Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Darien

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2022

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The team did a great job, from taking my request to service. I had a door emergency and they were there in an hour. The service technician was friendly and efficient. He fixed the problem in an hour. What could have been a frustrating issue was resolved quickly and efficiently. Thanks!

Tim Lash

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2022

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision on a Friday after 5pm when most companies were closed for the weekend. We could not get our car out of our garage. Precision made us an appt first thing in the morning. The whole process from booking the appointment to dealing with the technicians was seamless, thorough and friendly. Our technicians were Joshua G and Angel, they could not have been any nicer!

VO

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/16/2021

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joey was thorough snd informative. He fixed the immediate problem and left me information for future decisions. Thank you Joey !

Kathy Alpeter


Response:

Hi Kathy! Thank you for choosing Precision! Giving homeowners various options for repair allows them to make the right decision for their home!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2020

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and helpful!

Bo Hu


Response:

Thanks for the review, Bo!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2019

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job nice technician and very thorough with instructions and information regarding repair

Catherine Landers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2019

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with our technician; he was courteous, on time and proficient - would rate our service experience with 5 stars!

Sylvia Kohler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2019

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very friendly and helpful. He took care of our problem and wrote a proposal as we asked for replacement of doors. Very happy with everything

Mike DeAddio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2019

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlo was so nice. A pleasure to talk to.

Frank Valenzano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2019

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

wow this company is doing something right..their customer service + promptness is unexpected and refreshing. from the moment i called until arrival of a tech - Brian - was about a 2 hour window. i received a call from Brian with an update on arrival time and then....a giant text from the company with the Brian's photo and bio (no kidding - a bona fide paragraph all about him)...talk about feeling absolutely comfortable with welcoming a stranger onto your property and into your garage! Brian is extremely smart, patient, fast, efficient and knowledgeable. he was out of here in no time and the work he did is A++. i would recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone and especially Brian!

Julianna Spain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/20/2018

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jullian was professional and efficient. Pleasure to have him doing the work.

Megan Pryor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2018

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The level of service from this company is outstanding. The technician was personable, knowledgeable and quite capable of diagnosing the problem and fixing it. I'm very happy that I chose Precision to install and maintain my garage doors.

Nick V


Response:

Nick V, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2018

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was professional, efficient, experienced, and most helpful. He took the time to explain all and give choices. We highly recommend Brian for new or problematic garage door solutions for sure. Thank you, Brian!

Heather Gallo


Response:

Heather Gallo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2016

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had called another company repeatedly, and they said they would call me back when they had a technician available. They never did. Precision Door sent someone to my home the day I called, and he fixed the problem immediately! Prompt, courteous, and professional.

Jim Ditkoff


Response:

Jim Ditkoff, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2016

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Francisco was friendly, knowledgeable, listened to me and got the job done in the time promised. He was very professional. He explained how to use and program my new garage door openers. I would recommend him and use Precision again without question.

Kelly Abbott


Response:

Kelly Abbott, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Francisco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2015

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, excellent service/repair of broken spring of overhead door. Rick is a knowledgeable and pleasant service technician. Quick response to service request from initial phone contact.

William Helman


Response:

William Helman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/21/2015

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. The repairman, Richard Jones, called to say he could come earlier than the scheduled time, a big plus. He gave clear options for the repair after asking a lot of questions. Highly recommend.

James Patrick


Response:

James Patrick, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2015

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was knowledgeable and not pushy. 5 stars!

Janet Kim


Response:

Janet Kim, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/17/2015

Darien, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin came and put in a new garage opener. Very happy with his work,today was a very humid day and he did this with no complaint. Thank you Justin for your expertise Also would like everyone to they do take the old garage opener which is great

Karen Racaniello


Response:

Karen Racaniello, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Fairfield County Locations:
Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 29 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 58 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 18 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 51 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 35 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 26 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 9 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 40 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 31 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 28 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 112 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 18 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 30 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities