Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 61 Reviews in:

Clermont

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

07/06/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Scott was professional & courtesy. However, as a repeat customer, I would have thought the company could have done much better on pricing. In the future I will get 3 estimates and think twice before just calling Precision.

Mae Farrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

The service technician arrived promptly and had the job completed quickly. All aspects of the repair went very smoothly.

Mark Schumacher

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Scott our technician was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. We called on the late morning of 6/29 and had Scott there by 3:30. He walked us through all steps and what would be needed and was done within 90 minutes, AMAZING!!! We had two new springs, all new rollers and weather stripping installed.

Jennifer & Jim Baker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Great service - technician arrived on schedule and was very courteous and professional. Replaced broken spring and upgraded calbe drums and bearing plates.

alfred darsch


Response:

Alfred Darsch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Jeff, the tech, was excellent in his explanation of the issues and worked diligently and efficiently to complete the job in a timely manner. Many thanks.

David Gillis


Response:

David Gillis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

I choose Precision door service because of their professionalism. The technician was very courtious, knowledgeable and professional. The service met my expectations and I was well pleased with the job.

Jasper Smith


Response:

Jasper Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

We were very happy with the service. The men were very professional and courteous. I would recommend your company very highly.

Bruce & Joan Ireland


Response:

Bruce & Joan Ireland, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Once again Precision provided excellent service (thanks Scott) when our garage door remote keypad stopped functioning.

Bill Ketchabaw


Response:

Bill Ketchabaw, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Blake came out and provided a quote for a new garage door and opener. He answered all of our questions and worked with us on pricing so we got what we needed and it fit in our budget. He was on time to the appointment and very professional. So far my experience with them has been perfect. They are coming out to put in my new equipment next week.

Brian & Carey Bagley


Response:

Brian Bagley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Jarrod Summers was very professional, diligent and mindful in his effort in installing the garage door opener. There was no stalling to talk unless necessary but a continuous straight forward approach to get the installation finished all the while ensuring the job was completed correctly. When I did ask questions Jarrod answered such questions to my complete satisfaction. Jarrod displayed a solid command of his abilities to do the job professionally to my great relief. Thank you Jarrod, you did it right!

Peter & Mary Johansson


Response:

Peter Johansson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jarrod and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

I was having issues with my garage door closing. In less than one hour after I called, Dylan May showed up. By then the garage door started working on its own. Dylan gave it a thorough check and it appears as if all is well. Best of all, there was no charge for his service. I was extremely surprised! No high-pressure sales tactics. Dylan was quite professional and knowledgeable. I would refer Precision Door Services to anyone in need of this type of service. Robert

Robert Chinfloo


Response:

Robert Chinfloo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

5 stars for technician Scott--very knowledgeable & explained thoroughly everything he worked on. Showed me how to lube hinges & shafts maybe once a year. 5 years ago had complete garage door & opener replaced by Precision & have recommended your company to friends who used you also & are extremely happy.

Arlene Kuster


Response:

Arlene Kuster, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

I can't say enough good things about this company. My technician Blake showed up on time and was professional in every way. The work was diagnosed and repaired quickly. The door needed new rollers and the repair was done in under one hour. Thank you so much!!!

David and Barbra Belisle


Response:

David and Barbra Belisle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Jacob was very professional. Explained everything to me as to reparing my garage door. I was very happy how quickly he was at my home. It was within a couple of hours of my calling for service. Thank you, Marilyn

Marilyn Roberts


Response:

Marilyn Roberts, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jacob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

I had an intermittent problem with the garage door opening. Kurt took his time and checked everything and of course the problem didn't happen while he was here. Fingers crossed that he resolved the issue!

Patrice Kerwin


Response:

Patrice Kerwin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Scott did a very professional job and was on time and did the work in the estimated time. He also gave me tips on what to grease and how to make sure door is balanced at specific timeframes to make sure all is working well. This is the third time I have used Precision and have been satisfied every time. Thanks for the good service.

Frank Gonzalez


Response:

Frank Gonzalez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Great excellent service, knowledgeable technician. Thank you very much!

Rafael Martinez


Response:

Rafael Martinez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

John a technician who showed up at my house was very professional and knew what he was talking about. He replaced my old garage door system within 2 hours and everything worked.

Bruce Brown


Response:

Bruce Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

This wa a great experience. The repairman, Nick Mcadory, responded quickly. He explained everything so that I could understand the problem. Nick was one of the most professional, workmanlike repairman that I have ever met. He explained the operation and how each accessory works and how to set them. On top of all that the new garage door opener was very reasonable with the discount provided with Linear product.

Alvin Cartwright


Response:

Alvin Cartwright, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

I have seen your trucks in our neighborhood and one of your techs helped my husband a few days ago with his bicycle and we asked for a card for service than the next day we need you all immediately. Scott came promptly and did an amazing job. We needed a lot of work and we are so happy our garage door is now perfect!

Patty Wells


Response:

Patty Wells, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Jesse was great. He explained everything in a very precise & clear manner. Had a good process and followed it well. Very courteous and professional.

Joe Blasko


Response:

Joe Blasko, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jesse.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Blake did a great job fixing my garage door. He was very nice and explained all my options and didn't push me when I couldn't do everything he suggested. He worked with me and my budget which I appreciated! He was very efficient! Thank you!

Becky B


Response:

Becky B, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Jonathon was very polite, professional and knowledgeable tech. He inspected the garage door and opener and confirmed it was time for a few replacement and I requested a quote and will follow up with the replacement some time later.

Bibi Lowton


Response:

Bibi Lowton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Daniel did a great job and gave us a good price!

Charles Williams


Response:

Charles Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Daniel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Garage door wouldn't close, Blake came out soon after I placed my service call and pinpointed the reasons why and replaced older parts the same day. The garage door opens and closes much smoother now as well.

Linda Cesa


Response:

Linda Cesa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Black and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Came across the website in Google at around midnight when my garage door would not close, we gave it a call. A young lady answered the phone most courteous and helpful, scheduled the app and gave us the name of the technician. Blake, showed up ahead of time - much to my surprise . He was friendly and courteous, he fixed our garage door as promised and we are extremely happy with the service and the professionalism exhibited by Blake at our home. Extremely satisfied costumer!

Eric & Ana H.


Response:

Eric & Ana H, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

Very happy with the service. Dylan was great. Would highly recommend this company.

Linda Meikle


Response:

Linda Meikle, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

I trusted what I was told by front line sales representative; and feel that we got the best "bang for the buck!" We are thoroughly enjoying our new door! Thanks for everything! Walter and Virginia Macioszek

Virginia Macioszek


Response:

Virginia Macioszek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

The technician arrived promptly. Did the job. He was courteous, clean and obviously knew what he was doing. I would definitely call them again for any garage door issues I had.

Pam Lopiano


Response:

Pam Lopiano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/07/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

We like to comment that the service was excellent. Your service technician was very pleasant. Our complete operator was replaced under warranty. We rate you a 5. Thank you. Horace Eggert.

Horace Eggert


Response:

Horace Eggert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 73 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 203 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 22 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 89 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 29 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 76 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 261 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 41 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 59 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 35 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts