Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 82 Reviews in:

Clermont

Average Rating: 4.95


Install Garage Doors

10/15/2019

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was great all around in their service! The tech that initially came out was professional, on time, and gave us options on what we could do. We opted for full replacement and the two techs that came out to install were excellent. They did the job in a timely manner, explained everything that was done, and cleaned up when they were done. Precision was awesome in their service!

Mike Kendall

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2019

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scott is very knowledgeable and has the right personality for this job. He made sure everything was to my satisfaction before leaving. He's definitely an asset to your company.

Paul Rauch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/25/2019

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Front start to finish the process was seamless! They all are professional and very knowledgeable! I love my new garage door and will tell anyone who asks all about Precision!!

Crystal Thompson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2019

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repair the door springs,rollers cables on rollers n drive belt pully also adjust the up and down garage door, l was very satisfied with the work done. By Scott he very helpful in the work n explained everything to me ! Good Worker!

Benjamin Bracero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

06/29/2019

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had my garage door rollers replace from metal wheels to plastics one they work perfect no complaints, Know l need the plastic wheel that rotates the belt drive on the garage door replace do to the fact that l install a new belt drive beacuse the old belt got strip so it expose the wire and the door was jerking on the closing and opening positions now the door closes n when it comes back up again, l need your repair man to come n adjust it for me.

Benjamin Bracero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2019

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star rating. Entire team did a very thorough job and it was performed in a very complete and professional way. Very satisfied with their work!

Sharon Whaley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2019

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A pleasant and " wow " experience. Two great guys did a great job on estimate explanations and installer was an absolute 10. You are fortunate to have these two gentlemen as employees. Thanks

Norma Ballard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2019

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We trust this company. Precision employees know their doors and are nice guys. We only use Precision for our garage door needs.

Cary Amcher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, on time, very knowledgeable. Unlike one of their competitors who shall be nameless they responded with a confirmation email, call 30 minutes prior to arriving, arrived exactly 30 minutes after calling, the prices were much better then their competition. And they were happy to have the business.

Andrew Raphael

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door started to give us a few problems, Scott and Guy arrived and checked over the door and informed me of the bad bits, and a couple of hours later we had a garage door thats working better than new. Thanks Scott and Guy.

George Stewart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installation of our garage door opener was done with great care and very neat.

Jennie Galasso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

courteous timely and tech had great knowledge to diagnose our problem...

mark glickman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service given by teck " Rob" very professional and friendly took only one and half hours to install.

Stanley Melnick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the second experience I have had with Precision Door. Ricky Liotta, your installer was on time, knew what he was doing. I can say without equivocation that Ricky was the best of the best, a real example of "CLASS GOING UPHILL. Also, the young lady in the office was exceptional, she got it scheduled, kept me informed of arrival time for the installer, and was polite, well informed and TREASURE to deal with. With employees such as the above mentioned, no wonder Precision is so successful

Joel Lowney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We give Precision a 5+ rating! Technician very professional & knowledgeable! We had servicing done by Precision in our previous home as well & that is why we called them again! Very satisfied with the result & will definitely recommend to our neighbors!!

Lou Goehrig

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/11/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice young man, did a nice job

Judy Brown

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I used Precision in 2017 and was satisfied with their work so I called again. I had a broken spring, needed to replace garage door opener, springs and rollers. My garage door opener, springs and rollers were 19 years old. Scott did an excellent job and explained everything to me. He made sure I understood how worked before he left.

Shirley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The only advertisement was the sticker you put on my wall when you installed my door 14 years ago. The installer for my recent repair rates a 5-star from me. He was fast, friendly, and efficient.

Robert Byrne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/13/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The folks at Precision Doors really went above and beyond when outfitting our house with new custom doors. Due to a clerical error, the doors arrived with the wrong color. Austin and team installed them so we wouldn't have missing doors while the replacements were en route. He and installation manager Charlie also tweaked the measurements so that the second set of doors would fit even better. Evan and his team installed the second set quickly and professionally and even re-did the tracks to accommodate the newer doors more exactly. The doors are quiet, beautiful and now hurricane wind rated. Great job team!

Thomas Philbrick

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision several times and have always been very pleased with their work, professionalism and their promptness. Great company!!

frank maglione

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scott was professional & courtesy. However, as a repeat customer, I would have thought the company could have done much better on pricing. In the future I will get 3 estimates and think twice before just calling Precision.

Mae Farrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician arrived promptly and had the job completed quickly. All aspects of the repair went very smoothly.

Mark Schumacher

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scott our technician was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. We called on the late morning of 6/29 and had Scott there by 3:30. He walked us through all steps and what would be needed and was done within 90 minutes, AMAZING!!! We had two new springs, all new rollers and weather stripping installed.

Jennifer & Jim Baker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service - technician arrived on schedule and was very courteous and professional. Replaced broken spring and upgraded calbe drums and bearing plates.

alfred darsch


Response:

Alfred Darsch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeff, the tech, was excellent in his explanation of the issues and worked diligently and efficiently to complete the job in a timely manner. Many thanks.

David Gillis


Response:

David Gillis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I choose Precision door service because of their professionalism. The technician was very courtious, knowledgeable and professional. The service met my expectations and I was well pleased with the job.

Jasper Smith


Response:

Jasper Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very happy with the service. The men were very professional and courteous. I would recommend your company very highly.

Bruce & Joan Ireland


Response:

Bruce & Joan Ireland, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Once again Precision provided excellent service (thanks Scott) when our garage door remote keypad stopped functioning.

Bill Ketchabaw


Response:

Bill Ketchabaw, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Blake came out and provided a quote for a new garage door and opener. He answered all of our questions and worked with us on pricing so we got what we needed and it fit in our budget. He was on time to the appointment and very professional. So far my experience with them has been perfect. They are coming out to put in my new equipment next week.

Brian & Carey Bagley


Response:

Brian Bagley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2018

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jarrod Summers was very professional, diligent and mindful in his effort in installing the garage door opener. There was no stalling to talk unless necessary but a continuous straight forward approach to get the installation finished all the while ensuring the job was completed correctly. When I did ask questions Jarrod answered such questions to my complete satisfaction. Jarrod displayed a solid command of his abilities to do the job professionally to my great relief. Thank you Jarrod, you did it right!

Peter Elmer & Mary Lynn Johansson


Response:

Peter Johansson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jarrod and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 60039 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 117 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 290 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 30 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 126 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 34 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 93 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 336 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 54 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 77 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 44 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities