Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Monroe

Average Rating: 4.71


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2021

Monroe, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic job! I highly recommend! Carlos was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional.

Katy Halliday

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/25/2021

Monroe, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service- from initial call to arrival of technician. Efficient, prompt, courteous. Only downside- a bit more expensive than others, but worth it Good advice given on replacing 20 year old motor vs. fixing

Wendi Cuscina


Response:

Hi Wendi! Customer satisfaction is very important to us, from the very first phone call to the garage door service. We look forward to helping with any future garage door repairs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/05/2020

Monroe, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo & Carlos were amazing. They were so remarkably professional that I briefly considered adding another garage door for the living room and one for the downstairs half bath. Joking aside... they were friendly, professional, time-efficient, and deserve a raise.

Sean Fowler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/29/2018

Monroe, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My neighbor had her door done about a month ago by Carlos Ortiz.I met Carlos, he gave me his card and I saw the work he did and how happy my neighbor was so I requested Carlos and he was polite, considerate, professional and guided us as to what needed to be done to have everything working as it should. Great Job.

Steven Schefbauer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/26/2018

Monroe, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlos was pleasant and informative, explaining the inspection he was completing. He worked quickly and professionally performing the repairs. He kept me apprised of when he would be arriving.

Joann Cassano

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2018

Monroe, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jacob was very professional.

Mary Lablanc

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2018

Monroe, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician as pleasant and professional . He worked for hours into the night to repair our door. Amazing deducation

Mark Levy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2018

Monroe, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlos Ortiz was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He called me first to let me know that I was next after his current job. He then called a second time to let me know he was on his way. I appreciated that he took away all the boxes etc. and the old garage door opener equipment that was no longer working.

Sue Margulis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2018

Monroe, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Julian & Jacob! Sure, they fixed our broken garage door spring, but that's not all – they were courteous, and pleasant starting with 2 phone calls about their ETA. After a thorough inspection, options were explained clearly, including the cost -no surprises. It gets better - Julian really knows his stuff. I trust the advice he provided. If exceptional customer service is the goal, well that's an understatement in this case. While marked vehicles, and highly trained uniformed technicians signal professionalism, J & J are taking it further as the personable, engaging representatives of the Precision Door brand! A Superb experience overall. Great job, Guys! I'm confident that Precision Garage Door Service was the right choice! And with so many companies to choose from, I’m happy to recommend them. -Michelle K, Monroe, CT

Michelle Kopfmann


Response:

Michelle Kopfmann, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Julian and Jacob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2017

Monroe, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Install went very smoothly. Technical Leo did a very thorough job. He is very knowledgeable and completed the install in a timely manner. Im very satisfied

Bob


Response:

Bob, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Monroe, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joel Neri came to assist with my garage and was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Called me twice prior to coming to give me notice and make sure I was home which I appreciated. Highly reccomend Joel.

Daniel Lindy


Response:

Daniel Lindy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2016

Monroe, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rip off, the repair quote to replace some rollers was more than I paid for the original door with an opener

Peter Howard


Response:

Peter - Thanks for the opinion. We teach our technicians to investigate all issues they find with a door or doors regardless of why they were called to your home. We also train them to provide meaningful long term solutions to the problems they find. Although you thought the repairs were expensive, we still appreciate the opportunity and your valuable feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2015

Monroe, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Richard Jones was our technician and he was wonderful. He was proactive in calling to update me on what time he would be arriving to my home and was very pleasant and knowledable about what needed to be done. All in all I was very, very happy with Richard as a person and his service. I would highly recommend Richard.

Kim Testani


Response:

Kim Testani, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Richard.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2015

Monroe, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the work done on my door. I was told that someone would call and then come between 12 - 4 and Francisco called exactly at 12 to tell me he wason his way and when he would arrive. He was very professional and explained all my options. I would recommend Precision to anyone looking for work done on their garage doors.

Susan Christiano


Response:

Susan - thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Fairfield County Locations:
Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 29 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 58 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 18 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 51 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 35 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 26 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 9 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 40 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 31 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 28 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 112 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 18 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 30 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities