Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 323 Reviews in:

Orlando

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

06/19/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great Service - Very Knowledgeable Team. Very prompt service, the garage was repaired the same day. I will definitely use their service again.

William Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/14/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Professionally trained technicians, uniforms, fully insured....definitely pulled me in with Homeadvisor recommendation... Your technician was top notch....covered all the bases, patient, thorough, and the fastest quotes I a have ever encountered, including military discounts.....a quick pick up due to his observance and perception skills.

John L. Moore

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

The technician was on-schedule, professional and friendly. Thank you.

JWS

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

I would highly recommend Precision Door! The technicians were prompt. The salesman gave my family thorough information in a non pressure way to make the best decision for a door to assist my handicap father have a better access to the house. Thank you for a stress free job well done!

Robert A. or Pamela A. Sutton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Excellent service, they responded within an hour from my call. The technician was very professional and knowledgeable of his duties. Aim very satisfied and I will recommended to others,

Jose Marrero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service. They were on time, professional and ensure that the garage is working accordingly. Highly recommended.

Clifton D Garner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

I saw your advertising on TV. I called, and was very pleased with the prompt response. Tyler came to my house and was very through with his inspection of what needed to be done. I was very pleased with his quality of work, and knowledge of what to do. Tyler, programmed my remote garage door opener, and made sure everything was completed. I will truly make sure to keep PRECISION DOORS information available for future needs or a referral for friends and neighbors.

Deborah Shurney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Overall the service was great. They communicated well and were on time. I will definitely use them again.

Adam Taylor

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/12/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Very honest and prompt! We requested a specific service and the company explained what limitations would be involved while guiding us through the process of getting what we need.

Registry at Michigan Park Condos

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

First, Tyler was the best. His work was clean, thorough and he explained everything before, during and after he did it to my complete satisfaction. I called late morning and by 5 PM the whole job was done. Thanks!

Larry Glinzman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service at a great price. Both service personnel who came to my home were respectful and upfront concerning the job. I will definately call this company again.

Angel Rivera

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Simply perfect from the price to the quality of work. The techs who came out to both assess the repair and the tech Beau who repaired it were honest and professional.

Robb Ducharme

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Noel was the best, got here 2 hours earlier than expected, did a very thorough job of checking my unit, showed exactly what was wrong and what my options and their associated costs were. My old one was 18 years old and it was time, so he installed the least expensive of the new options. $419 total installed and guaranteed. Nice job, I heartily recommend them.

Phillip B Hale

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/11/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Precision Door responded so quickly to help us fix our garage keypad during a busy time for us. They easily worked with our schedule, and made the experience a good one. They are reliable, and made sure I understood everything!

Jim & Barbara Duncan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Installer vet thorough and efficient. Professional indeed.

Sam Kotwal

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service! They accommodated my time frame, having two technicians working. Would recommend Precision! Honest, upfront, no sub contractors.

Joanne Swenson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Good service. Showed up on time and the new opener was installed quickly. Works great now.

Orlando Resident

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

I have been a customer since 1997 with this company with no disappointment ever. The customer service representative who set up my service call, was polite. She understood my problem and quickly set an appointment for same day. The technician, Jeff Shaw, called me quickly to say he was on his way. I explained the issue I was having with an old 1996 Craftsman garage door opener. It was just too old, not worth fixing. Jeff offered me the option of WiFi or not. I don't trust WiFi so I went with the PDS800 Belt Driven opener. Jeff was polite, straight forward with description, warranty and cost. Installation was smooth and fast. He concluded the job with answering my questions and explaining to me and my wife the systems operations. He checked the garage door balance and alignment and other parts to satisfaction. I know I pay a bit more vs. other competitors, but after 20 years I still trust them. Only once they had to come for warranty service in the past and they were awesome then. I would recommend this company to family and friends.

Agustin Rivera

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/12/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service. Staff is so friendly and Jeff was wonderful!

Jackie Gotham

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/12/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

I have used Precision in the past and called them to replace a broken spring. They sent Nick out the same afternoon and he had all the parts and did a very professional job. I would recommend Precision and will use them again.

Bryan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Christian Lind was very informative to the problem I had with my garage door and fixed the problem quickly. I will be purchasing a new garage door in 2019 and will be working with Christian to help me through my purchase. He is awesome and look forward to working with him!????

Karen Morgan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

The receptionist was professional when I called in the evening. And my appointment was for the next day. I was impressed with the call from Nicholas that he would arrive in half an hour . He arrived promptly and not only recognized my garage door malfuction but also fxed it to my satisfaction

Harriet Rigmont

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

This morning was my second time using this company. They exceed your expectation. Today's tech Christian was unbelievable. Beginning with his phone call confirming the appointment to his punctual arrival, diagnostic of my equipment and expert repair of the problem. He is an asset to your team Precision Company owners and managers. I will request him should additional help. Thanks again .

Robert Clark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Hi: My name is Nina Dean, wife to Jesse. I was having problems opening my garage door, so I called Precision and set an appointment. Two nice gentleman, Nick and Nicholas, came to my aid to repair my garage door. Precision replaced some bad parts about two years ago, so I was under the warranty. They replaced some more springs . There was no charge for the replacement and no service call charge. They were very helpful and I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends. In fact, I already recommended them to my friends on Saturday. If I need to replace the motor, which they encouraged me to do, I would not hesitate to contact Precision.

Jessie Dean and Nina Dean

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Awesome service today. Cable broke and the car was trapped! Same day repair in a few hours. Could not ask for more.

Laura Hudkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/22/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

According to my husband Nick was amazing, he spent a lot of time going the extra mile in our garage door opener replacement. He was punctual, and did a great job. He replaced some rollers and a bracket that was going break. We would definitely recommend Precision for your garage door needs.

Luanne Kilgore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/21/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

I had a new garage door put in. The crew that came out to install the door was very nice and kind to me. I enjoyed the experience completely. I tried not to bother them to much but they didn't seem to be bothered when I went out to see the progress. I would most definitely recommend Precision to anyone.

Tesha T Hanson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/21/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Nicholas came to my house on very short notice as my opener was not working. He was so very nice and and diagnosed the problem quickly and made the needed repairs. This is a Company that I wished I had used to install my new door as the Company I did use did a very poor job. I will use Precision in the future to repair and or correct any further issues. Thank you for doing a wonderful job

Karen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/14/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

The service individual called ahead and arrived promptly as promised. The individual was very professional. A number of service types were described in order to fix the issues with the door and were emailed to me for review. Work was completed within the timeline indicated and were reviewed with the tenants of the home. I am the landlord and had to conduct the work via phone and email. I very highly recommend this company. All was done on a Sunday!

Jim Rychlicki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Thank you, Precision is great. The lady that answered my call (Rebecca, I think) was great. So was Nick the service Tech.

Doug Stearns

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55564 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 113 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 279 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 28 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 122 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 34 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 92 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 326 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 74 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 43 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities