Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 310 Reviews in:

Orlando

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Opener Repair

12/11/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Precision Door responded so quickly to help us fix our garage keypad during a busy time for us. They easily worked with our schedule, and made the experience a good one. They are reliable, and made sure I understood everything!

Jim & Barbara Duncan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Installer vet thorough and efficient. Professional indeed.

Sam Kotwal

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service! They accommodated my time frame, having two technicians working. Would recommend Precision! Honest, upfront, no sub contractors.

Joanne Swenson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Good service. Showed up on time and the new opener was installed quickly. Works great now.

Orlando Resident

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

I have been a customer since 1997 with this company with no disappointment ever. The customer service representative who set up my service call, was polite. She understood my problem and quickly set an appointment for same day. The technician, Jeff Shaw, called me quickly to say he was on his way. I explained the issue I was having with an old 1996 Craftsman garage door opener. It was just too old, not worth fixing. Jeff offered me the option of WiFi or not. I don't trust WiFi so I went with the PDS800 Belt Driven opener. Jeff was polite, straight forward with description, warranty and cost. Installation was smooth and fast. He concluded the job with answering my questions and explaining to me and my wife the systems operations. He checked the garage door balance and alignment and other parts to satisfaction. I know I pay a bit more vs. other competitors, but after 20 years I still trust them. Only once they had to come for warranty service in the past and they were awesome then. I would recommend this company to family and friends.

Agustin Rivera

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/12/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service. Staff is so friendly and Jeff was wonderful!

Jackie Gotham

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/12/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

I have used Precision in the past and called them to replace a broken spring. They sent Nick out the same afternoon and he had all the parts and did a very professional job. I would recommend Precision and will use them again.

Bryan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Christian Lind was very informative to the problem I had with my garage door and fixed the problem quickly. I will be purchasing a new garage door in 2019 and will be working with Christian to help me through my purchase. He is awesome and look forward to working with him!????

Karen Morgan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

The receptionist was professional when I called in the evening. And my appointment was for the next day. I was impressed with the call from Nicholas that he would arrive in half an hour . He arrived promptly and not only recognized my garage door malfuction but also fxed it to my satisfaction

Harriet Rigmont

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

This morning was my second time using this company. They exceed your expectation. Today's tech Christian was unbelievable. Beginning with his phone call confirming the appointment to his punctual arrival, diagnostic of my equipment and expert repair of the problem. He is an asset to your team Precision Company owners and managers. I will request him should additional help. Thanks again .

Robert Clark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Hi: My name is Nina Dean, wife to Jesse. I was having problems opening my garage door, so I called Precision and set an appointment. Two nice gentleman, Nick and Nicholas, came to my aid to repair my garage door. Precision replaced some bad parts about two years ago, so I was under the warranty. They replaced some more springs . There was no charge for the replacement and no service call charge. They were very helpful and I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends. In fact, I already recommended them to my friends on Saturday. If I need to replace the motor, which they encouraged me to do, I would not hesitate to contact Precision.

Jessie Dean and Nina Dean

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Awesome service today. Cable broke and the car was trapped! Same day repair in a few hours. Could not ask for more.

Laura Hudkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/22/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

According to my husband Nick was amazing, he spent a lot of time going the extra mile in our garage door opener replacement. He was punctual, and did a great job. He replaced some rollers and a bracket that was going break. We would definitely recommend Precision for your garage door needs.

Luanne Kilgore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/21/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

I had a new garage door put in. The crew that came out to install the door was very nice and kind to me. I enjoyed the experience completely. I tried not to bother them to much but they didn't seem to be bothered when I went out to see the progress. I would most definitely recommend Precision to anyone.

Tesha T Hanson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/21/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Nicholas came to my house on very short notice as my opener was not working. He was so very nice and and diagnosed the problem quickly and made the needed repairs. This is a Company that I wished I had used to install my new door as the Company I did use did a very poor job. I will use Precision in the future to repair and or correct any further issues. Thank you for doing a wonderful job

Karen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/14/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

The service individual called ahead and arrived promptly as promised. The individual was very professional. A number of service types were described in order to fix the issues with the door and were emailed to me for review. Work was completed within the timeline indicated and were reviewed with the tenants of the home. I am the landlord and had to conduct the work via phone and email. I very highly recommend this company. All was done on a Sunday!

Jim Rychlicki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Thank you, Precision is great. The lady that answered my call (Rebecca, I think) was great. So was Nick the service Tech.

Doug Stearns

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/27/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Chris, the tech was excellent. The service was super fast and I thought the price was reasonable. PDS Ultra 900 door openers are very nice.

Lance Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/24/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

review

Mohamed G Mohamed

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/23/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

The best thing was the ability to give an appointment on Saturday. Tech was very friendly and knowledgeable. The only thing I didnt like was the tech made me tell him my keypad PIN instead of looking away and letting me put it in myself.

Jeff Morris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Recommended by a family member. Excellent service especially for a Sunday afternoon. Technician arrived on time and was polite and personable and efficient.

Roy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

5. We had “Rob” as our Tech. Very good. Many thanks

Benjamin & Mary Robinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service wouldn’t call anyone else

Gamalier Falcon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Precision Garage Door does excellent work. If you are looking for dependable, honest and professional service, you find it with them.

Ralph smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Job well done. I will call them any time ineed garage door work. The worker for very friendly and helpful. Thank you Precision.

Henry Posell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Blake was my tech. Very courteous and efficient. Solved the problem with my safety eyes and while he was here he suggested I install new rollers. The old ones were 39 years old and ready for replacement, so I did. Was pleased with this visit

Edward Ferrugiari

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Very knowledgeable and professional team of technicians. Removed and Replaced my garage door in short order. Readjusted and set the door for optimal operation.

Eddie Soto

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

We chose Prevision on the recommendation from our Stoneybrook Residents Facebook page. We were ver happy that someone answered the phone on a holiday weekend and was able to have a technician at our house the same day. Our door was fixed and the service was excellent.

Howard Savage

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/31/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

My door had to be replaced due to the age, cracks, and it “flops” down when opened. The door was not up to code. I called Precision Door Setvice and from the knowledgeable office staff to the onsite assessment on my door - it was truly pleasant. I order the new door (tracks & spring). 3 weeks later (on schedule) the new door was installed. Work was done in 3 hours and the door has never worked as good as it does now! The installer was knowledgeable to my questions and they left my house spotless. Great job people and I mean everyone from the office staff to the installers!

Tori M of Orlando

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

I could not be happier. The technician was very profession, explained every thing that had to be done. The next time i need help, I will call you.

Milton Miles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 47785 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 105 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 264 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 25 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 116 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 33 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 89 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 313 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 72 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts