Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Brookfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Brookfield, CT

Review:

My yearly inspection and lubrication went very well. Carlos was very thorough and punctual, as well as calling to let me know his arrival time.

Paul Goldblatt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/03/2019

Brookfield, CT

Review:

Precision Technician, Julian, was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He provided excellent, timely service and remained very friendly throughout. Additionally, I have never seen a company which offers a biography for their technicians previously. This demonstrates that Precision not only hires trustworthy employees but that they value them as individuals. Bravo!

Catia Klick

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/21/2018

Brookfield, CT

Review:

Nice job - thanks!

Anthony Renella

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2018

Brookfield, CT

Review:

The tech was fantastic. Gave me plenty of options to pick from. He was very informative and did quality work. Based on my experience I would recommend this company to anyone.

Bryan M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2018

Brookfield, CT

Review:

I am very happy with the professionalism of Precision Garage Door. The technician, was knowledgeable, on time, and professional.

Jamie Klavans


Response:

Jamie Klavans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2016

Brookfield, CT

Review:

Very knowledgeable and professional!

Kim Gunn


Response:

Kim Gunn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2016

Brookfield, CT

Review:

This is my second time using Precision. The first time was perfect, and happily this experience duplicated the first. I had some noises coming from the door, and Leo the technician checked everything and lubricated all the moving parts. Everything is much quieter now. P.S. The techs are never late, and both times no attempt was made to sell me anything I didn't need.

Paul Goldblatt


Response:

Paul Goldblatt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/03/2015

Brookfield, CT

Review:

Very nice and very professional. Also put in new spring. This was a very old unit being replaced and so many thing were rusted and difficult to deal with. They succeeded with a smile. Really good guys. Would be happy to recommend them.

William Saloman


Response:

William Saloman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 58900 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Fairfield County Locations:
Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 24 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 41 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 14 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 38 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 26 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 22 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 8 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 31 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 25 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 21 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 83 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 17 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 26 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities