Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 259 Reviews in:

Orlando

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Install

07/13/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Agustin Escobar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

For many years I have used this company to keep our garage door working in perfect condition and can say that I am very satisfied with their work. The technicians are knowledgeable and very courteous!

Gloria Alana

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/10/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

This was a quote for new garage door Alex and Tyler were thorough, answered all my questions, did a great job and the price was right. I've used Precision Door in the past and have been very satisfied every time.

Robert Muraski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

The mechanics did a great job they put on a new door opener broken spring cables and what ever else I would give them a five star rating. Except that it was not cheap.

John Burke

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

5 STAR SERVICE Found company online. Receptionist was very helpful setting up same day service. The service tech was professional & did a great job going over the required repairs (cables/rollers). Also provided a detailed estimate in the event a new door was needed in the future.

Baldwin Park Resident

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Very professional and efficient

Maria Lloreda

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/06/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Nice I-pad appointment and billing process, Nice Technicians (appear professional and knowledgeable ) - The challenge is they can't seem to fix the problem on a brand new system and we are now on the repeat attempts to fix. Also the follow up indicated that would happen has not occurred on multiple occasions. Requires that I call and start the process over. Lots of good things in place but the core mission of being able to complete a successful install and service of a new door system has not been accomplished.

Dean Barberree


Response:

Dean – Thank you for reviewing our recent service work in your garage. Also, thank you for being so flexible when the product has been slightly more than just temperamental, to say the least. We always strive to provide the best products in our industry and back them up with stellar service. We regret that we may have fallen short of our goal and remain committed to your complete satisfaction. We appreciate your candor and understanding along the way.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great Service by a friendly staff.

John Darnaby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great experience with Precision. Our main spring broke on a Saturday. We called and they came that afternoon. Their rep (Robert) was excellent. You could tell he was very knowledgeable and he was very professional. He explained what the issue was and also gave us options on some preventative maintenance, which we opted to do and we now have a lifetime warranty. The job was complete in the time predicted and the price, for the service was very reasonable. I'm now a Precision Garage Door customer!!

Scott Fishman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Prompt courteous and knowledgeable.

Jacqui hall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service! Arrived on time and fixed the problem. Thank you.

Vicki Ray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with service. Technician very personable & knowledgeable. In addition he even corrected work that was not done properly on a previous service call with no extra charge. Great company!

Derrick Adolphus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Have relied on Precision for years. Excellent service!

Robert & Diane Bruno

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

The representative was trying too hard to get me to purchase products beyond what I asked Precision Door to come a repair. I had to say no repeatedly and don't want to have to keep refusing service that I consider unnecessary.

DONALD PETERSEN

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Robert was very knowledgeable, friendly, and took time to cover all options to give me the very best service.

Christina Flynn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

always courteous, and very professional. I will use no one else!

Mark Estep


Response:

Mark Estep, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Repair done promptly and professionally. Thank you!

Ann (Verandah Properties)


Response:

Verandah Properties, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

I am so pleased to be able to communicate this way with you because your answering service is very bad. Our serviceman RYAN was so marvelous, very knowlegeable, courteous and willing to help me in every way, you are blessed to have him and I was blessed to have him help me so graciously......give him a BONUS!!!!

Dorothy Blood


Response:

Dorothy Blood, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/05/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Kurt was extremely polite and friendly and provided a number of options to help solve my garage door proposals. He performed his work in an extremely professional manner and the final results of the installation reflected his professionalism. He also offered me a very thorough review of the operations of all accessories, including the remote controls, key pad and interior remote operators. I have to believe that Kurt was an excellent representation of all your service personnel, and I would not hesitate to recommend your firm to anyone. Feel free to provide my phone number or email address to any potential customers seeking a recommendation. Thank you being a reliable and professional firm.

John Rowland


Response:

John Rowland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kurt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Tom was very professional and demonstrated outstanding technical abilities. Great job.

Billy Cooper


Response:

Billy Cooper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

http://reviews.precisiondoor.net/themes/forest/css/img/star-on-big.png

Ralph Rivera


Response:

Ralph Rivera, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Excellent job.

Jeff Hockett


Response:

Jeff Hockett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

I had used them for services about ten years ago and remember the quick and prompt services they had back then. So choosing them again wasn't a problem for me

Vincent Pollard


Response:

Vincent Pollard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

very happy with service, it should work for years now

William Strain


Response:

William Strain, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Neighbor Larry gave me the name of your company which has done work for him.Service tech was very knowledgable and explained that the cables were only 5 stran and would recomend upgrade to 7 stran,and the rollers were plastic with no bearings so I had him replace both.

Ed Lezotte


Response:

Ed Lezotte, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

We sure appreciate the great service that you provided for us. We call & you're here wihin a few hours, sometimes less. The repairmen are courteous & knowledgeable. Thank You.

Richard & Marcella Worner


Response:

Richard & Marcella Worner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Your technician NICK was the BEST. He was very patient and answered ALL MY QUESTIONS - and there were MANY. I am very pleased and will certainly call you when I am ready to have the work done... The last HURRICANE hit us hard in ORLANDO, so I am CATCHING UP on all the repairs...I appreciate your excellent service, and believe the name of your company is very appropriate...

Rosalyn Dorfman


Response:

Rosalyn Dorfman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Nick was great! He better get a big raise! Very nice and made my garage safe to park in! Thanks Nick

Renee Walker


Response:

Renee Walker, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Good team ,grate job ! Arrived untime .Explanation grate.

Hopie Parker Johnson


Response:

Hopie Parker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Everything was replaced/repaired with the exception of the garage door and the roller rails. A bit expensive, I wasn't expecting on spending that much, but it needed to be done and your tech Jeff did a great job on the repair and replacement of parts and on taking some money off the final total. He replaced a 30 year old garage door system, a miracle that it lasted that long.

Nolan Castro


Response:

Nolan Castro, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience. We are confident you will see the value in your purchase. We only use the top of the line products to ensure your complete satisfaction for many years to come.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 73 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 203 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 22 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 89 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 29 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 76 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 261 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 41 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 59 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 35 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts