COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 38 Reviews in:

Casselberry

Average Rating: 4.84


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2019

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. I had a new install earlier in the year and the garage door just wouldn't open now. I checked the code error and tried to follow the directions. I was assuming I just wasn't hitting the buttons in the correct order or something. They were able to come out the next day. Called before coming. They were able to come by earlier than inspected. The service technician immediately saw something with the springs and adjusted that and then went to the motor head to see what was going on. I was glad to see it wasn't me, but the motor or sensors within the motor. They took care of everything and got the garage door working perfectly again. Customer service was excellent. They text you your appointment confirmation. They text you who will be coming by on the day of service along with a photo - with all the deception in the world today, I thought this was excellent. If they are able to come earlier they call to see if you will be available. Extremely pleased with the repair and Extremely pleased with the original install.

Linda

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/28/2019

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Needed repair service on the weekend Car was trapped in the garage An estimator came early Sunday and the repairman came that same afternoon and all was working by end of day

Paul Bertram

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2019

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These 2 guys did a fantastic job of installation of my new garage door opener taking care of all the problems and keeping me informed of their work. I would give them each a 5-star rating.

Beverly S Guest

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/24/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

In a word, Perfect! The transaction from start to finish, was priced fairly, professional and performed on time! The job was not rushed either!! They also took care of all the trim work with care and removed the old wood and old door, as they left.

David Bennett

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We chose Precision because of previous experience with them. Today's call was due to door failure caused by a broken spring, and the door not functioning properly. We ended up with a complete overhaul due to wear and tear throughout the system, which was approaching gen years of age. Noel described completely the condition and failure mode of all components and the benefit of the actions that we opted for. He was totally professional in his attitude and actions, and whole job was completed in much less time than we had anticipated. I would recommend him and Precision to anyone.

Robert Lowell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/22/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service, very professional and employees are polite,on time.will recommend. Thanks guys

Ramon Negron

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/09/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the entire installation process.

Bill Webster (Lowes)

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional service

Orlando Garcia

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/02/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision workers are one-time & friendly. They stand behind the product & warranty. Great service. Thank you

STEPHEN BAER

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The guys were very courteous and thorough; explained everything and did excellent work. I've received a number of compliments from neighbors on how nice the doors look. I highly recommend this company.

Thomas Polhill

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had problems with my garage door opener suddenly not working. I called Precision and they scheduled me in very quickly. Jarrod came out and quickly determined that I needed new springs & that the drive belt was stripped. He installed the new springs and belt within a few hours. He adjusted everything & tested it to make sure it was working properly. Jarrod was fast, very courteous & professional & got the job done right. Thank you Precision!

David Mullen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I own several properties and i have used Precision overhead garage door service many times and have always been impressed with the technicians quality of work and advice that is offered. I will always recommend this company for their fair pricing and honesty.I give this company a 5 star rating.

Peter Fitzwilliam

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Recommended by a neighbor and a good recommendation it was. It was an emergency call as the spring broke leaving me no way out. The repair guys were prompt, provided three options, then proceeded to fix the springs and other upgrades we agreed to quickly and professionally. I highly recommend this company.

Barbara Pennington

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/23/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and courteous. Great Job !

Allen Irby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really great work and service! Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and efficient.

RYAN STRANDQUEST


Response:

Ryan Strandquest, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was so impressed with the professionalism of this company and the team they sent to my house. They sent email confirmation day night before, called prior to arriving, arrived on time, courteous, explained the process, worked efficiently, explained the work and how to use the product and cleaned up their mess. Kudos to this company. I would never use anyone else.

Cathy Prosser


Response:

Cathy Prosser, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was fine and same day but I was told that I would receive an invoice and receipt via e-mail. Where is it?

Carolyn Wohl


Response:

Carolyn Wohl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. We will be sure to re-send your receipt to you right away!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/30/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door Company... Thinking the motor had burned out, I called Precision Garage Door Company. Austin inspected the door, found that the moving parts and wheels had not been greased since the install nearly 10 years ago. He pointed out that the belt was missing quite a few teeth. Austin had me up and running in no time. The door and all parts work like new.

SUSAN AMELL


Response:

Susan Amell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had Precision install a new garage door 11 years ago and have been very pleased with it. So we didn't hesitate to contact them to fix it when it wouldn't open all the way. Turned out the springs needed to be replaced. Wayne was our technician and was very punctual, pleasant and thorough and fixed our door and even serviced our ancient opener. Now both work as good as new.

RICHARD CURTISS


Response:

Richard Curtiss, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Wayne.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service person was excellent. Provided the required service and very pleased

Paul Murray


Response:

Paul Murray, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rapid response was greatly appreciated. Matt did not fool around, got right on the job and did a good repair. I do believe that your repair cost was somewhat on the high side, but I have not had to avail myself of your services for several years and prices do increase.

Richard or Mary Lynn


Response:

Richard Lynn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/02/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anyone needs a garage door service or repair , Prescision is the best. Very professional and scheduled are at the time the person you speak with, will be the time they will be at your door. Technician is very professional and knowledgeable.

Ray Cuellar


Response:

Ray Cuellar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/01/2018

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks so much for the beautiful garage door you installed for us. We appreciated the fact that when we realized the attic access door ladder would not clear the rail, you come out and replaced the rail with one that allow the attic access ladder to clear and didn't charge us. We would recommend you to anyone who needs a door. Professional service. That seems to be a rare commodity these days. Thanks so much.

David & Bonnie Walls


Response:

David & Bonnie Walls, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2017

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with your service. Your guys show up when they say, resolved the issue and were very professional. Would recommend Precision to my family and friends.

Kelsey Bishop


Response:

Kelsey Bishop, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/14/2017

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were very professional in showing up when scheduled or returning calls to communicate. The product installed was exactly as agreed and discussed.

David Martin


Response:

David Martin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2017

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was in dire need of a quick response. I could not open my G-door. The young ladies that took care of me were patient, (which I badly needed) It was Tara and then Hanna. They managed to get a (great) young fellow here THE SAME DAY! name of BLAKE. He had to completely replace my Opener, and motor etc. I had an important Dr. appt. Post office, and Bank errands to do. He actually came earlier than we thought he could. Oh yeah, and my sad tale of woe is: I am 86 years old, had serious back surgery, and all the stuff that goes with it. S0, Thanks Again So Much!!!!

B. Nadine Repasky


Response:

B. Nadine Repasky, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The customer service was great! I was able to book an appointment and receive service within a three hour timeframe. Thanks!!! However, after I compared prices with competitors, precision was a more expensive option.

Celia Linton


Response:

Celia - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2017

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I HAVE A OLDER OPENER AND HAD A BROKEN PART. I CALLED AT 9AM AND YOUR REP KURT BECKWITH WAS ON SIGHT AT 11:30 AND FIXED THE PROBLEM PLUS INSTALLED NEW ROLLERS ON THE DOOR AND WAS FINISHED BY 1:30 HE DID A VERY GOOD JOB AND I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR SERVES TO ANYONE, THANK YOU AND YOUR REP.

David Dickman


Response:

David Dickman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2017

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with service tech Blake and your prompt attention to my problem. We needed new motor, springs, rollers, etc. You guys were on time,courteous and professional. My only beef was you were a bit overpriced. But sometimes you get what you pay for and at the end of the day I had the most efficient and certainly the quietest garage door ever! Thanks Blake you were awesome!

Lawrence Mccarthy


Response:

Lawrence Mccarthy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2016

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very happy with the service

Mark Bennett


Response:

Mark Bennett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 65087 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 131 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 318 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 31 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 134 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 34 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 95 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 348 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 54 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 79 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 44 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

5401 S Bryant Ave
Sanford FL, 32773
License: CRC1330671
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities