Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Lady Lake

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/13/2018

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

The service men were here in a timely manner. They determined the problem quickly and took care of the problem to our satisfaction. They were very courteous and overall nice guys. We would call you again when we need service. Thank you

John McNamara

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/28/2018

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

Precision crew just replaced our garage door and all the hardware including new framing. They completed the job in a few hours and it looks and works beautifully. They were very professional and made the effort to make sure it was done right. We are very happy with our new garage door!

David Shuckstes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2018

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

Great job

David Elle


Response:

David Elle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2018

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

He fixed the liner on the bottom of the garage door and inspected the door for any other things that he felt might go wrong in the future. There was no pressure to purchase any additional repairs.

Joan S


Response:

Joan S., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2018

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

Scott was very good; patient, pleasant, knowledgeable and competent.

Maureen Olson


Response:

Maureen Olson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2018

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

5 star

Chris Malo


Response:

Chris Malo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

Changed motor to a more quiet one and also changed bearings.The garage door is a lot more quiet and the Tech was very nice explaining everything and giving us options to choose.I really liked him.5 star

Bob Vicsik


Response:

Bob Vicsik, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

Mr Jesse Ando did an excellent job, very professional and very pleasant attitude. Jesse is a worker you want to keep in your company.Thank you

Guy Peuch


Response:

Guy Peuch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jesse and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2017

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

Blake was here yesterday and replaced my door opener. He was a delight from start to finish and was very knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail to me and answered all my questions without hesitation. I really appreciated his promptness of arrival. I chose Precision from a flyer and had no previous knowledge of this company. I am very happy that Precision was chosen by me and give Blake a "10 star" rating!!

Sharon Anderson


Response:

Sharon Anderson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

Blake is a fine gentleman who knows what he is doing. He put new springs on the door and said they were guaranteed for one year. Thank you

Betty Thorsen


Response:

Betty Thorsen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2016

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

The service person went over his inspection and pointed out what should be changed and what did not have to be changed, explaining each change and why.

Pete Wolfinger


Response:

Pete Wolfinger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2016

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

We have used your service on three occasions, and have been very pleased each time. Your promise of arrival time has been outstanding. You say between 8:00 and 11:00, and that is when you are here. Many vendors may say the same thing, but then they arrive after 5:00, or the next day. Thank you for being punctual, and above all thank you for your personnel. Your service people are the best, from the phone, to the arrival, and the completion of the job.

Farrell Massey


Response:

Farrell Massey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2016

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

Your technician was very good and answered all my questions but more importantly he repaired my overhead door and screen overhead as well.

William Swan


Response:

William Swan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2015

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

Your repair man-Kevin- was very knowledgeable and efficient. He put on 2 new springs in an extremely hot garage. We appreciate your same day service. We were very pleased with the service and expertise of Kevin.

Harold Knight


Response:

Harold, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 73 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 203 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 22 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 89 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 29 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 76 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 261 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 41 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 59 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 35 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts