. Thank you

Sandra Harris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Brandon was able to come out earlier than anticipated. He was fast and efficient. Door was back to as before with reasonable estimate for when I need a new door. Thank you!

Theresa Krug

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2019

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Matt did an excellent job of diagnosing and fixing my door! M

Mark Reese

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/18/2018

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Jayson and his partner did an excellent Job, were very courteous and attentive to detail

Dudley Alexander

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2018

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Brandon knew what he was doing, and was very good.and professional. So glad I called Precision. Short time from calling and him coming out. He also called before he came out. Did not like having only one remote. I use one in car, and one in house. Thanks. I will call you again when needed. 5 star rating. Dorothy Mitchell

Dorothy Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/26/2018

Bartlett, TN

Review:

till waiting for reply from your company concerning my garage door inserts.

Robert Reed


Response:

Robert – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We appreciate the continued dialogue and understand you are currently in the process of considering which design you wish to have. We appreciate your business and look forward to receiving your call.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/10/2018

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Matt displayed professionalism and care when he accessed my garage door issue. I also liked the call before arrival and the text message that included his photo.

Sam Caviness

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/25/2018

Bartlett, TN

Review:

I had a problem with my garage door not fully going down and I called Precision at the Bartlett phone # listed in the phone book. I called at approx 2:30 today Sep 25. The nice lady at precision said you would have someone to my house between 4 and 6 . I received a call from Zach who said he would be here about 3:30 pm. Zach got here at 3:25. He immediately saw what problem I was having and in 30 minutes he fixed my problem . I want to state that Zach was very nice young man. He was most courteous and I will call precision again should I have garage door problems. Thank you. Richard Grammer

Richard Grammar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2018

Bartlett, TN

Review:

I arrived home from a meeting to find my garage door not operating. I called Precision and had my door repaired within 2 hours. The absolute best service ever!

Sylvia Lahue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2018

Bartlett, TN

Review:

There should be a selection for (10 star ratings.) They're always just a phone call away.

Wolfchase Honda

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2018

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Rick was on time, professional and did an exceptional job.

Kenneth ,me

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/17/2018

Bartlett, TN

Review:

We picked the company, I saw the pickup truck on Kirby Whitten Rd. We was having problems with our opener. We liked the service they was very nice and professional. Monday with the consult, and Tuesday with the team that placed the new opener. What I really liked was the picture confirmation of the person or persons coming to the house by text. we knew who to expect. With all the scammers and bad people saying who they are, and then are not. I wish all companies that have house calls do this. Thank You!

Gloria Keeling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2018

Bartlett, TN

Review:

5. A friend told us about your 24 hour service. We were impressed with your picture of the person coming to our home. Will recommend you!

Cliff Brown


Response:

Cliff Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2017

Bartlett, TN

Review:

5 star - replacement of garage door opener Ben was professional, courteous, polite, informative, and did the job in a timely manner. He programmed both cars and remotes and double checked everything. We've never used any other door service since we have been in this location and see no reason to change service providers in the future.

Charles Saint


Response:

Charles Saint, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2017

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Broken spring called at 4:00. Mike was here at 5:00 and replaced the spring. Very fast, excellent service for $365

David Myers


Response:

David Myers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2017

Bartlett, TN

Review:

We also got a new pad and openers. The technician was very polite and friendly, and knowledgeable. I loved that we had service within 2 hours of calling.

George & carol Lowe


Response:

George & Carol Lowe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2017

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Chris was great. He did an great job fast and a pro what he does.

William Terry


Response:

William Terry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

Bartlett, TN

Review:

I was very pleased with the service. This was our first time and mr. Michael falberg prefect. He gave me good information. Explain everything to me.told me how long it would take.. the price was prefect.. service was excellent I would give 10 stars and I will call again.. thank you so much .. mrs. Gail Johnson .

Gail Johnson


Response:

Gail Johnson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2017

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Very happy with service and the man doing the repair. Thank you!!! PS: Really appreciate the promptness in fixing our problem.

Dave Ramsey


Response:

Dave Ramsey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Bartlett, TN

Review:

I love working with Precision door. They have come to my home a couple of times. Once to install a super quiet garage door opener ( I couldn't believe how quiet it was) I had to look behind me cause I couldn't hear it closing! Aaron was my tech then so today when I realized it was time for a new door, I asked to have Aaron come out again. My door fell apart last night and we could not close it all the way. I called, they came, SAME DAY! Quoted me really reasonable prices on both insulated and non insulated doors and understood that we wanted to discuss which we would decide on. Without for sure knowing which door we would choose, they went ahead and gave us a spot on the schedule for installation anyway so we wouldn't have to wait more than a few days, in the meantime, Aaron restored our existing busted door to a state that we can use it to secure our home while we wait for our new door installation on Tuesday. There was no charge since we are replacing the door with them. Love these guys! They know what customer service really means!

Jeri Jeffries


Response:

Jeri Jeffries, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2016

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Came earlier and got the job done quickly! Awesome!

Deeann Dossett


Response:

Deeann Dossett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/01/2016

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Amazingly quick, amazingly fast, and beyond polite. Will be using again for maintenance, and future homes in the mid-south! :)

Chris Ivey


Response:

Chris Ivey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2016

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Courteous, on time, technicians have been drug tested, picture of technician sent in email before arrival for safety purposes, quality workmanship.

Carolyn Holloway


Response:

Carolyn Holloway, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2016

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Rick did a great job! He called when he was on his way and was in and out really quick! Our door is so much quieter since the work he did on our rollers and springs! I would recommend him in a heartbeat! Thanks again!

Andrew & Anna Chastain


Response:

Andrew & Anna Chastain, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2016

Bartlett, TN

Review:

I was very much impressed with the quick and timely response to my need for repair of my garage door opener. I was also impressed with Michael Falmar who was very professional and efficient the way he went about his business. I will certainly call Precision again when I have need for garage door service.

James Kleiser


Response:

James Kleiser, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 55526 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 83 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 39 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 149 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 204 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 32 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 177 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 15 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 385 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 22 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities