Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 48 Reviews in:

Fairfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

01/31/2022

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the first call to arrange an appointment until the representative left our house the entire experience could not have gone better. I wish every company we dealt with could be like this.

Michael Hirschfeld

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/23/2021

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joshua was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He was very helpful in identifying our needs and providing us with the appropriate garage door opener. Very happy so far with the opener and very happy with the technician who installed it.

Nicki Shopis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/26/2021

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great service great price..............

George Sandor

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2020

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with Precision Door Service and with our technician Leo. Leo showed up within 24 hours of me calling and walked us through what the issue was. He gave us options, did a thorough inspection and ultimately fixed our garage door. I appreciated he wore gloves and a mask the entire time. I also liked that I received a text message with his picture and background information.

Katie Kellogg


Response:

Thanks for the review, Katie! Knowing who will arrive and when helps homeowners know Precision is a name you can trust!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2020

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Julian and his assistant repaired a door and installed an automatic door opener. They were both effective, efficient, cordial and professional. They were a pleasure to deal with.

Rick D'Amico


Response:

Thanks for the review, Rick! We appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge the skills and professionalism of your technicians! Thank you for choosing Precision for your garage door repair and LiftMaster garage door opener installation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2020

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repair man was prompt, friendly ,and kept me informed of all he was doing before it was done.

Ann Nigro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2020

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

100% best service and pricing! Very quick telephone response and scheduling time with 4-hr window. Called 30 mins in advance of arrival, as promised. Very courteous and professional installer (Julian). Matched a competitive pricing coupon for both units on-the-spot. Completed installment replacement of two new belt-drive door opener units and rails in a little over 3 hrs. Absolutely great customer service ... wish all my home contractors could operate this way :)

Robert Zalucki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/28/2020

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service at Precision was exceptional from start to finish. The initial meeting was a no pressure discussion with Mike G. about the various door and motor options. We would pretty indecisive, but Mike was incredibly patient. We were able to select a few options and the designers drew them up before final confirmation. I love the bios that are sent of the door technicians that are coming on site. Julian Z came to install the doors. He was extremely professional and answered all of our questions and requests. The job took less time than I expected but was still incredibly well done. Julian made sure that everything lined up perfectly, was perfectly cleaned, and sealed to perfection. From start to finish this was a perfect experience that I would highly recommend to anyone.

Mark Schuster

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2020

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian, your technician, just left. I couldn’t be more pleased! He diagnosed the problem with my garage door and then explained my choices. He then made the necessary repairs very quickly and efficiently. After, he went over how to work our new devices And made sure we were all set! I will happily refer him and Precision to anyone needing a new garage door or repair.

Beverly Santilli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/22/2019

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom was very punctual and professional. We were very satisfied with him and your company.

Fran Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Happy. Technician was very good and professional. Quick service.

oliver lay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2019

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leonardo was awesome - very professional and knowledgeable

Scott Cianciulli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2019

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I really enjoyed working with Precision Garage Door. It was easy to schedule the appointment, and they kept me well-informed about the technician and the appointment time. The technician was professional and well-informed. He was able to diagnose and fix the issue in a timely way. He presented a couple of options for what our next steps could be, and everything was working well when he left! I have completely confidence in the work that he did.

Bari Rabine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2019

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Found you guys via Google. Quick response on the phone and a same day appt. hours later. Carlos came out and was amazing. He was extremely helpful, very respectful, and courteous. He represents your company well and you should be proud to have technicians like that reflecting your brand. Keep up the great work and the prompt service. Thank you. -M

Marco Otero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2019

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlos is from the Westchester locale. I gave him the highest rating, 5 stars for his work performed. He was polite, professional and efficient. He explained what he was doing and why. I highly recommend him.

A. Zlatin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2019

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was good, can not complain. Service Teck. was a gentleman and easy to work with.

Harry Quick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2019

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo and Julian did a beautiful, neat and complete job and explained it all very carefully . They cleaned everything up so it looked great. Thank you for a job well done.

Jonathan Duguid

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2019

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars, but disappointed that its bright white does not match the bit off-white of the other door that is beside it. It doesn’t look as though its finish will age to match..I never thought I had to make a request regarding this detail. The very nice crew did not call this to my attention during installation. I never heard of Precision. A wise friend recommended I engage you to replace an ill-fitting job on the 8-foot door. The job was a total replacement of one 8’ door, not a “repair” and only one door.

Jocelyn Shaw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/05/2019

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star service. This was my first experience with Precision. I searched for a local company who claimed they would provide rapid response to our garage door issue, finding them on the internet. From the first contact with service they performed the work efficiently and courteously more than meeting my expectations. I found the cost to be a bit high but well worth it because they diagnosed the entire system, and went above and beyond explaining how to best maintain our unit and what to look for to prevent further issues. Julienne was professional and courteous and knew his stuff!! Very happy customer and will use them again for sure as needed

Vernon Dommu

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/18/2018

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo was very professional, from calling to update arrival time to fixing the problem to explaining what the issue was. 5 stars!

Tom Bracken

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/19/2018

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jullian called us in advance and arrived on schedule. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything he did to repair our door and answer our questions. Five Stars! Any future problems, we will definitely call Precision for service. PS: Your trucks are very attractive!

Bill Connors

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2018

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you Leonardo (Leo) for being on time, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and professional! We hope to see you next time we need our doors repaired!

Arnela Ten Meer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/03/2018

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent installation thanks

Chang Kim

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2018

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Julien, the technician, was fantastic. He worked tirelessly and explained the issues in a way I could understand. He’s a terrific asset to your business. If he hadn’t been so professional, I would have thought twice about going through with the very expensive repairs. It was because he was so trustworthy that I gave him the go-ahead.

Anne Pigue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2018

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Julian was friendly and professional. He listened to my concerns, evaluated the situation and give me a recomendation. He also did a through safety check and highlighted some potential problems down the road. Will defiantly be calling this company next time I need them and recommending to others.

Mike T.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2018

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Julian was awesome. Very competent and a pleasure to talk to. Very professional

Jack Wheaton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo was fast and courteous. He showed up on the earlier side of the window, explained what was wrong and fixed it quickly.

Sarah Leite

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2018

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo was very friendly and helpful. He was efficient in getting the job done!

Deborah Defrancesco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called yesterday, was given an appointment today and the technician called ahead to give me an ETA. He was pleasant, professional and on time, and fixed the door quickly.

Susan Marcus


Response:

Susan Marcus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

Fairfield, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I scheduled a competitor to repair a broken spring on my garage door. They came, did not have the part and informed me that it would take a week to get the part. Not wanting to wait a week, I called Precision. They came within two hours of calling them, had all the parts available and repaired the door within 1 hour. I was impressed with the professionalism of the technician, Leo, who explained the issues, repaired the door, and conducted a thorough inspection of the other door, which did not need any service at this time. I would highly recommend Precision for everything having to do with garage doors.

Michael Bender


Response:

Michael Bender, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 86860 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Fairfield County Locations:
Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 29 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 56 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 17 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 48 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 31 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 26 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 8 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 37 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 30 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 27 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 110 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 18 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 29 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

765 Post Road, 2B
Fairfield CT, 06824
License: HIC.0629893
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities