Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 74 Reviews in:

Clermont

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

12/07/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Very professional, on time, very knowledgeable. Unlike one of their competitors who shall be nameless they responded with a confirmation email, call 30 minutes prior to arriving, arrived exactly 30 minutes after calling, the prices were much better then their competition. And they were happy to have the business.

Andrew Raphael

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Garage door started to give us a few problems, Scott and Guy arrived and checked over the door and informed me of the bad bits, and a couple of hours later we had a garage door thats working better than new. Thanks Scott and Guy.

George Stewart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Installation of our garage door opener was done with great care and very neat.

Jennie Galasso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

courteous timely and tech had great knowledge to diagnose our problem...

mark glickman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Great service given by teck " Rob" very professional and friendly took only one and half hours to install.

Stan Melnick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

This is the second experience I have had with Precision Door. Ricky Liotta, your installer was on time, knew what he was doing. I can say without equivocation that Ricky was the best of the best, a real example of "CLASS GOING UPHILL. Also, the young lady in the office was exceptional, she got it scheduled, kept me informed of arrival time for the installer, and was polite, well informed and TREASURE to deal with. With employees such as the above mentioned, no wonder Precision is so successful

Joel Lowney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

We give Precision a 5+ rating! Technician very professional & knowledgeable! We had servicing done by Precision in our previous home as well & that is why we called them again! Very satisfied with the result & will definitely recommend to our neighbors!!

Lou Goehrig

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/11/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Very nice young man, did a nice job

Judy Brown

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

I used Precision in 2017 and was satisfied with their work so I called again. I had a broken spring, needed to replace garage door opener, springs and rollers. My garage door opener, springs and rollers were 19 years old. Scott did an excellent job and explained everything to me. He made sure I understood how worked before he left.

Shirley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

The only advertisement was the sticker you put on my wall when you installed my door 14 years ago. The installer for my recent repair rates a 5-star from me. He was fast, friendly, and efficient.

Robert Byrne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/13/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

The folks at Precision Doors really went above and beyond when outfitting our house with new custom doors. Due to a clerical error, the doors arrived with the wrong color. Austin and team installed them so we wouldn't have missing doors while the replacements were en route. He and installation manager Charlie also tweaked the measurements so that the second set of doors would fit even better. Evan and his team installed the second set quickly and professionally and even re-did the tracks to accommodate the newer doors more exactly. The doors are quiet, beautiful and now hurricane wind rated. Great job team!

Thomas Philbrick

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

We have used Precision several times and have always been very pleased with their work, professionalism and their promptness. Great company!!

frank maglione

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Scott was professional & courtesy. However, as a repeat customer, I would have thought the company could have done much better on pricing. In the future I will get 3 estimates and think twice before just calling Precision.

Mae Farrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

The service technician arrived promptly and had the job completed quickly. All aspects of the repair went very smoothly.

Mark Schumacher

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Scott our technician was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. We called on the late morning of 6/29 and had Scott there by 3:30. He walked us through all steps and what would be needed and was done within 90 minutes, AMAZING!!! We had two new springs, all new rollers and weather stripping installed.

Jennifer & Jim Baker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Great service - technician arrived on schedule and was very courteous and professional. Replaced broken spring and upgraded calbe drums and bearing plates.

alfred darsch


Response:

Alfred Darsch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Jeff, the tech, was excellent in his explanation of the issues and worked diligently and efficiently to complete the job in a timely manner. Many thanks.

David Gillis


Response:

David Gillis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

I choose Precision door service because of their professionalism. The technician was very courtious, knowledgeable and professional. The service met my expectations and I was well pleased with the job.

Jasper Smith


Response:

Jasper Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

We were very happy with the service. The men were very professional and courteous. I would recommend your company very highly.

Bruce & Joan Ireland


Response:

Bruce & Joan Ireland, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Once again Precision provided excellent service (thanks Scott) when our garage door remote keypad stopped functioning.

Bill Ketchabaw


Response:

Bill Ketchabaw, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Blake came out and provided a quote for a new garage door and opener. He answered all of our questions and worked with us on pricing so we got what we needed and it fit in our budget. He was on time to the appointment and very professional. So far my experience with them has been perfect. They are coming out to put in my new equipment next week.

Brian & Carey Bagley


Response:

Brian Bagley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Jarrod Summers was very professional, diligent and mindful in his effort in installing the garage door opener. There was no stalling to talk unless necessary but a continuous straight forward approach to get the installation finished all the while ensuring the job was completed correctly. When I did ask questions Jarrod answered such questions to my complete satisfaction. Jarrod displayed a solid command of his abilities to do the job professionally to my great relief. Thank you Jarrod, you did it right!

Peter & Mary Johansson


Response:

Peter Johansson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jarrod and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/12/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

really great service by all your techs. 5 stars.

Paul & Joanne Cappolla


Response:

Paul Cappolla, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

I was having issues with my garage door closing. In less than one hour after I called, Dylan May showed up. By then the garage door started working on its own. Dylan gave it a thorough check and it appears as if all is well. Best of all, there was no charge for his service. I was extremely surprised! No high-pressure sales tactics. Dylan was quite professional and knowledgeable. I would refer Precision Door Services to anyone in need of this type of service. Robert

Robert Chinfloo


Response:

Robert Chinfloo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

5 stars for technician Scott--very knowledgeable & explained thoroughly everything he worked on. Showed me how to lube hinges & shafts maybe once a year. 5 years ago had complete garage door & opener replaced by Precision & have recommended your company to friends who used you also & are extremely happy.

Arlene Kuster


Response:

Arlene Kuster, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

I can't say enough good things about this company. My technician Blake showed up on time and was professional in every way. The work was diagnosed and repaired quickly. The door needed new rollers and the repair was done in under one hour. Thank you so much!!!

David and Barbra Belisle


Response:

David and Barbra Belisle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Jacob was very professional. Explained everything to me as to reparing my garage door. I was very happy how quickly he was at my home. It was within a couple of hours of my calling for service. Thank you, Marilyn

Marilyn Roberts


Response:

Marilyn Roberts, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jacob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

I had an intermittent problem with the garage door opening. Kurt took his time and checked everything and of course the problem didn't happen while he was here. Fingers crossed that he resolved the issue!

Patrice Kerwin


Response:

Patrice Kerwin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Scott did a very professional job and was on time and did the work in the estimated time. He also gave me tips on what to grease and how to make sure door is balanced at specific timeframes to make sure all is working well. This is the third time I have used Precision and have been satisfied every time. Thanks for the good service.

Frank Gonzalez


Response:

Frank Gonzalez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Great excellent service, knowledgeable technician. Thank you very much!

Rafael Martinez


Response:

Rafael Martinez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 47785 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 105 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 264 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 25 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 116 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 33 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 89 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 313 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 72 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts