Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Weston

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2019

Weston, CT

Review:

Excellent professional service today! My technician Leo was very professional and friendly! Talked through options of what we needed, gave me time to phone my husband and discuss what we needed,offered to speak to him directly if needed. Felt very comfortable and well cared for, no pressure! Highly recommend! Tina G weston, CT

Tina Gaines

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2019

Weston, CT

Review:

Leo adjusted our system to eliminate noise. He was earnest, professional, and friendly. Very happy with the results.

Chris Friden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2019

Weston, CT

Review:

Excellent workmanship and knowledge of product

Joe Russo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/26/2018

Weston, CT

Review:

Your technicians replace our garage door including all the tracks and springs. The job was accomplished well and in a timely manner. Thank you, Kristina

Kristina Weinman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2018

Weston, CT

Review:

The best repair man I have ever encountered in my 30 years as a homeowner! He was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable and thorough. I entered your contact information in my phone. I will never use another garage door repair service. Thank you for the great service. Donna Bauman P.S.. Please feel free to use my review

Donna Bauman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/25/2018

Weston, CT

Review:

Excellent service. Tech arrived on time as promised. He was expert and efficient. Quickly diagnosed the problem. Had the part on the truck. Repaired older unit and lubed/safety checked our three openers. Price was reasonable.

William Berson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2018

Weston, CT

Review:

Leo did a great job on my door. He was thorough in his evaluation of the existing issues and suggested solutions both for now and in the future.

Scott Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2018

Weston, CT

Review:

Carlos was on time, very knowledgeable and thorough. A pleasure. Thank you

Patricia Gerroll

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/18/2018

Weston, CT

Review:

We were very happy with the service performed on our garage door opener, from your prompt same-day service to the friendliness of your excellent technician, Julian. We highly recommend Precision Garage Door and give you 5 stars.

Sandy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Weston, CT

Review:

Brian took care of my battery backup replacement in minutes. Thanks to the new units we had installed years ago, I was able to open the door remotely for him when I was five minutes late. As always, so fast and professional. Thanks!

Cathy Greene


Response:

Cathy Greene, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2017

Weston, CT

Review:

Ricardo arrived on time and did an excellent job of diagnosing and fixing the problem. He was very professional and courteous. A very pleasant experience.

Allen Frydrych


Response:

Allen Frydrych, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ricardo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2016

Weston, CT

Review:

On time and extremely professional!

Nancy Pellegrini


Response:

Nancy Pellegrini, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2016

Weston, CT

Review:

Highly-professional staff, courteous, and pleasant to deal with - both from the office and the technician.

Dallas Kersey


Response:

Dallas Kersey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2016

Weston, CT

Review:

Great experience! Arrived right away, was honest about what needed to be done and what could wait. The price was reasonable. The service was respectful and appreciative. Thank you!

Barbara-Weston


Response:

Thank you for your time to write your review of your experience with Precision. We strive to provide a stellar experience to all customers. We appreciate your trust in Precision and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2016

Weston, CT

Review:

You guys are terrific! After I described the circumstances Ricardo diagnosed the problem as being the logic board, So we ordered a new one. And, I greatly appreciate the senior discount. Thank you.

Jon Howell


Response:

Jon Howell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/29/2016

Weston, CT

Review:

Professional, Experienced & Efficient We called to arrange appointment for the next morning. Travis called from the road to let us know when he would arrive. Upon arrival he explained how the door system worked, what could be wrong and what he was going to test. He was very patient and answered a bunch of questions we had. Took him about 10 minutes to test and isolate the problem to be an electronic sensor that after 10 years had died. Took him another 10-15 minutes to replace and VIOLA all is well in our garage again. We were impressed by his expertise, patience and very helpful explanations. Great service. We highly recommend

David Bellet


Response:

David Bellet, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2015

Weston, CT

Review:

I brought a 'big deal' through Angis List. But I ended up asking for the refund from Angis b/c what I needed was not a tune-up/roller replacement. I needed to replace the old motor to a new one. Francisco was professional and explained what the package would be consist of and the price up front. No fuss and he did what he had to do and I was happy to pay the price for the job well done.

Jennifer Kwan


Response:

Jennifer Kwan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Fairfield County Locations:
Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 22 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 36 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 11 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 35 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 22 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 20 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 8 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 28 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 22 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 20 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 79 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 17 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 26 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts