Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Bridgeport

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/23/2019

Bridgeport, CT

Review:

Precision door service was on it ! I received 3 texts confirming my appointment and introducing me to Leo a charming service person who accomplished a miracle repair within 30 minutes ! Professional beyond my expectations ! I’ll be working with them in the near future to install a new door . 5 stars ????

Corey Tippin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2019

Bridgeport, CT

Review:

5 Stars Brian was very professional. He explained Everything. Diagnosed problems and installed new opener, remotes keypad and serviced door.

Jeff Grinnell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2019

Bridgeport, CT

Review:

Leonardo was excellent very friendly and very good work ethic... He was on time and knowledgeable .... Will recommend your company because of him.

Dorothy Baker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2019

Bridgeport, CT

Review:

I used precision when I changed my remote for my doors. I had a good experience then and I had the same good experience this time. Julian was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He provided me with additional information to improve my garage doors even further. I will request Julian again when I need further repairs for my garage doors

Michelle Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2018

Bridgeport, CT

Review:

Exceeded my expectations! Our belt and sprocket were broken and he diagnosed the problem as too much 'force' was set that the door slammed when shutting- he adjusted and repaired the issues. Julian was outstanding, very professional, courteous, and most importantly, quite competent. Explained things very clear and concisely. He gets FIVE STARS.

Martha Kausch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2018

Bridgeport, CT

Review:

The technician who serviced my garage door was very professional. He was very polite, and was a pleasure to work with. He completely fixed my problem.

Tobey Levine


Response:

Tobey Levine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2015

Bridgeport, CT

Review:

Your service man was very professional and well train. He explained every thing to me in a very clear and precised manner. He was prompt, and preformed the service very quickly. 5 Stars from me.

Joyce Martin


Response:

Joyce Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2015

Bridgeport, CT

Review:

Repair was extremely satisfactory with on time arrival, accurate estimate, and efficient & courteous service.

TE, Bridgeport


Response:

TE, Bridgeport, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 58900 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Fairfield County Locations:
Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 24 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 41 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 14 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 38 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 26 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 22 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 8 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 31 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 25 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 21 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 83 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 17 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 26 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities