Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF FAIRFIELD COUNTY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Brookfield

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

05/06/2020
5 stars

Brookfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose precision because i googled garage doors Their service was awesome with the estimating and getting back to me right away The estimator/salesman was prompt courteous and knowledgeable Cant wait to get the doors installed So far precision has been aces

John Norris

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019
5 stars

Brookfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My yearly inspection and lubrication went very well. Carlos was very thorough and punctual, as well as calling to let me know his arrival time.

Paul Goldblatt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/03/2019
5 stars

Brookfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Technician, Julian, was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He provided excellent, timely service and remained very friendly throughout. Additionally, I have never seen a company which offers a biography for their technicians previously. This demonstrates that Precision not only hires trustworthy employees but that they value them as individuals. Bravo!

Catia Klick

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/21/2018
5 stars

Brookfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nice job - thanks!

Anthony Renella

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2018
5 stars

Brookfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was fantastic. Gave me plenty of options to pick from. He was very informative and did quality work. Based on my experience I would recommend this company to anyone.

Bryan M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2018
5 stars

Brookfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy with the professionalism of Precision Garage Door. The technician, was knowledgeable, on time, and professional.

Jamie Klavans


Response:

Jamie Klavans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2016
5 stars

Brookfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgeable and professional!

Kim Gunn


Response:

Kim Gunn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2016
5 stars

Brookfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is my second time using Precision. The first time was perfect, and happily this experience duplicated the first. I had some noises coming from the door, and Leo the technician checked everything and lubricated all the moving parts. Everything is much quieter now. P.S. The techs are never late, and both times no attempt was made to sell me anything I didn't need.

Paul Goldblatt


Response:

Paul Goldblatt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/03/2015
5 stars

Brookfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice and very professional. Also put in new spring. This was a very old unit being replaced and so many thing were rusted and difficult to deal with. They succeeded with a smile. Really good guys. Would be happy to recommend them.

William Saloman


Response:

William Saloman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Fairfield County Locations:
Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 36 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 60 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 19 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 56 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 41 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 26 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 11 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 41 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 31 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 32 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 124 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 18 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 34 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 14 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT