Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 47 Reviews in:

Oviedo

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2018

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Technician was friendly, courteous, and very competent. Work was done very quickly and very competently. Highly recommend Precision for any garage door or opener work.

Joseph Crosslin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/24/2018

Oviedo, FL

Review:

I called on a Saturday and was given an appointment for less than 2 hours from the call. Technician called when he was on his way as promised.

Elizabeth Kilkenny

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/12/2018

Oviedo, FL

Review:

I was very I impressed with the same day service. Nick did a great job and got my door working perfectly again. Thank you.

Brian Bender

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2018

Oviedo, FL

Review:

I payed the price to have it done right. And I feel it was done right.

Randy Minnich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2018

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Everyone was very professional. Service gentlemen were on time, in uniform with name tags. They were polite, curtious and timely. They explained everything they needed to do before doing it.

Patricia Magill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2018

Oviedo, FL

Review:

The entire team was Superb especially the technician, Robert who repaired our door. I wish I could give him 6 stars!! The team was prompt in addressing our issue, in addition very professional and customer friendly. I made the right choice with Precision. THANKS!

Vince Loran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2018

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Our garage door springs and motor broke inconveniently on a Saturday evening and I was able to call and quickly book an appointment for 8 am the next day, Sunday. Our tech, Robert, showed up on time, educated us on the problems and recommended solutions, let us decide which solution and options were best for us, and quickly and cleanly performed the service in 3 hours replacing springs, pulleys, rollers, opener, chain track, and remotes.

Brian

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/21/2018

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Overall I'm very happy with my new garage door. Precision was very supportive during the quoting process, did a great job during the installation, and helped make some adjustments to the garage door days after the installation. My only issue was 2-fold: 1. Not being able to reach Charlie or hear from him over many days to schedule their post-installation visit 2. Charlie never contacted me after the final door adjustments to discuss potential motor issue solutions

Ilia Kaplan


Response:

Ilia – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent installation in your garage. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your new door. We regret we weren’t as thorough with our follow-up communications and will use this as a teaching opportunity with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Oviedo, FL

Review:

The Precision team were on Point! I called this morning and was originally booked to repair a problem with our door tomorrow morning. A few hours pasted and was given the opportunity to have a technician (Chris) come today. Chris was professional and repaired the issue. KUDOS to the entire Team. I'm a Precision Customer for life!

Vince Loran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/10/2018

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Extremely satisfied with quality of service and product. Evan and his partner both were very courteous and hard working.

Al Kazi


Response:

Al Kazi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Evan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Nick was on time, informed me of the cause of my problem, covered my options, and fixed my garage door. All in a VERY timely manner.

Tom Canavan


Response:

Tom Canavan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/30/2018

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Let me know what the issues were with no upselling hassles. Straight forward and work was done super fast. Recommend to everyone!

Eric Philips


Response:

Eric Philips, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Used Angie's List to find garage door repair and saw Precision was highly rated. We had an accident that made the door inoperable. It was late afternoon on a Friday and Precision was there within the hour. Thomas Scott was professional, thorough, explained our options and got the door fixed. I no longer cringe when the door opens! Very satisfied with the service.

Amy


Response:

Amy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

The one thing I did not like was the "high pressure" type comments about how old my unit is. I finally asked the tech if he wanted to repair it or not! Until something ceases to function I cannot afford to replace it "in case". Also, he had a terrible time trying to adjust the door open/close gap.

Judy Martins


Response:

Judy Martins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Tech was early for his appt, was out of here in 45 min, did a great job!

Dale & pam Rotar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Scott was wonderfully personable and professional. He expertly walked us through the garage inspection and keypad installation and didn't mind having an audience of our son and dog! We really appreciate how patiently he answered our questions. It is evident that Precision puts customers first, and in this world where companies don't always strive to meet their customers' needs, Scott went above and beyond. Thank you!

Ryan Bowden


Response:

Ryan Bowden, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Scott was very friendly, knowledgeable and offered repair / replace options. He was able to get my current door functioning today - and has ordered the new door and hardware to be installed next week. I appreciate his taking time to show me the components of my current door that are worn and what Precision will install with my new door being far superior. I also appreciate the lifetime warranty included. Seeing the AAA+ Better Business Bureau rating on the website was a plus, 24 hour availability, online operator - these all contributed to my decision to use Precision. Seeing my tech's photo and name ahead of time helped me feel comfortable when he came.

Laurie Hill


Response:

Laurie Hill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Jacob provided excellent and timely customer service. He explained every and I was very satisfied.

Michelle Mckenley


Response:

Michelle Mckenley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jacob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Scott was our technician. He did an excellent job. He provided me the options for my garage door repair and offered me useful inputs on various options available to me. Once I made my decision, he was very professional and installed the products in a timely fashion and showed us the product features and usage guidelines. He was a pleasure to interact with and it was a pleasant experience.

Naveen Eluru


Response:

Naveen Eluru, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Fair price. Responsive. Technician Blake took care of everything quickly, efficiently, communicated every step of the way, and exceeded my expectations. I never do reviews, but wa's so impressed with all aspects, I feel compelled to write one. Very nice job. Thank you!

Andrew Gorman


Response:

Andrew Gorman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Awesome service, on-time, professional and friendly. Top-notch and would recommend to anyone.

Mark Kershner


Response:

Mark Kershner, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Definitely exceeded my expectations! I called late at night with a broken spring and they were at my house early the next morning. The technician was very professional and had everything working again in less than 2 hours. I appreciate the fact that he did a thorough inspection. I would highly recommend them.

Steve Erbe


Response:

Steve Erbe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

This is such an amazing company. Dan was very professional and explained everything to me. He also helped me with figuring out the final price that I could afford. I highly recommend this company to everybody.

Patricia Simmons


Response:

Patricia Simmons, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/11/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Technician, Jacob, was very professional and took the time to explain all of my options to me. The garage door opener he installed works wonderfully and is extremely quiet (belt driven PDS800). I would highly recommend Precision Door.

Beth Rodgers


Response:

Beth Rodgers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/28/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

My technician, Eric Heinz, was extremely professional, courteous and did a great job with my repairs. He told me what I needed to do to get my broken door working again and gave options for additional services with a full explanation and no pressure. My new opener is so much quieter than my old Genie and I highly recommend Precision for anyone looking for garage door repairs.

Joe Souza


Response:

Joe Souza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Same day service and Jon did an outstanding job. Very personable service rep. Will definitely be the first place I look in the furtive for any needed repairs!

Bryan Price


Response:

Bryan Price, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

I would highly recommend Precision for any garage door service. They are A+ rated on the BBB and local to where I live, which first attracted me to them. A tech was at my home within an hour after calling and gave an objective evaluation of my garage door "health" with recommendations and costs for my repair options. The work was done efficiently and the tech was informative and helpful. Great experience.

Mona Reaves


Response:

Mona Reaves, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Great service!! Technician (Andrew) arrived on time and was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He was thorough, informative and completed the work within a reasonable time. I highly recommend this company.

Bart Rodriguez


Response:

Bart Rodriguez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Blake arrived promptly, was very professional, got the work done quickly, gathered and was out quickly. All you could ask of a repair experience, big thumbs up!!

Allan Jackson


Response:

Allan Jackson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

5 Stars! Blake called me in advance of my scheduled appointment time letting me know he would actually be early which was perfect. Blake was friendly, courteous and professional. He fixed my issue in a matter of minutes and took the time to explain.. Overall, I was extremely satisfied.

William Andersen


Response:

William Andersen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 47785 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 105 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 264 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 25 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 116 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 33 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 89 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 313 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 72 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts