Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 45 Reviews in:

Apopka

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

10/21/2019

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service very good techs

Ravi Ramadhar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2019

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After looking online for a garage door company and checking reviews, I called your company, I spoke with Alexander miotti who came to my house in about 25 minutes, I explained to him what I was looking for and he came up some great ideas, he explained to me about all of the advantages in going with you as opposed to going with someone like Home Depot or Lowe’s who sub out the work anyway. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. So he ordered the door and said it should arrive in about 3 weeks. I’m looking forward to having my new door and and a professional installation done

David Lachtara

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2018

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had Tim come give me some quotes on garage doors and garage door openers. I decided to go with just the opener for now. Rob came within an hour to do the install and was gone in an hour and a half. Couldn't have asked for better service!

David Childs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2018

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mason, the tech, was excellent. Thank you for employing this young man. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

Debra Scott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2018

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Second time we used them. They were great both times. If we had a three-car garage I would call them again.

Phil & Susan Peterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/18/2018

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians Noel and Mason were very thorough in performing the 25 point safety inspection. It certainly helped in my decision to go forward with the work that needed to be done. Noel pointed out all the critical areas in need of attention and provided us a package with a lifetime warranty. I certainly will recommend Precision Door Service to anyone in need of such services.

James Richet

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2018

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Pleased with everything. Good job.

Lamar Chandler

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2018

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Went to open garage door to go to work and the spring snapped. I called Precision and they had two techs there in less than two hours. They were very professional and had me up and running in less than two hours. Awesome job!

Dean Wasson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/15/2018

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time and matter of fact called to tell us a time opened earlier if we wanted it. We are very happy with the time it took to perform the work and the friendliness and expertise of our serviceman. We have used before and will use again.

Tom Fry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2018

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used this company for several different jobs over the years. They are really honest and they have some really skilled techs. I thought my last job would be nightmare but the tech was very reassuring and was able to get it fixed quickly and at a fair price.

Tina Faucette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2018

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick was VERY efficient. He found the problem ( door panel scraping the track ) and corrected it. He and his assistant also installed a new door seal at my request & cost. Very professional and friendly service. Thank you !

Bill Chamberlain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2018

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for the prompt response to repair our garage door. Your professional personnel is the reason to choose your company, and soon a new door to be installed on a separate garage. Your company is a !0 all the way around. Thanks again, Jose Morales

Jose & Nilda Morales


Response:

Jose Morales, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2018

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you

Len Archer


Response:

Len Archer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2017

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent same day service. The techs were very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely use their services again.

Claire


Response:

Claire, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/17/2017

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

FAST DEPENDABLE AND EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP. THIS FOLKS ARE MY GO TO FOR ALL MY GARAGE DOOR NEEDS. THE TECHNICIANS WHERE FRIENDLY AND VERY INFORMATIVE.

Al Collins


Response:

Al Collins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2017

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would recommend this company in my area to anyone.

Shirly Hylinski


Response:

Shirly Hylinski, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2017

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision, they were at my house within 1 hour of me calling, with ALL of the parts needed, plus extra parts that I didn't know I needed. Eric was extremely professional, answered all of my questions, and was done in a timely manner. FIVE STARS

Tara Heard


Response:

Tara Heard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2017

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The garage door spring broke this morning. Looking online I found Precision and depended upon their great reviews. A technician arrived within hours. He carefully examined the entire door setup, which was 14 years old and offered options for not only repairing the springs but other items that were destined to go bad soon. We were given and excellent price to replace all of the mechanical parts. Very professional, efficient, and would definitely recommend Blake anytime. Thank you for such quick and professional service.

Mary Diceglie


Response:

Mary Diceglie, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2017

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Blake and his trainee (I am sorry, not good with names) came on time, gave me an assessment then performed some great work. I am thoroughly pleased. I would recommend them to all my friends and associates.

Ray Fullard


Response:

Ray Fullard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Evan was here today to correct a loud noise. The door is new. He found several loose screws and misalignment on the tracks and repaired same. I am extremely pleased with the work done today to correct the problems from the installation.

Jim Kimball


Response:

Jim Kimball, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2017

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Dylan, was courteous, thorough, informative to do his work. He did excellent job to fix my garage door problem. I would recommend Precision Garage Door service to others.

Zurong Cai


Response:

Ron Kai, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2016

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were able to schedule for the same day. The tech was courteous and professional. He explained what he would do and quoted in advance. He also inspected the door and pointed out something I should take up with my builder. Good experience over all.

Hubert Talavera


Response:

Hubert Talavera, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2016

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Blake was prompt, professional and explained all of our options for our repair needs without any pressure. He even assisted us in resetting the remotes for our vehicles. He is an excellent representative and technician for your company.

Robert Kingsford


Response:

Robert Kingsford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/12/2016

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Nick was very knowledgeable and proficient. My new garage door opener is very quiet. Love, Love it!

Patti Haney


Response:

Patti Haney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2016

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, called on Saturday morning and had my door springs and rollers replaced by the afternoon. Dan did an excellent job and I would recommend him and Precision Garage Door to everyone. Very good website with a wealth of information.

KC


Response:

KC, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2016

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

12 years into a lifetime warranty I woke up to a broken spring. I called in the morning, Jesse showed up in the afternoon, said, "Yes, it's all covered," and replaced both springs for a net cost of $-0-. Service doesn't get any better than that! Robert Knox

Robert Knox


Response:

Robert Knox, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2016

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Danny was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He definitely gets a "5". It seems the office could provide the techs with "codes" or any previous history on the acct so the tech doesn't "get in the middle." I surely did not see any code for Angie's list.

Jean Gambrel


Response:

Jean Gambrel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Danny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2016

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a nice experience. I was still sleep and phone was turned down... They didn't give up til they got me.... THANKS!

Valorie Bolt


Response:

Valorie Bolt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2016

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician Jon was awesome! Very professional and polite! Garage door is even more quiet now. Spring replacement was covered under warranty. Glad I have our original receipt since your records didn't show we were covered. We love your product and service. Remodeling a home in Palm Coast FL and will definitely be buying a door and opener from you for that house.

William Wietan


Response:

William Wietan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/12/2016

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm happy whit the service

Rodolph Damis


Response:

Rodolph Damis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59960 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 117 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 290 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 30 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 126 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 34 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 92 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 336 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 54 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 76 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 44 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities