COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 43 Reviews in:

Bartlett

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/30/2021

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I appreciated the several ways they kept in touch before and on the day of the service. The technician bio they sent out was such a personalized touch! Jason was also amazing and explained everything to me thoroughly. Would recommend!

Nur Abdalla

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2021

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I love my tech Michael. He was kind friendly and explained everything in great details. I will always call for you all to come out from now on.

Demetrius Mitchell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/03/2021

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

new garage installed good job Arrived on time, got job done, answered questions Waiting on warranty email/paperwork

Donald Ames


Response:

Thank you for your feedback Mr. Ames. I have emailed over your paid invoice and the warranty information is on the back page. If you need anything further from us, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2021

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience dealing with Percision. Tech, Micheal, very helpful in explaining my problem, and suggesting replacement opener. Replaced my opener in a very timely manner!

Harold Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/23/2020

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called a few garage door service businesses in the Memphis area. Several of them offered the same Brand as this business does, Liftmaster. Others quoted one price over the phone. Precision is the only one that actually sent a very nice serviceman, Aaron out to inspect my garage door and current set up. He arrived on time!!!! He was nice and informative. He offered valuable safety advice about my garage door and advise on repair of my rubber at the bottom. Precision gave three quotes for different options. Their price was more expensive than what was quoted by competitors, but I factored in the time spent by the initial list, which anytime you have a service person come it's going to be at least $50. I booked replacement with Precision. Aaron the technician who gave me the initial quote came, again on time. He replaced the garage door opener within an hour. He gave helpful instructions on how to operate it. Very impressed!

Catherine L.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2020

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with the quick response, professionalism and resolution of my issue with my garage door. The technician that another company sent out, didn't really try to diagnose the problem that caused my door to sometimes fail to open or close. But the technician from Precision ran a diagnostic and identified all the issues and corrected them in one visit.

Willie Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2020

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional! 5 Stars ??

Tyron Johnson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2020

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Aaron was great he understood all the problems that needed to be fixed.

Brian Satterfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2020

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repair man was very knowable very personable. This repair man would give him a five star rating anytime. If ever I need Preston door again I would glad to welcome him my home.

Richard Grimes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2020

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason was our technician today. He called before he came and arrived exactly on time. He explained in detail everything that needed to be replace or repaired including any recommendations on future repairs. He was very professional and customer oriented. He performed the repairs in a timely manner and we are very satisfied with the finished work. We give him a five star plus review. We will absolutely be using your company for any future needs. If I ran a business, I would love have employees like Jason.

Steve Funk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2020

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician Kevin Ellison was on time and very professional. He was knowledgeable as to the repairs that needed to be completed. He closely inspected to insure no other issues were found and everything was in working order. Job well done Kevin. Thank You The McClinton Family.

Gary Mcclinton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2020

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I couldnt be happier with the service perfomed by Precision at my home. Easy scheduling, calling ahead, professional and friendly tech, quality work, good prices. I wish i knew about yall before now! I could've saved myself a lot of time and hard work on the last garage door repair I had.

Michael Yearwood

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2020

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service. Right from the initial phone call the appointment was very well handled by all. Great communication. Service technician Kevin handled our repair and was informative, courteous and did an excellent job. Highly recommend PRECISION. A+++++++++

Paul Migut

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech was on time. Service was quick and efficient

JAMES KLEISER

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nathan was very professional personable and informative. He worked quickly solved all the problems double checked with me all is good. Appreciate Precision Door coming to my rescue on such short notice.

Gayle Hunt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

super fast no pressure to up grade that was not needed

Don Keith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received a new garage door, motor and key pad. I am very pleased with the door and the service. The door opens very quietly which is much better than my old one. The technicians did a great job installing the door with no trouble. Thank you so much!

Christina Hartman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

*****

Robert Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/29/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding! I called at 9 am on Saturday. Technician contacted me at 10:45, I was back at work in one hour. Trouble was a faulty bolt. Jason serviced the door and the only fee was 69.00. He could have told me I needed a motor which showed a date of 1991. Honesty is priceless. Customer service still lives. Thank you

Sandra Harris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon was able to come out earlier than anticipated. He was fast and efficient. Door was back to as before with reasonable estimate for when I need a new door. Thank you!

Theresa Krug

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2019

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt did an excellent job of diagnosing and fixing my door! M

Mark Reese

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/18/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jayson and his partner did an excellent Job, were very courteous and attentive to detail

Dudley Alexander

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon knew what he was doing, and was very good.and professional. So glad I called Precision. Short time from calling and him coming out. He also called before he came out. Did not like having only one remote. I use one in car, and one in house. Thanks. I will call you again when needed. 5 star rating. Dorothy Mitchell

Dorothy Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/26/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

till waiting for reply from your company concerning my garage door inserts.

Robert Reed


Response:

Robert – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We appreciate the continued dialogue and understand you are currently in the process of considering which design you wish to have. We appreciate your business and look forward to receiving your call.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/10/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt displayed professionalism and care when he accessed my garage door issue. I also liked the call before arrival and the text message that included his photo.

Sam Caviness

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/25/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a problem with my garage door not fully going down and I called Precision at the Bartlett phone # listed in the phone book. I called at approx 2:30 today Sep 25. The nice lady at precision said you would have someone to my house between 4 and 6 . I received a call from Zach who said he would be here about 3:30 pm. Zach got here at 3:25. He immediately saw what problem I was having and in 30 minutes he fixed my problem . I want to state that Zach was very nice young man. He was most courteous and I will call precision again should I have garage door problems. Thank you. Richard Grammer

Richard Grammar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I arrived home from a meeting to find my garage door not operating. I called Precision and had my door repaired within 2 hours. The absolute best service ever!

Sylvia Lahue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There should be a selection for (10 star ratings.) They're always just a phone call away.

Wolfchase Honda

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick was on time, professional and did an exceptional job.

Kenneth ,me

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/17/2018

Bartlett, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We picked the company, I saw the pickup truck on Kirby Whitten Rd. We was having problems with our opener. We liked the service they was very nice and professional. Monday with the consult, and Tuesday with the team that placed the new opener. What I really liked was the picture confirmation of the person or persons coming to the house by text. we knew who to expect. With all the scammers and bad people saying who they are, and then are not. I wish all companies that have house calls do this. Thank You!

Gloria Keeling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 120 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 63 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 180 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 254 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 45 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 221 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 28 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 529 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 33 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities