COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Oveido

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2018

Oveido, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I can always rely on Precision Doors to come out when I need them & for them to do the job right-

Ron & Linda Raby


Response:

Ron & Linda Raby, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2018

Oveido, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service that exceeded our expectations! Robert Fagan is a super technician also. I would highly recommend your company to amyone that needs garage door repairs!.

Ken Fenimore


Response:

Ken Fenimore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Oveido, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had Precision Door Service come out and replace broken spring. Tech was very professional and he had great IT backup to produce professional quotes, safety check docs, warranty and final invoice emailed to my email. He added door bracing for high winds and replaced rubber seal on bottom of door which was really old and worn out. Great job to fix issue and provide updates to strengthen door and provide safety check as well.

Jeffery Clark


Response:

Jeffery Clark, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Oveido, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Company. My garage door had an issue. The technician reviewed it and mentioned that this could have happened because of their error (in a installation about a year back) and offered the repair for free. I did not have to even ask for discount. These folks standby their job - an excellent attribute.

Naveen Eluru


Response:

Naveen Eluru, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Oveido, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The 2 Precision guys did a great job being on time and explaining the current situation I was in and the best outcome. Job well done

Suzy Bortles


Response:

Suzy Bortles, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/22/2018

Oveido, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There is a reason this company is named Precision - they are precision in every aspect of their business - scheduling, notification of arrival, walk-thru of work to be done, quality of hardware (no quieter garage door I have ever had), warranty coverage, and quick in and out service.

Tom Coffman


Response:

Tom Coffman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2018

Oveido, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars-Precision is outstanding! Tom came out to perform an inspection and provided quality recommendations and performed the work quickly and accurately and showed me what he did. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door work!

ED GRAHAM


Response:

Ed - Thank you for reviewing our recent work in your garage. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2017

Oveido, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the second time that I have used Precision to repair my garage door and have found them to do great work. My technician Steven Coots arrived in a timely manner, he was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to throughly explaine all options and recommendations. Before leaving he fully tested my unit and insured that I was completely satisfied. I will always used Precision for my garage door needs!

Sabrina Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 65051 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 131 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 318 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 31 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 134 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 34 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 95 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 348 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 54 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 79 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 44 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

5401 S Bryant Ave
Sanford FL, 32773
License: CRC1330671
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities