Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 31 Reviews in:

Casselberry

Average Rating: 4.84


Install Garage Doors

11/24/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

In a word, Perfect! The transaction from start to finish, was priced fairly, professional and performed on time! The job was not rushed either!! They also took care of all the trim work with care and removed the old wood and old door, as they left.

David Bennett

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

We chose Precision because of previous experience with them. Today's call was due to door failure caused by a broken spring, and the door not functioning properly. We ended up with a complete overhaul due to wear and tear throughout the system, which was approaching gen years of age. Noel described completely the condition and failure mode of all components and the benefit of the actions that we opted for. He was totally professional in his attitude and actions, and whole job was completed in much less time than we had anticipated. I would recommend him and Precision to anyone.

Robert Lowell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/22/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Very good service, very professional and employees are polite,on time.will recommend. Thanks guys

Ramon Negron

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/09/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the entire installation process.

Bill Webster (Lowes)

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Very professional service

Orlando Garcia

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/02/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Precision workers are one-time & friendly. They stand behind the product & warranty. Great service. Thank you

STEPHEN BAER

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

The guys were very courteous and thorough; explained everything and did excellent work. I've received a number of compliments from neighbors on how nice the doors look. I highly recommend this company.

Thomas Polhill

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

I had problems with my garage door opener suddenly not working. I called Precision and they scheduled me in very quickly. Jarrod came out and quickly determined that I needed new springs & that the drive belt was stripped. He installed the new springs and belt within a few hours. He adjusted everything & tested it to make sure it was working properly. Jarrod was fast, very courteous & professional & got the job done right. Thank you Precision!

David Mullen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

I own several properties and i have used Precision overhead garage door service many times and have always been impressed with the technicians quality of work and advice that is offered. I will always recommend this company for their fair pricing and honesty.I give this company a 5 star rating.

Peter Fitzwilliam

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Recommended by a neighbor and a good recommendation it was. It was an emergency call as the spring broke leaving me no way out. The repair guys were prompt, provided three options, then proceeded to fix the springs and other upgrades we agreed to quickly and professionally. I highly recommend this company.

Barbara Pennington

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/23/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Very professional and courteous. Great Job !

Allen Irby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Really great work and service! Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and efficient.

RYAN STRANDQUEST


Response:

Ryan Strandquest, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

I was so impressed with the professionalism of this company and the team they sent to my house. They sent email confirmation day night before, called prior to arriving, arrived on time, courteous, explained the process, worked efficiently, explained the work and how to use the product and cleaned up their mess. Kudos to this company. I would never use anyone else.

Cathy Prosser


Response:

Cathy Prosser, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Service was fine and same day but I was told that I would receive an invoice and receipt via e-mail. Where is it?

Carolyn Wohl


Response:

Carolyn Wohl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. We will be sure to re-send your receipt to you right away!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/30/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door Company... Thinking the motor had burned out, I called Precision Garage Door Company. Austin inspected the door, found that the moving parts and wheels had not been greased since the install nearly 10 years ago. He pointed out that the belt was missing quite a few teeth. Austin had me up and running in no time. The door and all parts work like new.

SUSAN AMELL


Response:

Susan Amell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/02/2018

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Anyone needs a garage door service or repair , Prescision is the best. Very professional and scheduled are at the time the person you speak with, will be the time they will be at your door. Technician is very professional and knowledgeable.

Ray Cuellar


Response:

Ray Cuellar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2017

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Very pleased with your service. Your guys show up when they say, resolved the issue and were very professional. Would recommend Precision to my family and friends.

Kelsey Bishop


Response:

Kelsey Bishop, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/14/2017

Casselberry, FL

Review:

They were very professional in showing up when scheduled or returning calls to communicate. The product installed was exactly as agreed and discussed.

David Martin


Response:

David Martin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2017

Casselberry, FL

Review:

I was in dire need of a quick response. I could not open my G-door. The young ladies that took care of me were patient, (which I badly needed) It was Tara and then Hanna. They managed to get a (great) young fellow here THE SAME DAY! name of BLAKE. He had to completely replace my Opener, and motor etc. I had an important Dr. appt. Post office, and Bank errands to do. He actually came earlier than we thought he could. Oh yeah, and my sad tale of woe is: I am 86 years old, had serious back surgery, and all the stuff that goes with it. S0, Thanks Again So Much!!!!

B. Nadine Repasky


Response:

B. Nadine Repasky, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Casselberry, FL

Review:

The customer service was great! I was able to book an appointment and receive service within a three hour timeframe. Thanks!!! However, after I compared prices with competitors, precision was a more expensive option.

Celia Linton


Response:

Celia - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2017

Casselberry, FL

Review:

I HAVE A OLDER OPENER AND HAD A BROKEN PART. I CALLED AT 9AM AND YOUR REP KURT BECKWITH WAS ON SIGHT AT 11:30 AND FIXED THE PROBLEM PLUS INSTALLED NEW ROLLERS ON THE DOOR AND WAS FINISHED BY 1:30 HE DID A VERY GOOD JOB AND I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR SERVES TO ANYONE, THANK YOU AND YOUR REP.

David Dickman


Response:

David Dickman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2017

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Very happy with service tech Blake and your prompt attention to my problem. We needed new motor, springs, rollers, etc. You guys were on time,courteous and professional. My only beef was you were a bit overpriced. But sometimes you get what you pay for and at the end of the day I had the most efficient and certainly the quietest garage door ever! Thanks Blake you were awesome!

Lawrence Mccarthy


Response:

Lawrence Mccarthy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

very happy with the service

Mark Bennett


Response:

Mark Bennett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Excellent service!

Mary Thomas


Response:

Mary Thomas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

I called yesterday for door adjustment and just like before when I purchased a new door and opener, the 2 technicians where very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Precision to everyone in need of garage door services. Highly Recommended.

Ray Cuellar


Response:

Ray Cuellar, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/09/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

All above, on time, listened to what I wanted, and made me aware of what is needed for the garage door to be installed. Very polite and made sure I would understand before leaving. Sincerley, Mary Ann Forster

Mary ann Forster


Response:

Mary Ann Forster, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

I used the our service at about 10PM, because I had an important appointment at 8:15 AM for back pain relief. The spring was broken & I couldn't get the garage door open to get my car out. The operator said she would try to get a service man out as close to 7 AM as possible. He arrived about 7:15AM knew of my dilemma, was excellent and was gone by 8:20AM I had called the doctor & said I wouldn't make 8:15 AM, but the door was being worked on, they said if I Could get there by 9:30AM that they had an opening. The springs were replaced & the door checked & operating like new. I got to the doctors at 8:55 aM. Results: Great exceptional service by Prestige and a pain free back for a few months. Unbeatable service!!!!!

George Ulm


Response:

George Ulm, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Jon did a great job replacing the springs in my overhead garage door. He explained the problem clearly and detailed what he needed to do to fix it. He was very pleasant and professional. I will definitely call Precision the next time I have a problem.

Roger Dutcher


Response:

Roger Dutcher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Jon is a great advocate for Precision. He is knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and efficient. He thoroughly explained how to operate the new door and reviewed safety features. We are enjoying the quiet operation of our garage door. Five stars to Jon and Precision.

Maureen Flaherty


Response:

Maureen Flaherty, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Satisfied with service.

Amparo Savvedra


Response:

Amparo Savvedra, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 47785 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 105 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 264 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 25 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 116 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 33 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 89 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 313 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 72 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts