COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 40 Reviews in:

Winter Springs

Average Rating: 4.93


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

12/03/2019

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick and his coworker Customer Service was Exemplary. Courteous and Professional. Job completed in a Timely Fashion. Nick the Estimator was also very helpful. Very Satisfied with the Company.

Richard Chin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2019

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We appreciate the prompt service as our garage door was open and we could not leave it that way overnight. Scott was genuinely interested in problem and repaired to full satisfaction. Very courteous man. Highly recommended !

Patrick or Marjorie Murray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/06/2019

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The staff is very friendly. Found the problems and were very quick in installing 2 new openers. Definitely would recommend them.

Renee Sodaro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/09/2019

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and courteous service

Paul Schwartz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2018

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgable and fairly priced. Will definitely use them in the future if I need anything else

Craig Acker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2018

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and very professional

Mario Merenda

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2018

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was good--except the price! Seriously, our technician did a good job, neat, well mannered and explained everything in a reasonable fashion.

JOE MCWHERTOR

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2018

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional, trustworthy, helpful, dependable, and reasonable. We would never use any other garage door company.

Gary & Shirley Frankhouser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2018

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

your people always do a stellar job for me

Marsha Horton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was more than what I was quoted, check your records. The technician was awesome!

Dana Noell


Response:

Dana - Thanks for reviewing our recent work in your garage. We strive to provide accurate and fair pricing to each of our customers. We also strive to leave all of our clients garages better than we found them. To do so, we inspect all aspects of all doors and openers no matter what our customers call us out for. Oftentimes, we find wearing or failed parts that contributed to the symptom we were originally called for. We obviously suggest replacement or repair in addition to the symptomatic problem that you called us for. This inevitably increases any estimated costs that we discussed on the phone. We appreciate your flexibility and willingness to allow our technician to fully perform his work. We appreciate your business and would certainly look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2018

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision Doors in the past and have always been more than satisfied with their service. I was especially pleased with the service Blake and his assistant showed in replacing our garage door opener.Blake was extremely knowledgeable and professional in this field and showed me all the reasons why a new opener was needed. I am very happy with the overall experience and especially happy with my new door. Will continue to call Precision.

Frances Fazio


Response:

Frances Fazio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2018

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thomas Scott was on time, explained all the features of the new garage opener and gave an estimated price and time to get the job done. His time was very accurate. He did an excellent job and answered all my questions. I am very satisfied. Five Star rating.

John Barnocky


Response:

John Barnocky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Thomas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was extremely pleased with the service call by this technician who was skilled and fully aware of how the doors are to function, and finding problems that needed to be addressed. This will save future service calls and expenses. Thank you!

Gary DuBois


Response:

Gary DuBois, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2018

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So far so good! The company was prompt in every way and communicated frequently throughout the process. Installers were extremely friendly, early & professional. Other companies we called did not take the time to come out & give us estimate, that's why we chose Precision!

Robert & Terra Eads


Response:

Robert & Terra Eads , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2017

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional company and well trained installers. Nick and William answered all questions, precise garage door opener installation. Attention to detail. No surprises. Know the product completely.

Frank Vaccaro


Response:

Frank Vaccaro, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2017

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your tech. was great, he went out of his way to find and correct the problem. I will refer him and Precision to all. Thanks.

Ronald Braswell


Response:

Ronald Braswell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/12/2017

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My installer was Jesse awesome. He explained the openers to me in detail and was very patients with all my questions. After installation he went over all the details of the opener and how to operate and set remotes. His customer service was exceptional. He should be cloned!

Diane Montgomery


Response:

Diane Montgomery, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jesse.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/30/2017

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision did a great job for us - they came out to fix a non functioning door on a rental property for us and did their very best to get in working order before eventually coming to the conclusion that a new one was the better option - they came back to install it and did a fantastic job. Everyone that came out to our house was polite and courteous and exceptionally helpful. Great customer service and the new door and garage opener works like a charm - they also removed all the old stuff so we didn't have to do it. Very impressed

Shelley Armstrong


Response:

Shelley Armstrong, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2017

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision, was on time, fast, Knowledgeable and Professional. They were very open and honest about the services i was getting vs what i needed. Will use again.

Andy


Response:

Andy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2017

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was great, Austin was timely, Chris was fabulous and everyone communicated properly. Happy customers here.

Orlando Cribs LLC Property Management


Response:

Orlando Cribs LLC Property Management, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2017

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Holy smokes!! Never have I had a job done more perfectly! Evan and Austin are fantastic workers. They showed up exactly at 2pm and got right to work. They each had their own part of the job and they executed them flawlessly. I was amazed at how easy they made it look. They got the job done right, on time, zero mistakes, and were both polite and courteous. I will be recommending Precision Door to anyone I hear in need of a door. As a side note, I am friends with Jim Philips of The Philips Phile on Real Radio 104.1 and I'm glad he is doing your ads. He is what lead me to give you guys a call. Thank you all so much.

Kevin Triplett


Response:

Kevin Triplett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2017

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service tech. Polite, Professional and he explained everything. I will use them again.

John Sampson


Response:

John Sampson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2017

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was happy that they were able to come out within 24 hours, excellent customer service. The tech was able to fix the problem within an hour.

Steve Hoyas


Response:

Steve Hoyas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/01/2017

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

For yesterdays service, (12/31/20160 the technician was clean, well dressed, careful, polite and extremely knowledgeable of our garage door and the previous service, (November 2016). Replacing the door springs, (and related damaged parts), he had all the right parts and went about removing them quickly, replacing the correct, required parts, while answering the few questions we had regarding why they failed, etc. We are very pleased with his work and demeanor....keep up the good work!

Jim Dunmire


Response:

Jim Dunmire, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2016

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

If I could give 6 stars I would! I had a broken spring on my garage door and couldn't open it. Our Technician, Jacob, came out at the time promised and looked over the whole door. Came to find out that the spring broke from everything else that was wrong with the door. Jacob made his recommendations which basically a whole door overhaul. Jacob was great and showed me everything that was wrong with the door. The repairs were made in the time frame estimated and were done very professionally. I even had a supervisor, Ryan, stop by to check on the job. Both he and Jacob were extremely professional and pleasant. These guys definitely know their stuff! I was extremely happy with the job, the personnel and the price. Precision door will get my business again and my recommendation. Great Job and Thank you!!!

Christopher Dell


Response:

Christopher Dell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2016

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Spring had broken making raising the double wooden door almost impossible. Overhaul of components--springs, bearings, cables, rollers--except the opener motor. Service person responded day of call and finished work in a little over an hour. Expected $300 repair, but reality check was $650.

Yvonne Froscher


Response:

Yvonne Froscher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2016

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely wonderful service. I am very impressed with the way things were handled in a fast and efficient manner. I would recommend them to all of my friends.,

Christine Deleon


Response:

Christine Deleon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2016

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Technician (Blake Furukawa) arrived on time, after calling to alert us of his arrival. Did a very good job of explaining what was wrong (and what still worked) on the existing door, etc. Answered all questions about the operation of the new opener, and left the garage in as good a condition as he found it. Very professional, and two weeks later we are quite pleased with the operation of the new opener. Would recommend Precision to anyone needing service related to a garage door, opener, etc.

Scott Warfield


Response:

Scott Warfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/27/2016

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service and friendly technician (Jesse), who installed a new door motor and sensors for me. Thank you!

John Anderson


Response:

John Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/24/2016

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bill @ Precision installed two new motors and all necessary equipment today, including two outdoor keypads, and was a pleasure to work with. He's very knowledgeable and overall great guy...a great overall experience to work with Precision and I highly recommend!

Nick Colangelo


Response:

Nick Colangelo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 131 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 318 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 31 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 134 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 35 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 95 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 348 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 54 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 79 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 44 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

5401 S Bryant Ave
Sanford FL, 32773
License: CRC1330671
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities