Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 29 Reviews in:

Winter Garden

Average Rating: 4.83


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2018

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

I gave 5 star for two things: Quickest service in reaching same day (hour as well) and fixing problem. I took away each star for: 1. Very very pricy service like you wouldn’t believe (2 Star deduction) 2. Upselling things I don’t need under facade of recommendations and tech literally stands there until you either give in or say NO for 4th time 3. Lack of confidence in your own product by offering the worst service in parts eg: 1 year on electrical 1 on blah blah. 4. No one calls after the service to take feedback. I have spent $950 In matter of few weeks and yet I didn’t get the appreciation feeling from the company. My electronic pad still doesn’t work even though it’s only 6th -7th week.

Kamal Kant


Response:

Kamal - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. Our goal is to always assist our customers with fixing their door right and to leave it in the safest operational condition possible. We regret we may not have communicated well with you and appreciate our continued dialogue, plus your flexibility in allowing us to return this past Friday. We trust the resolution provided has been to your satisfaction and will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to better serve our customers in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

I am pleased that my review was given consideration and it was followed up by a concerned phone call from Tim. Tim handled the matter professionally and with care. Service offered as a followup for a complete inspection and replacing wheels and drums was definitely an example of customer service done right! Thanks again. You have earned my trust back enough to recommend your services to friends.

Kamal Kant

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Scott and the (new guy) sorry I forgot his name. They were both awesome. Quick and to the point. Even though Scott was teaching him they both go the job done. Thank you so much guys!!!

Ralph Malfetano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2018

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Rob Wiggins was the technician that came out. He was not only friendly but professional. I spent more than I wanted but I believe the repairs were all necessary. Highly recommend Rob Precision Door

Timothy Hill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/24/2018

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Rob technician very polite and helpful. Great job!

Boyd and Ana Jeffries

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2018

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Called early Sat evening because of a broken garage door spring. Spoke with very pleasant and efficient young lady who quickly had me scheduled for a service call at 8:00 the next morning. Service technician called ahead of time and arrived on schedule - very thorough, professional, and courteous. Replacement of springs and installation of new rollers was complete within about an hour. Would highly recommend for any garage door service or repair.

Mike Rushing

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2018

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

We were satisfied with the end results. However, I wasn't home at the time and your repairman came in and told my wife that we need a new motor and gave her options. I got to talking to him on the phone and couldn't understand why the motor would give up after 5 years that could it be possibly something else. After I came home and talked with Your man , he started checking other things that's what I told him I wasn't happy that he tried to sell us a motor to begin with and it was just adjustments that needed to be made and now the garage door works fine. You all have done work for us before but I think this will be the last time that I call, there are other repair companies out there and maybe I'll give them a call next time we have an issue.

Fred Staats

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/06/2018

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Great, convenient and fast service. Highly recommend!

Dawn Duffy


Response:

Dawn Duffy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

My garage door wouldn't open and I found that the major spring had snapped. Precision came out on a Saturday and had me back and running with a repaired and tuned up garage door. No extra charge for the weekend. Best in the business!

Pam Bozkurt


Response:

Pam Bozkurt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

High quality service call. Didn't oversell, and told me/explained exactly what I needed.

Jon Highfield


Response:

Jon Highfield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

The technician was prompt, very courteous and did a very good job. Hope he comes back next time I should need some repair or service.

Maurice Bender


Response:

Maurice Bender, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2017

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

From the moment I chatted with Precision online, I knew that Precision was the best choice for my family. After receiving my confirmation, I received the name and the picture of the technician that will come to the appointment. This placed my wife at ease since I had to work and my wife had to describe our issue. Jacob was beyond excellent!! He explained everything and walked my wife through all what we needed. There was no question to appreciate his assessment and we had no problem getting everything fixed. You will make the right decision going with Precision. They have me as a customer!

Dan Yee


Response:

Dan Yee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

VERY HAPPY WITH YOU GUYS QUICK SERVICE AND VERY FAIR PRICING, THANK YOU

Mundy Burruezo


Response:

Mundy Burruezo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Will was great! Super nice, professional and here when promised... door is working great again, like new!

Craig Tucker


Response:

Craig Tucker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

I called at 8AM when the garage door wouldn't close. The technician was at my door at 9AM. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me 3 options for repair. Two hours later, my door was repaired. It works perfectly and operates so quietly. I won't wake my neighbors when I leave in the mornings.

Linda Benson


Response:

Linda Benson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/29/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Called after 2PM as the spring broke and our garage door would not open; Precision Garage surprised me by saying they could be at my home between 3-6PM that very day. Arriving at 3:15PM, the garage door repairs were completed by 5PM. Amazing service. Thanks P.G.

Dan Frame


Response:

Dan Frame, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

First rate technician! Prompt and professional service. Great products!

Aj Handal


Response:

Aj Handal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Technicians were very professional and polite. Both did a great job

Tim Clancy


Response:

Tim Clancy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Had issues closing my 11 year old garage door. Called Precision and had a tech our the next day based on my schedule. Dylan was able to troubleshoot and gave me options. Did not make me feel that I had to do anything. But I chose to get a new system and tune up the rest. Another tech was in the area so he (Eric) stopped by to help and shortened the amount of time Dylan needed to work on the door. In the end, wow...I have a virtually silent and secure garage door. I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend their service.

Andrea Wolowitz


Response:

Andrea Wolowitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and Eric and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Thanks so much.The door was fixed perfectly the second day. Both techs were very thorough, friendly and courteous. Thanks again. C Howe

Caroline Howe


Response:

Caroline Howe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Super service, fast, profecional, 300% satifaction, very reliable company and his tech, thanks

Rafael Marquez


Response:

Rafael Marquez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

We had a spring break but was able to wait until the morning for service Blake arrived and was professional and very friendly. He inspected everything beyond the immediate repair. Took maybe 30-35 minutes and we were all fixed. Great service and on time!

Steven Jaffe


Response:

Steven Jaffe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

A very positive experience from start to finish. This should be the only Garage door service company you deal with. I will be referring all my friends and relatives to Precision.

Len Batyske


Response:

Len Batyske, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/06/2015

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Dylan was my tech and he was fantastic,knowledgeable,on time and friendly. I will be a return customer for sure .

Brian Caravella


Response:

Brian Caravella, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2015

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

100 % Perfect !

Joe Costa


Response:

Joe Costa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2015

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Great Customer Service

Jenny Ramirez


Response:

Jenny Ramirez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/18/2015

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

We chose Precision Door from ratings and review's on Angie's List. So we paid for $109 Garage Door Tune-Up and Roller Replacement. The tech (Nick Mcadory) arrived within an hour of our contacting Precision and he gave us his recommendation on recommended repairs. Our current unit is 14 years old and on its last legs so we opted for to update the unit. Nick quickly and efficiently replaced the unit within 2 hours and we are very happy thus far. Thanks, Dan and Deb Carnes

Dan & debbie Carnes


Response:

Dan & Debbie Carnes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2015

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Your company is wonderful. Not only did the tech show up early, he fixed my problem quickly. He was so professional and courteous....I was very impressed. And, he pointed out that my door was still under warranty, which meant no charge. I would give you a 5++++

Lynda Scheer


Response:

Lynda Scheer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/08/2015

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Thanks for your business and look forward for any reference

Henry Charlot


Response:

Thank you Henry!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2015

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

We've had a couple of issues since the installation of new parts. The door wouldn't stay closed. But the value of a company like this is in he way hey react. And Precision Door has been great. They've sent service personnel out twice and the door appears to be operating correctly. But if something goes wrong again, they'd assured me they will continue to come out and make sure things are working as they should. Thank you, Precision Door, for continuing to provide quality support! Your service personnel are awesome!

Don Patton


Response:

Don, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 47742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 105 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 264 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 25 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 116 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 33 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 89 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 313 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 72 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts